PMLN’s Electricity Project ‘Tarbela IV’ Flopped

It hasn't failed.
They have caused a lot of damage by inaugurating it earlier than would have been possible.
They just wanted a name plate and as usual didn't care the damage done to national assets.
The same way Shehbaz Sharif made a big deal of inaugurating test run of an incomplete Orange train, like who does that.

Just to demonstrate their achievement they have silted and damaged may be irreparably
1400mw hydro power plant.
By demo running it with shallow silt laden water now the system is clogged. And they have paid the company rs5 billion extra for such travesty.
Wah je mian shab aur inke chamcho wah
Mulk ko bap ka maal smjha howa tha

8-) Tajarbakar team

This case is straight forward Shahbaz sharif + Hamza Sharif in Prison

First of all please don't call it PMLN project, this was a national project started by PMLN government.
Project itself is not a failure, In my opinion its a failure of spineless engineers and project director/s.
If a perfectly fine car engine seizes because some fucking asshole started it knowing that there is no lubricant in it, then its the engine starter at fault not the one who asked him to start it.

We should stop blaming politicians for every fault and hold accountable the professionals who were responsible for that project too. Unfortunately we as a nation have become so self centered that even high caliber professionals fail to do their job when it comes to pleasing the powerful rulers. Nawaz and Shahbaz may have pressurized the director project to start it earlier for political reasons but they didn't actually do it themselves. If anyone is responsible then its the project management first then the political leadership.

First of all please don't call it PMLN project, this was a national project started by PMLN government.
Project itself is not a failure, In my opinion its a failure of spineless engineers and project director/s.
If a perfectly fine car engine seizes because some fucking asshole started it knowing that there is no lubricant in it, then its the engine starter at fault not the one who asked him to start it.

We should stop blaming politicians for every fault and hold accountable the professionals who were responsible for that project too. Unfortunately, we as a nation have become so self-centered that even high caliber professionals fail to do their job when it comes to pleasing the powerful rulers. Nawaz and Shahbaz may have pressurized the director project to start it earlier for political reasons but they didn't actually do it themselves. If anyone is responsible then its the project management first then the political leadership.
Thats bull shit crap apologetic view ... If a company's production head do a blunder on order of CEO then its the fault of CEO first and production head letter the reason is CEO has more authority then production head and production hiring and firing is in control of CEO ...

Similarly, this so-called engineer or firm was hired by the government and this very engineer job survival was dependent on this insane stunt ...

Do we have institutes that can dare rejecting wishes of CM ? Did these politicians allowed the department to build that spine ?

Any project started by ganja league was a failure right from the beginning because of mass corruption.

It doesn't take much effort to show ones stupidity, does it?
I would respond to the highlighted part only.

If your father hands you (assuming you are a sane adult) a gun and tells you to shoot your mother, who would be responsible? Who would be tried for murder?

Thats bull shit crap apologetic view ... If a company's production head do a blunder on order of CEO then its the fault of CEO first and production head letter the reason is CEO has more authority then production head and production hiring and firing is in control of CEO ...

Similarly, this so-called engineer or firm was hired by the government and this very engineer job survival was dependent on this insane stunt ...

Do we have institutes that can dare rejecting wishes of CM ? Did these politicians allowed the department to build that spine ?

It doesn't take much effort to show ones stupidity, does it?
I would respond to the highlighted part only.

If your father hands you (assuming you are a sane adult) a gun and tells you to shoot your mother, who would be responsible? Who would be tried for murder?

Yes and you are showing it well ... If you dont know difference between your employee and your son then no one can teach you ...

Employee is someone hired by employer to do job assigned by you against paid money and can be fired by employer as well ...

You can also hire killers and they will be ready to kill your father and mother and therefore in case of murder not only killer is punished but the person ordering and financing also receives the same punish ...

In the case we are discussing your beloved PMLN leaders hired and promoted bunch of yes man and with the pressure of suspension and transfer in casd of non compliance ... The person who is mere an employee is of lesser responsibility than the boss ... As his hiring firing and salary are in control of his boss ...

Example of son killing his mother is not correct but put it this way ... You put your son on drugs and when he is addicted yoh stopped his finances and offer him to finance the drugs in exchange if killing his mother and you have unlimited number of such sons then i bet you will be easily able to kill your wife...

Bhai chun chun kr kaminy officers key position per promote kon krwata hai ?

That was just an example, would it make any different if the gun was given by the boss? who would be tried for murder? The boss who gave the gun or the employee who pulled the trigger?

Point being, every individual is responsible for him/herself and accountable for his/her deeds. Everyone has the free will to say "NO" and face the consequences.

The engineers in this case who said yes to start the operations knowing well what the risks were are guilty. They should have refused and gone to the court/media. Probably they would have lost the job but they could have saved billions of dollars of this poor nation.

Yes and you are showing it well ... If you dont know difference between your employee and your son then no one can teach you ...

Employee is someone hired by employer to do job assigned by you against paid money and can be fired by employer as well ...

You can also hire killers and they will be ready to kill your father and mother and therefore in case of murder not only killer is punished but the person ordering and financing also receives the same punish ...

In the case we are discussing your beloved PMLN leaders hired and promoted bunch of yes man and with the pressure of suspension and transfer in casd of non compliance ... The person who is mere an employee is of lesser responsibility than the boss ... As his hiring firing and salary are in control of his boss ...

Example of son killing his mother is not correct but put it this way ... You put your son on drugs and when he is addicted yoh stopped his finances and offer him to finance the drugs in exchange if killing his mother and you have unlimited number of such sons then i bet you will be easily able to kill your wife...

Bhai chun chun kr kaminy officers key position per promote kon krwata hai ?

That was just an example, would it make any different if the gun was given by the boss? who would be tried for murder? The boss who gave the gun or the employee who pulled the trigger?

Point being, every individual is responsible for him/herself and accountable for his/her deeds. Everyone has the free will to say "NO" and face the consequences.

The engineers in this case who said yes to start the operations knowing well what the risks were are guilty. They should have refused and gone to the court/media. Probably they would have lost the job but they could have saved billions of dollars of this poor nation.
Yes it makes the difference ... The problem here is you are considering our government department as a professional organization but in reality, they are mafia ...

Don't you remember the murder of the person responsible for the arrest of Dollar Girl Ayan Ali ?

Don't you remember the Gullu butt who was leading the charge of Police?

Actually, our government offices are mafia created and controlled by Sharief family in Punjab since last 3 to 4 decades and by PPP in Sindh by last 4 tp 5 decades ...

My point is simple, you can't say the prime responsibility of the crime is of the member of the mafia executing the ,crime ,, no its not ,,, prime responsibility is of the head of mafia ... Which is Sharief clan and Bhutto/Zardari clan ... This mafia is so strong that a person so strong as General Musharaf was unable to destroy these legacies ...

You must read the novel godfather to understand the mechanism how these people operate ...

My difference of opinion with you is on the basis that I consider this as a grand alliance between politicians, bureaucrats, and generals in which prime controller happened to be generals in 70s and 80s but since 90s politicians are the head of this mafia and I am not willing to accept that this mafia is not responsible for bringing these incompetent yes man in burecracy ....