Populartiy Of Ertugul in Pakistan compare to World

Why you have ingrained hatred for Chauhdry Fawad Hussain? Aap ko bhi to thapar nhi mara?

Newton's law.

Me aur Fuwwad ek mehfil me sirf kisi janazay me hosakte hain. wahan mauqa nahi hota hatha payi ka

Why you have ingrained hatred for Chauhdry Fawad Hussain? Aap ko bhi to thapar nhi mara?

Fawad Ch. Is a weapon in himself. Kisi bhi position me dal do, agla din koi na koi kisi na kisi ko naraz karde ga.

Kaddi uska shahen shah ranjit singh di khoobiya lehrata he, kaddi ruete hilal comittee nu dhukta he.

Janab, let it go...

Ertugrul has jump-started some major changes in Pakistani society. We have thirsted long for some media which portray our Islamic roots, but had to live on 70s, 80s poorly preserved and outdated content.

Need I remind you that Mughal e Azam, an Indian movie, was the most famous movie for a long time. Nostalgia for Islamic history is strong in Pakistan, much stronger than other places.

I concur. Ertugrul is something like Pakistani ideology and mindset in Turkish form. This is how we see it.

Pakistan film industry has to make movies about Ghori, Babur, Muhammed Iqbal, and various other Muslim figures who played a role in Pakistans Islamic history.

Perfect time to be honest.

Pakistan film industry has to make movies about Ghori, Babur, Muhammed Iqbal, and various other Muslim figures who played a role in Pakistans Islamic history.

On the way brother.

Khalil-ur-Rehman-Qamar-announces-to-write-script-like-Turkish-drama-Ertugrul-Ghazi-768x422-1.jpg

LAHORE (Dunya News) – Famous writer and poet Khalil-ur-Rehman Qamar has announced to write a script like Turkish drama “Ertugrul Ghazi’ that has received overwhelmed response from the Pakistani viewers.

During an interview on private news channel, the writer told that he has talked to actor Humayun Saeed and that he is going to write a script like Ertugrul.

Khalil-ur-Rehman Qamar said that we have to introduce such kind of topics in the society to aware the people about the history of Islam.

We are stuck in typical saas bahu topics, so we do not pay attention to topics like Ertugrul Ghazi, he went on to say.

https://dunyanews.tv/en/Entertainme...man-Qamar-script-Turkish-drama-Ertugrul-Ghazi

On the way brother.

Khalil-ur-Rehman-Qamar-announces-to-write-script-like-Turkish-drama-Ertugrul-Ghazi-768x422-1.jpg

LAHORE (Dunya News) – Famous writer and poet Khalil-ur-Rehman Qamar has announced to write a script like Turkish drama “Ertugrul Ghazi’ that has received overwhelmed response from the Pakistani viewers.

During an interview on private news channel, the writer told that he has talked to actor Humayun Saeed and that he is going to write a script like Ertugrul.

Khalil-ur-Rehman Qamar said that we have to introduce such kind of topics in the society to aware the people about the history of Islam.

We are stuck in typical saas bahu topics, so we do not pay attention to topics like Ertugrul Ghazi, he went on to say.

https://dunyanews.tv/en/Entertainme...man-Qamar-script-Turkish-drama-Ertugrul-Ghazi

As long as they don't add in bs hollywood or bollywood type of stuff. I'm all for it.

What makes Ertugrul unique is that it shows a different perspective, a fresh one.

As long as they don't add in bs hollywood or bollywood type of stuff. I'm all for it.

What makes Ertugrul unique is that it shows a different perspective, a fresh one.

Naseem Hijazi novels are a good base for a kind of serial. Someone should work on it and be authentic. I used to read Urdu books as a kid and even listen to cassettes.

There is one series of tapes I loved called Cassette Kahani. It can even be found on Youtube, but it has not aged well in terms of audio quality.

https://m.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAD4800EFE9BCE9A6

Our children deserve better. Ertugrul is good, but mainly it is an adult oriented show with alot of violence. We should start with media which is family friendly in Pakistan.

it is an adult oriented show with alot of violence. We should start with media which is family friendly in Pakistan.

Sadly, violence is part of reality. We should not be coddling future Pakistani generations. We must also tell them not to use violence as a means. Standup against it but don't use it.

That's all good and well. What about acting though? Pakistani actors can't act and are so cringeworthy.

People are forgetting how amazing the acting is in Ertugrul to the point that many Pakistanis were shocked seeing these actors living lives opposite to the show and condemning them hahaha, even insulting poor Halima Sultan.

That's all good and well. What about acting though? Pakistani actors can't act and are so cringeworthy.

We do have some very good actors and actresses. Let's see if they're up to the challenge.

People are forgetting how amazing the acting is in Ertugrul to the point that many Pakistanis were shocked seeing these actors living lives opposite to the show and condemning them hahaha, even insulting poor Halima Sultan.

That was quite funny. Although it was only a very few people, many forget that anything from the movies & drama industry is as real as a unicorn.

I know brother, however for younger children, executions and torture of Ertugrul is a bit graphic. It will also turn off my Pakistani women, who already have hard time looking at ziba of livestock.

Our Pakistani serials need to keep sensibilities of the local culture in mind.

And absolutely no dancing and singing...

disgusting, no wonder episodes of ''uzma khan'' keeps appearing.

regards

when we have drama on qandeel bloch instead of Fatima Jinnah or Ruth Pfau. then there will be more episodes of uzma khan.it shows the direction of our entertainment media.

It will also turn off my Pakistani women, who already have hard time looking at ziba of livestock.

Yea, that's just pure weakness.

I'm sure they don't even think about where all the meat and dairy comes from and through what conditions...

executions and torture of Ertugrul is a bit graphic.

Harsh reality of life. Gotta face it.

We need lesser Pakistanis living in a bubble. :D