PML N Seeks MQM Support For Presidential Poll

without MQM's support is it like PMLN is not getting the president spot?

yup ..if MQM and molana support PPP ..ppp could win .

Muslim league nawaz can elect president without anyones support. Every single party in pakistan can make an alliance with each other and they still cant beat PMLN. HOOOOORRRRRRRRRR CHUPO!!!!!

Ye lo, thori si aag laga don main. Burnol ready ka rlo

1078651_452791028152788_1946065278_o.jpg

aag tu awaam k pichwaray mei laga di ha NS ne .. becharey galiyaan mei muaah dekhnay k qabil b nhie rehay ... ibbadat pe tax ..haaj pe b tax ..jin bewakoff gariboon ne vote dya tha ..unh pe b taxes ..ja k ung sab k Gan* pe barnool lago

1010341_562295133811562_109889304_n.jpg

chalo mubakar ho tabdili aagye he @ice_man

i dont get this entire hype about MQM supporting president post?

president is as powerless as the governor, governor and president dont matter at all

the president is just gonna be the formality in this, president will be of PMLN one way or another

phelay se he gand uchalana shoro kar deya ..even u know that is not true .. do u even know the meaning of democratic opposition ? do we have to say NO on everything , even if hurt Pakistan ... we r not MQM traitors .l..

Presidential Poll: PML N Seeks Support From MQM

KARACHI: Pakistan Muslim League N has reportedly contacted MQM in an apparent bid to win support for its presidential candidate Mamnoon Hussain.

According to reports, PML N leaders Ishaq Dar and Saad Rafique contacted MQM leader Babar Ghauri and Governor Sindh Dr. Ishratul Ebad and requested them to extend support for party candidate Mamnoon Hussain in the upcoming July 30 presidential polls.

The MQM Coordination Committee is also reported to have concluded its consultations and its decision is expected soon. -

See more at: Presidential Poll: PML N Seeks Support From MQM :: CNBC Pakistan ::

:rolleyes:

Do you have some psychological problem or what? You should really check your self with some Dr. PML-N ask all parties to support their candidate not MQM alone... Even PTI...

And btw they already have all the numbers to support their candidate.

Do you have some psychological problem or what? You should really check your self with some Dr. PML-N ask all parties to support their candidate not MQM alone... Even PTI...

And btw they already have all the numbers to support their candidate.

oye jahil admi, the deal broke between the two aka mqm and pmln. kiya samjhay? :laughcry:

Muslim league nawaz can elect president without anyones support.

1078651_452791028152788_1946065278_o.jpg

This is not main problem. PMLN even got two third majority in 1998-99 but their own wrong decisions has ruined them.
Remember, Janaza othanay k lyay sirf 4 banday hi kafi hotay hain. I hope that PMLN has learnt the lesson from past.
Sirf darjan foji ayay thay takhta ulatnay k liyay. :omghaha::omghaha:

oye jahil admi, the deal broke between the two aka mqm and pmln. kiya samjhay? :laughcry:

Deal yeah right... tumhe tu harr cheez main hi conspiracy nazar aati hey.. Mr. So called educated Admi... MQM ki nasal hi aisi hey, kabhi andar main kabhi out... so we normally don't take them serious... it's you who is shouting around..

again stupidest comment.

p.s. pmln is going to 90 for support :D

264699-1356582667.gif

‏Mamnoon Hussain, Iqbal Zafar Jhagra, Parvez Rasheed & Ishaq Dar has reached to Nine-Zero .........

بڑے بول سے اللہ کی پناہ طلب کرنی چاہیے

Your input will be appreciated in this reagard: @hasnain0099 @arushbhai @Fracker @xyxmt

‏Mamnoon Hussain, Iqbal Zafar Jhagra, Parvez Rasheed & Ishaq Dar has reached to Nine-Zero .........

بڑے بول سے اللہ کی پناہ طلب کرنی چاہیے

Your opinion will be appreciated in this reagard: @hasnain0099 @arushbhai @Fracker @xyxmt
I had already posted it yesterday here lemme post it again for you. And interesting reason for MQM to support Mamnoon Sahib....proves that MQM is still remains an offshoot of Muhajir Qoumi Movement.
1101913924-2.gif

I had already posted it yesterday here lemme post it again for you. And interesting reason for MQM to support Mamnoon Sahib....proves that MQM is still remains an offshoot of Muhajir Qoumi Movement.
1101913924-2.gif

Bhai it is proved that this news was fake ... Till time MQM is not decided to support anyone .......