PMLN; Hamza to head public affairs body with ‘massive powers’

Leader

Hamza to head public affairs body with ‘massive powers’

The Punjab government has notified Hamza Shahbaz, the son of Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif, as chairman of the six-member Public Affairs Committee with massive powers.

Dr Tauqeer Shah is also a member of the six-member Public Affairs Committee to be headed by Hamza. Though Hamza will not chair the cabinet meeting, virtually he will be deputy chief minister.

According to the notification, Hamza has been authorized toplay his role for improving law and order and keep close liaison with Punjab Assembly members, supervise all matters of the assembly and ensure quorum of members at the sessions.

Through elected representatives, economic, social and construction projects will be supervised. He will issue instructions to district administrations for development and timely completion of new projects.

Hamza will also give recommendations to the chief minister regarding development projects in the province. Hamza Shahbaz will also resolve any differences between public representatives and government officers. He will help provide basic facilities to ordinary citizens and will give his recommendations on summaries forwarded by provincial departments in the Chief Minister House. Hamza will mobilize relevant departments, elected members, civil society and government resources in the wake of natural calamities and other emergencies.

According to the notification, Hamza and the committee will conduct their routine meetings at 9-Club Road, however, they will be also allowed to use the Chief Minister’ office at 90- Shahre-e-Quaid-E-Azam. The relevant authorities have been instructed to provide all required facilities to Hamza and the committee members.

Secretary Implementation of CM House Barrister Nabeel Awan has signed the notification and copies of the notification have been forwarded to the Chief Secretary, IGP Punjab, all provincial secretaries, all divisional commissioners, all regional police officers, all DCOs and DPO’s of Punjab, Secretary Coordination at the CM House, deputy secretaries, chief coordinators of security, all section officers, the CM House’s protocol officers, motor transport, and all other concerned.

Hamza did not respond to repeated calls or messages sent to his cellular phone. A member of the committee, Manshaullah Butt, was also contacted but his secretary Omer told this correspondent that Butt Sahib is in a meeting. Another member of the committee, on the condition of anonymity, said there was nothing as being suggested, adding that they wanted to serve the masses and ensure good governance.

Hamza to head public affairs body with

Hamza to head public affairs body with ‘massive powers’

The Punjab government has notified Hamza Shahbaz, the son of Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif, as chairman of the six-member Public Affairs Committee with massive powers.

Dr Tauqeer Shah is also a member of the six-member Public Affairs Committee to be headed by Hamza. Though Hamza will not chair the cabinet meeting, virtually he will be deputy chief minister.

According to the notification, Hamza has been authorized toplay his role for improving law and order and keep close liaison with Punjab Assembly members, supervise all matters of the assembly and ensure quorum of members at the sessions.

Through elected representatives, economic, social and construction projects will be supervised. He will issue instructions to district administrations for development and timely completion of new projects.

Hamza will also give recommendations to the chief minister regarding development projects in the province. Hamza Shahbaz will also resolve any differences between public representatives and government officers. He will help provide basic facilities to ordinary citizens and will give his recommendations on summaries forwarded by provincial departments in the Chief Minister House. Hamza will mobilize relevant departments, elected members, civil society and government resources in the wake of natural calamities and other emergencies.

According to the notification, Hamza and the committee will conduct their routine meetings at 9-Club Road, however, they will be also allowed to use the Chief Minister’ office at 90- Shahre-e-Quaid-E-Azam. The relevant authorities have been instructed to provide all required facilities to Hamza and the committee members.

Secretary Implementation of CM House Barrister Nabeel Awan has signed the notification and copies of the notification have been forwarded to the Chief Secretary, IGP Punjab, all provincial secretaries, all divisional commissioners, all regional police officers, all DCOs and DPO’s of Punjab, Secretary Coordination at the CM House, deputy secretaries, chief coordinators of security, all section officers, the CM House’s protocol officers, motor transport, and all other concerned.

Hamza did not respond to repeated calls or messages sent to his cellular phone. A member of the committee, Manshaullah Butt, was also contacted but his secretary Omer told this correspondent that Butt Sahib is in a meeting. Another member of the committee, on the condition of anonymity, said there was nothing as being suggested, adding that they wanted to serve the masses and ensure good governance.

Hamza to head public affairs body with

"According to the notification, Hamza has been authorized toplay his role for improving law and order and keep close liaison with Punjab Assembly members, supervise all matters of the assembly and ensure quorum of members at the sessions."
"Hamza will also give recommendations to the chief minister regarding development projects in the province. "

And these are supposed to be the massive powers?

"According to the notification, Hamza has been authorized toplay his role for improving law and order and keep close liaison with Punjab Assembly members, supervise all matters of the assembly and ensure quorum of members at the sessions."
"Hamza will also give recommendations to the chief minister regarding development projects in the province. "

he is already mocked as chotay CM sahib in govt offices, he in actual holds all powers of his father. which is sharamnaak for any democrat !

These corrupt, incompetent & spineless politicians have made Pakistan their personal property & they are doing whatever they want to do. This family politics is one of the main reason why Pakistan cannot move forward towards a good future.

Around 200 corrupt, incompetent & spineless politicians have taken Pakistan hostage, free Pakistan from these bloody bastards & then see how Pakistan will move forward.

In what capacity Hamza Shahbaz has been authorized? He's a MNA not MPA of Punjab Assembly, he just don't have any say about any provincial matter as per the laws. Care to elaborate how he is eligible to look after Punjab's matters when he is a member of National Assembly. For god sake, PMLN should stop raping every law just to benefit royal family members.

And you guys are same one's who bragged about IK's participation in KPK Govt functions and about CM KPK holding two offices. On issues of other provinces, you guys act like you are the only one's who abide and respect laws, but when its comes down to Noora's own family you guys start to shamelessly defend..

ab Noon league k trolls ko bata hoo ka shabaz aur nawaz k gulami se nikal k unh k ab mariyan aur hamza ka gulaam bana parey ga .. sharif family own u guys

In what capacity Hamza Shahbaz has been authorized? He's a MNA not MPA of Punjab Assembly, he just don't have any say about any provincial matter as per the laws. Care to elaborate how he is eligible to look after Punjab's matters when he is a member of National Assembly. For god sake, PMLN should stop raping every law just to benefit royal family members.

And you guys are same one's who bragged about IK's participation in KPK Govt functions and about CM KPK holding two offices. On issues of other provinces, you guys act like you are the only one's who abide and respect laws, but when its comes down to Noora's own family you guys start to shamelessly defend..
Hahaha, looks like somebody is hurt deep inside. Keep crying kid, afterall PTIans are not called crybabies for nothing.Btw you can always lodge an online FIR if you have any issues with them :D

Noorays aren't called "ancestral slaves of shareefs" for no reason ;-) Look at them defending their master!

Noorays lick shareef family's balls better than my dog lick his...and he is suffering from a disease where he licks balls alot!

Noorays' ancestors were petty 'mulaazims' of chaudries/shareefs...they are the same..and they would want their sons/daughters to do the same thing..."aukat" hi itni c hai bs in 2 takkay k logon ki....

We are actually saving/trying-to-save nooras' future generation from the humiliation of l!cking feet of Maryam Nawaz, their next "leader"...

Its funny, I can already predict their children's next "leader" ...just as people in old days could predict the next 'enjoyer' of the harem...

Hahaha, looks like somebody is hurt deep inside. Keep crying kid, afterall PTIans are not called crybabies for nothing.Btw you can always lodge an online FIR if you have any issues with them :D

we are not crying we pitty u .. we want change u still like to be owned by a family

So you are actually enforcing this pathetic and unlawful act of PML-N. Sorry to say, any little respect I had for you for being comparatively a sane pmln supporter, goes down the drain with your stupid reply. Today I came to know that you are also a brainless servant of Sharif family like so many others..

Hamza Shahbaz is a MNA and its legally wrong for him to interfere in any provincial matter. You have nothing to prove this wrong, do you?