PMLN awarding ticket to Sheikh Waqas' Father

PML.N has promoted culture of stage show , mujra and all that bad stuff. Look what Lahore has become its worst than europe when it comes to bad things. I alawys get angry when our own cultur does not get promoted.

Jhang has been deliberately kept an illiterate,poor and uneducated place. It was the land of the wisdom of Sultan Bahoo and the Brilliance of Dr Abdul Salam. I know that at least half a dozen Jhang borns worked for our nuclear program. It has a population of 2 million and has NO university. There is only one degree college for boys and girls for the ENTIRE district.

Jhang is infested with,patwari,piri murdi,biradri bullshit. PTI is hugely popular,if they field a strong candidate ie Siyals who gave up on this patwari politics or someone who isn't as corrupt as either Seikhs,Seyads etc...they might win. As long as Jhang remains an illiterate place,they will be manipulated by these thugs over and over again...it pains me to see the plight of my people.

waise u should be ashamed.... thx for showing us ur and ur party real face by exposing ur self. You ppl not only have party with 90% crimianls and not only some criminals but members of LeJ , Land Mafia , Drug Dealer , target killers etc but instead of rise voice against the real enemy of Pakistan which are u party politican you are openly supporting them and ur ego by saying that BEAT US IN ELECTION which we seen in past how u ppl force ppl to vote for them if not PML.N use police to take revange. I HAVE SEEN WITH ME OWN EYES in Jehlum area. Just imagne how is in rual area.

Inshalla ur ego will be blown away....

ego problems mujhey nahi kisi aur ko hain, pti supporters ka bas chaley to jo unhien support na karta ho unhien Pakistan sey bahir nikal phenkien. Punjab mien mazey sey siyasat kar rahey ho, I have a friend in Karachi, he is a passionate Pti fan but he is not going to campaign for Pti bcz of fear of Mqm.

Jhang has been deliberately kept an illiterate,poor and uneducated place. It was the land of the wisdom of Sultan Bahoo and the Brilliance of Dr Abdul Salam. I know that at least half a dozen Jhang borns worked for our nuclear program. It has a population of 2 million and has NO university. There is only one degree college for boys and girls for the ENTIRE district.

Jhang is infested with,patwari,piri murdi,biradri bullshit. PTI is hugely popular,if they field a strong candidate ie Siyals who gave up on this patwari politics or someone who isn't as corrupt as either Seikhs,Seyads etc...they might win. As long as Jhang remains an illiterate place,they will be manipulated by these thugs over and over again...it pains me to see the plight of my people.

You know what I think is the problem of Jhang. The problem is it has a history of having terrorist but the literate people of the area are focusing more on a government that gave 200,000 laptops and are dead silent on a government that gave 300,000 arm license. Oh and the terrorist belonging to Jhang were found carrying arms with Sindh govt licence rather than Punjab govt laptops

Don't PTI have Kasuri family, Wasi Zafar family ? lol

Military Forum Latest Posts