PML-N's Capt Safdar lashes out against Ahmadis, faces backlash on social media

In Pakistan yes!!! we've a totally opposite way of measuring patriotism #DealWithIt 8-)

Lekin ab to abu ji ko fauj se hi nafrat hai :lol:
tabhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii .. Maryam Safdar sa pher Maryam Nawaz hogaaiii

We don't need fkn jehadis who spreading terrorism around the globe take them in your back or go with them for that so called Jihad.
The Jihad only declare by state is a Jihad and Ahmdis did that Jihad in 1965-71 war with state with Pak Army MORON don't spread your filthy Fitna here.

Kafir is you and murtad as well:coffee: how it's feel?
Hein Jibran bol para baboons key khilaf :D Allah ji qiyamat ki nishani hy

On topic jo Marzayi falaan dimkaan keh rahey hain un sey kaho Trump aur Modi par aiteraz kiyon phir?

Hein Jibran bol para baboons key khilaf :D Allah ji qiyamat ki nishani hy

On topic jo Marzayi falaan dimkaan keh rahey hain un sey kaho Trump aur Modi par aiteraz kiyon phir?
Kaisa aitraaz ?

Capt Safdar is getting quite the grilling on Twitter over this. He's not fooling anyone.
Hes a fukin clown..

A nobody, who claims he gets money fr his inlaws.

And is on bail (corruption scandal).

He barks without even realising what hes saying.

From comparing nawazs corrupt govt to the countrys foundation , to makin a fool of himself.. he has done it all.

His sole introduction/achievement (in life) is that , he eloped with nawaz shareefs daughter...

All he got was 1500 per month hell even her drivers in UK get paid more than that :D
correction bhai sahib ... he go 1500 riyal jab kharch .... plus maryam ka abu ka jutta polish karna haannn

We don't need fkn jehadis who spreading terrorism around the globe take them in your back or go with them for that so called Jihad.
The Jihad only declare by state is a Jihad and Ahmdis did that Jihad in 1965-71 war with state with Pak Army MORON don't spread your filthy Fitna here.

Kafir is you and murtad as well:coffee: how it's feel?
let me guess,you're an ahmadi?

seems,when i said ahmadis are kuffar,most here got offended
let me tell you
ahmadis are kuffar,the law of the country you reside in says so
another thing is that scholars have said to totally avoid them
they are committing kufr of the highest calibre because they call themselves Muslims when they are not
and for this reason alone they deserve no sympathy

if i see an ahmadi in real life,i will tell him or her to their face that they are a non Muslim.
seems like the liberals of this site just do not like following islam and instead try to find compromises so they can continue with doing things not allowed in Islam
oh another thing,you liberals are a minority in this country and fortunately most Pakistanis agree that ahmadis deserve no sympathy or respect

oh and if you still doubt it,here,this is a video of an ex ahmadi telling you exactly what they are

Can anyone confirm if it's QAU's page or not? don't see a blue tick.
Ok this isn't QAU's official page this is made by some student probably.

Now see this
DL3fpBdXkAAviv_.jpg:large

Ok this isn't QAU's official page this is made by some student probably.

Now see this
DL3fpBdXkAAviv_.jpg:large
what is happening.why do i have a feeling that they are trying to entice the people against qadiyanis to get the attention away from corruption cases.

Don't know what turds are upto. :hitwall:

Whatever it is i have a feeling that it's really bad.