PML N disappointed us so we voted for PTI: say citizens of faisalabad

@hasnain0099

btw i don't blame the PMLN, its the people themselves who are to be blamed

give them lollipop and they will be satisfied, they didn't get the lollipop in NA1 and here so people in three months changed their minds

In NA1 ANP PPP PMLN JUF supported same candidate to stop PTI. But PTI has managed to win more seats.

Atleast PTI does not cast 50 000+ fake votes :omghaha:

@hasnain0099

give them lollipop and they will be satisfied, they didn't get the lollipop in NA1 and here so people in three months changed their minds

In NA1 ANP PPP PMLN JUF supported same candidate to stop PTI. But PTI has managed to win more seats.

you cannot bring shame to shameless !!

anyway this Faisalabad result is surely a boost to PTI for LG elections, inshallah we will perform well under any given circumstances, but do expect for a transparent system like the one going to be implemented in KPK biomatric + electronic

@hasnain0099

PTI is party of merit and honesty! It won't disappoint anyone but no lollipop also.

@hasnain0099

Its their basic right, if they feel that PTI can serve them well, their opinion should be respected. Lets hope that PTI lawmaker serve the constituency well.

PTI is party of merit and honesty! It won't disappoint anyone but no lollipop also.
Ahem ahem that is a bit of exaggeration actually.

:rofl::rofl: really?

xreports.png

Actually it goes the other way as well. What inqilab has been unfolded in KPK, we all know very well. Actually, Javid Chudry alongside criticizing the mainstream parties (PML-N and PPP) also made a mention of PTI by saying," People in KPK are also remembering the regime of ANP because at least their leadership was there to attend the funerals of martyrs of terrorism."
Remember, People provided one point mandate to PTI in KPK i.e. bring peace. However, KPK has done as much as dumping the blame on centre despite centre's announcement of unconditional support. No allocation was made to law and order in the provincial budget despite KPK being the front line against terrorism. Every second day a school is blasted by Taliban and PTI expects people to send their children to schools?
Remember This Burger Rant...
189526_4965033088237_981435572_n.jpg

:pissed:
First you supported PMLN and now voted PTI. Don't you people vote on analysis?
:pissed:

Actually it goes the other way as well. What inqilab has been unfolded in KPK, we all know very well. Actually, Javid Chudry alongside criticizing the mainstream parties (PML-N and PPP) also made a mention of PTI by saying," People in KPK are also remembering the regime of ANP because at least their leadership was there to attend the funerals of martyrs of terrorism."
Remember, People provided one point mandate to PTI in KPK i.e. bring peace. However, KPK has done as much as dumping the blame on centre despite centre's announcement of unconditional support. No allocation was made to law and order in the provincial budget despite KPK being the front line against terrorism. Every second day a school is blasted by Taliban and PTI expects people to send their children to schools?
Remember This Burger Rant...
189526_4965033088237_981435572_n.jpg

lick your wounds then to act patwari :lol:

Its not PTI who give degree or can verify. He was caught and u dont see PTI leader or PTI supporters making drama out of it. As in MQM elese u have RHONDI COMITE and Drama Queen aka Altaf Bhai start blaming every one else lol.

This @W.11 guy is quite funny.. :rofl: