PMLN's Rent A Rally? A Flop Show?

Yara I was thinking you like minded but you are hardcore nooni......

I hate PTI, PPPP, PMLN since all are corrupt including sarkari Sadiq o Amin but campaigning for some party is stupidity.

Noon League has possibly realized that it is no more time of rallies, and now, I believe, they are addressing the Establishment, in the words of great Noor Jahan:

"Kadh lae, way kadh lae, way kadh lae
Jehrha paaya ay, kissay nay taenu shak way"
(A song by Noor Jahan)

Oh..man... the never dying Noor Jahan!

Out of respect for Ramzan Kareem... I shall not post the video... you kow the rest!

Yes, this is now the theme song of NooraLeague... Noor Jahan for every situation!

Once there was saying #GoNawazGo by the youthias...

Now NooraLeague is actually doing #GoNawazGo... with song and dance... #GoNawazGo to Jail!

Oh... our rally is going to be great hit... massive indeed... Humari rally ka nara... Abhinandan wapas karo...

Humara nara = #Diesel lo Abhi do... #Hijra lo... Abhi do... Noora lo.... Abhi do... Zinda hai Abhi Zinda hai!!!

(Noor Jahan kameez song in the background)

We start from Minar-e-Pakistan and march to Wahga border...Zinda hai Abhi Zinda hai!!!

But how will we arrange kimay walay naan and free baryani... @Khafee yaar... we need some sheik sponsorship here!

@Dawood Ibrahim @zulu @Tps43 @Shane @RIWWIR

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Oh..man... the never dying Noor Jahan!
Out of respect for Ramzan Kareem... I shall not post the video... you kow the rest!
Yes, this is now the theme song of NooraLeague... Noor Jahan for every situation!
Once there was saying #GoNawazGo by the youthias...
Now NooraLeague is actually doing #GoNawazGo... with song and dance... #GoNawazGo to Jail!

Sure. But keep in mind to upload it after Ramzan Shreef. I am not joking, this song truly reflects the current mindset of Noonies, with respect to the Establishment. Far better, if you upload the video as well. Both Noon League and Establishment are well represented, in the song video.

#Danday_Wali_Sarkar is coming!

I know the video... the Black&White magic... The Establishment at the bar and NoonLeague on the floor... truly depicts the situation...

I believe danda has gone where it was supposed to... One hopes The Establishment doesn't go soft...and let the crooks off the hook.

We need our money back, convictions of the EconomicTerrorists and clean up of the system..from politicos to coconut bureaucrats...

We can only pray!

P.S. @RIWWIR brother, please, find theme songs for PeePeePee, DieselMullahs and PeeTeeAei as well... otherwise, it won't be fair... kindly, use your creative mind.. Noor Jahan forever!!!

Most of Youthias here r jealous and spitting venom and not ready to accept the truth.PMLN is a force and it will stay,Its not a tanga party of Big boss like Pti (Bharay k tattu).People r angry on Pti economic blunders.Inflation is on the high.It will hurt big boss and his Chamchas.:pakistan:

#Danday_Wali_Sarkar is coming!

I know the video... the Black&White magic... The Establishment at the bar and NoonLeague on the floor... truly depicts the situation...

I believe danda has gone where it was supposed to... One hopes The Establishment doesn't go soft...and let the crooks off the hook.

We need our money back, convictions of the EconomicTerrorists and clean up of the system..from politicos to coconut bureaucrats...

We can only pray!
Keep living in a fools paradise.its free.:enjoy:

How many people gathered there? Did it cross 100,000? No news channel reported more than 4000. Even within PMLN, most didn't join including MPA s ,MNAs

Most of Youthias here r jealous and spitting venom and not ready to accept the truth.PMLN is a force and it will stay,Its not a tanga party of Big boss like Pti (Bharay k tattu).People r angry on Pti economic blunders.Inflation is on the high.It will hurt big boss and his Chamchas.:pakistan:

Exactly.

Keep living in a fools paradise.its free.:enjoy:

The funny part is....the guy is absolute "Desi" but have a complex to pretends to be a "Gora":lol:
Inferiority complex at its peak:rofl:

Yara I was thinking you like minded but you are hardcore nooni......

I hate PTI, PPPP, PMLN since all are corrupt including sarkari Sadiq o Amin but campaigning for some party is stupidity.

O Bhai, Mera Aapka Kya Muqabla….Main Tehra an ordinary Civilian.
Hating Political Parties is trait of your kind of people...nuff said.

O Bhai, Mera Aapka Kya Muqabla….Main Tehra an ordinary Civilian.
Hating Political Parties is trait of your kind of people...nuff said.
Congrats for your leader going in prison. His politics was already finished when he got life time ban to contest election by supreme court. But I think he will die in prison. Not good days for noon supporters like you.
Remember Khan is in government. Khalie makhlooq, even nation are supporting supreme court decison. Jo kerna hai ker lo, khan nai choray ga.

I salute the courage of the lone Rangers who attempt to rattle this Hornets Nest(defence.pk), knowing the fact very well they are a tiny minority here. They know they are up against a mindset that is well entrenched in our nascent nation since its inception. With the Media,Judges,Guns and Resources at their disposable, it only takes a few dedicated BRAVE HEARTS to break the shackles of this vicious circle/circus. Inshallah one day the truth will prevail and the real forces of EXPLOITATION will meet their end.

I agree with you and you might recall me as a Nawaz league critic

this protest/ procession was a true show of power and it goes to show despite all the criticism on Noon league
Punjabis of northern part around Lahore & beyond really support Nawaz Sherif

Nawaz League has invested its political capital in the right places to make a difference in the elections and the results show that whether or not Nawaz is in power.

at national level it has more representation than PPP that is confined to Urban sindh and degraded to likes of ethnic ANP. yes it has to get some support to form government but its just a convenience not a necessity like PTI setup

PTI indeed has made inroads but it never had the decisive vote to make a government. whatever has happened in the last elections was thanks to Tareen money, some electable turncoats and establishment support and still Punjab government hangs with a hairline and is at the mercy of Noonies. a dozen disgruntled members make a forward block against Buzdar leading to opposition vote of no confidence and Buzdar the clueless idiot in the history of Pakistan will be sent packing to nameless town he came from

What they all should have done is lie down on the road in front of him and force him to drive over them on the way to jail.

It's win win. Stupid patwaris would get run over, Ganja would get his drama, and the rest of us would get some comic relief.
sadly that happened near Jehlum when the procession ran over a boy and didnt stop.
the video is very shocking where the car keeps driving over the body and doesnt stop .

No one will come out if PTI deliver on its performance...PML-N corruption is as much as true as PTI incompetency in delivering in Punjab ..People in Punjab will have no choice to compare PTI with PML-N and what Buzdar is doing ..In fact he is doing nothing so no point of corruption or any other issue..