PML-N’s thumbs up: Govt may accept PTI’s full vote audit demand

The overseas Pakistan are the lifeline of Pakistan .

Yes the expats in the gulf do bring home dollars, euoros, gold. No doubt about it.

But

that's not true for those settled in UK, USA and Canada.

the ones settled in UK, USA and Canada bring home anti-West Islamo-socialism.

Hope you understand now.

thank you

Yes the expats in the gulf do bring home dollars, euoros, gold. No doubt about it.

But

Hope you understand now.

thank you
& what about the 3rd largest investors from pakistan in UK?
I mean great Noora king, what kind of ISLAM they are sending to west?
NOORA ISLAM? Right?

& what about the 3rd largest investors from pakistan in UK?
I mean great Noora king, what kind of ISLAM they are sending to west?
NOORA ISLAM? Right?

investor in UK.

So you are jealous?

If we become investor destination like UK, people will invest in Pak too.

Hope you get it now.

investor in UK.

So you are jealous?

If we become investor destination like UK, people will invest in Pak too.

Hope you get it now.
Why not own country?
Wasn't, was investment needed here more then UK?
Why they be investing in pakistan , if Pakistani PM doesn't think that pakistan isn't the safe country for his own investments?
I mean, you should be given a Noora advisor role, so his Kingdom falls faster then later?:omghaha:

that's not true for those settled in UK, USA and Canada. the ones settled in UK, USA and Canada bring home anti-West Islamo-socialism.

Hawai fire musalmano tuka lagaya..haha now you lost debate badly...irrational thinking no point in continuing discussion aap nay tu period laga diya, upar say topic ka uturn bhi kar diya.

@Leader @Akheilos @Jazzbot

But

Hope you understand now.

thank you
Please stop your unaccredited rant...How dare you say something you are unaware of?! Why soo much hatred?

But for his sake bahir walay aysey wasey he still insists london wala sharif khandan aur tamam western passport holders politicians are best for the Nation taking billions of dollars/pounds out of country such hyprocracy but my discussion and focus was pml-n, EC, Judiciary, NADRA and Punjab/Sindh Police; bhai nay tu Uturn kar diya and then he call IK Uturn Khan, hahah bhai wah aaj maza aagaya dil khushi kay maray hasi band nahi kar sakta at such illogical rants, such hate filled for one man and writing off all other corrupts.

Well it was rather shocking to read such stuff...where do people generate such ideas? Jo paisay andhar lara hai unko uncredit kernay par tullay way ho but top 3rd investor in UK is fine? Why not top investor in Pakistan?

I mean that is really some blindness there!

Well it was rather shocking to read such stuff...where do people generate such ideas? Jo paisay andhar lara hai unko uncredit kernay par tullay way ho but top 3rd investor in UK is fine? Why not top investor in Pakistan?

I mean that is really some blindness there!

Honestly some people have lost credibility after accusing Pakistanis in West living abroad just because their delusional mind tells them that is biased but in one go he just labelled me, you and rest of the Pakistanis abroad as trash bag w**res.

@WebMaster did you also bring anti-West Islamo-socialism to Pakistan or plan to some day? according to Historian almost all Pakistanis in US/Canada Euro do/will do.

No hope from this PMLN government.
Jo b ho ga Comsats k Basement mein ho ga. Nadra walay ko b farig ker diya hai.
We need revolution... Kick out this government, bring their billions from foreign countries. And hang many people involved in Lahore model town incident...... This time Army should not allow Ganjas to run in K.S.A with agreement.

GEO = PMLN = Anti army !!

Honestly some people have lost credibility after accusing Pakistanis in West living abroad just because their delusional mind tells them that is biased but in one go he just labelled me, you and rest of the Pakistanis abroad as trash bag w**res.

@WebMaster did you also bring anti-West Islamo-socialism to Pakistan or plan to some day? according to Historian almost all Pakistanis in US/Canada Euro do/will do.
Lets not exaggerate ...but I honestly didnt like what he said...

PMLN mafia is just trying to buy some more time.. and then more time.. but if Imran backs out of his demand of election audit it would be disastrous for future of pakistan..

Calm down behn,

No need to get ang-vy.

How many cities in Canada and USA did you visit during last 2 years?

How much interaction with Pakistani community did you have during these visits?

Thank you

PMLN mafia is just trying to buy some more time.. and then more time.. but if Imran backs out of his demand of election audit it would be disastrous for future of pakistan..

Disastrous as per Moody, WB, IMF and ADB?

or

Disastrous as per Islamo-Socialists?

Just curious.

Calm down behn,
No need to get ang-vy.
How many cities in Canada and USA did you visit during last 2 years?
How much interaction with Pakistani community did you have during these visits?
Thank you

I have lived with people from USA and Canada and how much interaction = family friends....

Behn you didn't answer my questions.

It was simple yes I have visited xyz places

or No I have not.

If your answer is NO (as implied in your response), then you have no right to get angry. As you have know "on the ground knowledge".

Hope you understand now.

Thank you.