pmln calling this achievement?

Wrong. Corruption is tolerated by the awam. Army cant force anything if the people dont want it. Its not like north korea or something here.
You are completely right, but you would think the army, which has taken an oath to protect our nation would do something about this, but instead, they support these criminals. Majority of people are like sheeps, they need a leader to guide them.

Sure, but the army is made from the same pakistanis. So your argument again is somewhat flawed.
As for the leader our entire leadership is either incompetent, corrupt or compromised.

yes very serious 9 to 5

Feel the difference

View attachment 879557

1663319143316.png

Russian President's Press Release:

Mr Prime Minister.

"I am delighted to meet you. I have a warm recollection of my working meetings with your brother [Nawaz Sharif], with whom we met on the sidelines of SCO meetings in Kazakhstan and in Bashkiria, Russia."

Russia’s Putin offers pipeline gas supplies to Pakistan​

View attachment 879533
😂
Lol @ offer

Let me tell you what he is saying,
He is saying that it is possible to go from Pindi to Qandhar by rail, there is a track upto Quetta. (Full stop)

There is no talk of buying the train 😁

😂
Lol @ offer

Let me tell you what he is saying,
He is saying that it is possible to go from Pindi to Qandhar by rail, there is a track upto Quetta. (Full stop)

There is no talk of buying the train 😁

Read this again, and YES!! they have talked about railway transportation too!!

1663319325103.png

Read this again, and YES!! they have talked about railway transportation too!!

View attachment 879574
You sure are a dumb person :D
I used rail as an analogy, so might understand a thing.. but of course why would you...

NO BODY OFFERS ANYTHING TO A THUG

Itna chota hoke bhi kitni bari corruption kar sakta hai.

That pose with his hand on the chin. LoL

You sure are a dumb person :D
I used rail as an analogy, so might understand a thing.. but of course why would you...

NO BODY OFFERS ANYTHING TO A THUG

You sure is the dumbest lass on earth;

Where did I say they OFFERED railway connectivity??

Read this again for 50 times.

1663322184633.png

R

So Imran was correctly identifying Russia for sourcing Pakistan’s energy needs. Looks like Russia is seriously looking at Pakistan as long term buyer.

Sure, but the army is made from the same pakistanis. So your argument again is somewhat flawed.
As for the leader our entire leadership is either incompetent, corrupt or compromised.
No argument here. I guess we are doomed to fail as a nation.

Those other leaders were like, hey where is that bhikari, give him some food.