PMLN awarding ticket to Sheikh Waqas' Father

mr42O

[video]http://tune.pk/video/62103/Beta-nhi-tu-Baap-Nawaz-League-ka-Naya-Pakistan[/video]

Than watch this.... a slap on Pakistani nation... in other word he mean u are slaves and alawys will be our slaves and we are kings.

kabhi ASWJ key sath alliance hota hai kabhi Sheikh Waqas ................ lol Pti aik bat karo :lol:

PTI khitu a gae ?? PTI does not own Najam Seti , Kashif Abbasi , Jang , News Traibe etc etc who has with evidence shown PMLN links to LeJ. And instead of supporting LeJ they have started to give there members tickets... But was topic PTI or LeJ ? NO

So as PML.N payed media cell worker do u tink it was correct to give ticket to his father and than what Ahsan Iqbal said is also true ? Is that what PML.N stand ?

kabhi ASWJ key sath alliance hota hai kabhi Sheikh Waqas ................ lol Pti aik bat karo :lol:

PTI khitu a gae ?? PTI does not own Najam Seti , Kashif Abbasi , Jang , News Traibe etc etc who has with evidence shown PMLN links to LeJ. And instead of supporting LeJ they have started to give there members tickets... But was topic PTI or LeJ ? NO

So as PML.N payed media cell worker do u tink it was correct to give ticket to his father and than what Ahsan Iqbal said is also true ? Is that what PML.N stand ?

Only one party propagate these things, other wise Najam Sethi has also said ( there is a whole program ) that mush was the culprit in Kargil, pti never highlight that

Khair this seat will be inshaAllah Pmln's, other can discuss it on internet as long as they like :)

This entire family is a family of thugs,they own "Shalimar" Transport company. They are known for intimidation, banditry and murders. PMLN has chosen well.

Pata nae itnay khoobsoorat chehray PML-N walay kahan say latay hain.

This entire family is a family of thugs,they own "Shalimar" Transport company. They are known for intimidation, banditry and murders. PMLN has chosen well.

also known for fighting against ASWJ, even got some family members killed

I was born in Jhang and have family "uthak baithak" with the party under discussion. I know who they are and who they aren't,above post was a modest show of civility in spite of their barbarism on the people of Jhang. Indeed they have found a match to themselves,PMLN suits them well.

Those who know why,Sheikh Iqbal was killed, don't need anymore knowledge about these bandits.

LOOOTA PARTY PML N :omghaha:

Jo ****** Ex MNA MPA mila subko ticket dy dia Ganjay nai :lol: aur apni speeches mai kehta hai Awam jhootay inqlaab k naray laganay waloun ko RUd kar dain aeda tu Awami leader :D

I was born in Jhang and have family "uthak baithak" with the party under discussion. I know who they are and who they aren't,above post was a modest show of civility in spite of their barbarism on the people of Jhang. Indeed they have found a match to themselves,PMLN suits them well.

Those who know why,Sheikh Iqbal was killed, don't need anymore knowledge about these bandits.

If you know ground realities then I need not tell you who is the favourite to win from there, and by favourite I mean who is most popular there :)

Jo b Hain INSHA ALLAH is Election mai haramkhor Land Mafia Group Mulk ko Loootanay walay harain gy :) :D

Jhang has been deliberately kept an illiterate,poor and uneducated place. It was the land of the wisdom of Sultan Bahoo and the Brilliance of Dr Abdul Salam. I know that at least half a dozen Jhang borns worked for our nuclear program. It has a population of 2 million and has NO university. There is only one degree college for boys and girls for the ENTIRE district.

Jhang is infested with,patwari,piri murdi,biradri bullshit. PTI is hugely popular,if they field a strong candidate ie Siyals who gave up on this patwari politics or someone who isn't as corrupt as either Seikhs,Seyads etc...they might win. As long as Jhang remains an illiterate place,they will be manipulated by these thugs over and over again...it pains me to see the plight of my people.

waise u should be ashamed.... thx for showing us ur and ur party real face by exposing ur self. You ppl not only have party with 90% crimianls and not only some criminals but members of LeJ , Land Mafia , Drug Dealer , target killers etc but instead of rise voice against the real enemy of Pakistan which are u party politican you are openly supporting them and ur ego by saying that BEAT US IN ELECTION which we seen in past how u ppl force ppl to vote for them if not PML.N use police to take revange. I HAVE SEEN WITH ME OWN EYES in Jehlum area. Just imagne how is in rual area.

Inshalla ur ego will be blown away....

Military Forum Latest Posts