PM Narendra Modi Arrives in New York to a Rock-Star Welcome, Says US a 'Natural Global Partner'

. . . . . .
Shhhhhhh.... Ye Kya Bol Dia.... ??

A Pic from Working Commitee of Pakistan Resolution , can you Recognize a few .. WEARING CHOORIDAR ?

View attachment 90658

Sali Apni HI HISTORY ka PATA Nahi.. Aur Hame History Sikhate.. Ho.
Jao Chullu Bhar Pani me DUB MARO....

@Windjammer , @JonAsad , @Kinetic , @janon @SpArK , @SkullAndBones , @RiazHaq

HAHAHA bro, you just owned @Shahmir

@WebMaster @Horus : Isn't there a law that insulting the qaid is not allowed? @Shahmir ji just called him a hijra, and to save himself from humiliation, he says he stands by the statement.

(Although I have to point out that there is nothing wrong in being a hijra, it is not a crime.)

What I find funny is that certian people look for any excuse to insult the people they hate. "Oh we the great arab descendant purelanders do not wear those uncivilized clothes of idol worshippers...oh wait, what? The father of my nation, the founder, the creator, the qaid-e-azam wears it? Well..uh...ummm...Indians are hijras!!!"

To make a larger point, this desire to distance oneself from the object of one's hatred quite often ends up becoming a self goal. @Shahmir ji is not the first, nor will he be the last person to end up with egg on the face because of this all too human traint. Human, all too human!

bbbdeda366dff17454a543933e36833f.jpg

bhotni k mujhay kun khamakha tag kia?-
I guess to reassure you that you are not the only one who's words come back to haunt him!

(Hint: See my signature.)

Modi proposes international yoga day in his UNGA speech. Sells yoga as a tool to help fight against climate change.

Absolutely nothing was agreed on with USA. Just a superficial visit. India realizes fighting China is hopeless. India will be cannon fodder.

Wow imagine your country itself is superficial were a tyrant like Mao is your great leader
And your PLA last victory was in Tinamen square

@Abingdonboy is the american secret service protecting modi? .
Not Secret Service- DSS (Diplomatic Security Service).

SPG are also there (and you can see them) but as this is a foreign country the protocol is for the home nation to provide their own security personal.

India is an opportunist. PLA smackdown of Indian Army showed Modi that India is no match. India is only qualified to compare itself to Pakistan at most. Pissing off the Russians for USA benefit is simply not worth it. India is completely isolated :(

USA is only a fake friend. Russia is only a business partner. All your neighbors hate you so they become the string of pearls. No other country sympathize with Hindu civilization, especially not Islam. Even Turkey offered to mediate Kashmir solution :lol:

Another superficial nature of your country

These communist criminals are Quote " capitalistic communists" :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: