PM Modi lays foundation stone of New Parliament Building

-=virus=-

so important to our county.

what a beautiful ceremony, all Indian faiths and ideologies represented.. jo bole so nihal.. mashallah.. jai sri ram.. mazel tov even, wow !

@Taimur Khurram check this out, skim through and fwd thru the boring bits as you see fit but watch the whole thing...

Jai Hind !

What an utter waste of money and other resources !

There are Indians remaining blind or dying of cancer or being hungry or homeless or at the point of suicide or generally leading a miserable life, all these not because there is no cure for these ailments but only because they lack the defining element in India - money.

And here is the national government wasting resources on a needless project. Same was that huge statue of Vallabhbhai Patel.

In his own words - “The old parliament fulfilled India’s needs, the new parliament will fulfil the aspirations of India” let the noise makers keep making noises , Modi will build India’s future and we are with him!

He destroyed India and will only aid India in it's own destruction. No diplomacy

again, I urge everyone to watch this.. skim/skip where people are singing etc if you want but watch the thing

big big day for India, good going, Modi Ji !

There are Indians remaining blind or dying of cancer or being hungry or homeless or at the point of suicide or generally leading a miserable life, all these not because there is no cure for these ailments but only because they lack the defining element in India - money.

And here is the national government wasting resources on a needless project. Same was that huge statue of Vallabhbhai Patel.
no space program, no military anything.. all a waste, eh ?

because "people are starving"

dumb *** commie

again, I urge everyone to watch this.. skim/skip where people are singing etc if you want but watch the thing

dumb *** commie

Did I say India shouldn't have space program ?

But yes, India being the world's second largest importer of armaments is definitely a problem, especially when yes people are indeed starving or are homeless or blind or afflicted with cancers or are committing suicide.

Do you now see what commies speak for and against ?

Time will tell you if he destroyed India or built a new India

He is only consuming. Any "new" India will be a temporary illusion. Those who want to steal and party don't care. They are thieves.
To have a party you need somebody to rob. There was wealth in Europe for the Greeks and Romans to rob. Once that was consumed they went after the wealth of others. Romans moved to Byzantium to loot the Middle East. Once the Middle East was looted and Europe had accumulated wealth again they returned. Once a nation is almost looted and consumed the thieves set up an new nest/den and move there. See how factories and tech was moved from the UK to the USA and now to Asia?

It is like Ra did in ancient Egypt, after he and Isis murdered Osiris and usurped the place....use building programs to consume and plunder the wealth of the nation. Modern times the do nothing live on credit Deviloper allies of the false Jew bankster make sure the nation either has lots of people forced to rent from them or use credit to ensure house prices are so high greedy people will always be indebt.

LoL no project is needless , the most needless thing to do is do nothing and give money in the hands of people hoping it will end poverty 😂 and then do corruption which your UPA friends use to do, these projects create employment , infrastructure , economic activity. Even the poorest of the poor Dalit voters have rejected congress freebies & voted for Modi when will you fools change, like RG said “Poverty is a state of mind”

So happy.. I though he would backtrack. Good thousands crores wasted.

LoL no project is needless , the most needless thing to do is do nothing and give money in the hands of people hoping it will end poverty 😂 and then do corruption which your UPA friends use to do, these projects create employment , infrastructure , economic activity. Even the poorest of the poor Dalit voters have rejected congress freebies & voted for Modi when will you fools change, like RG said “Poverty is a state of mind”

My last post for tonight.

About the underlined, far more of it can be created through actually useful projects like high-quality free multi-specialty hospitals, new high-quality townships in rural landscape, many many more ( and research-oriented and not job-oriented ) engineering institutios etc.

dumb *** commie
Well, he has some point. Space, military program is different things than parliament building. At this point what is the need of new building. Current building is enough for last 75 yrs. It could have been added new modern features. Remembers no of people using the building is same, it did not increase/decrease.

My last post for tonight.

About the underlined, far more of it can be created through actually useful projects like high-quality free multi-specialty hospitals, new high-quality townships in rural landscape, many many more ( and research-oriented and not job-oriented ) engineering institutios etc.
He is doing that as well , everything needs to be given priority , Govts have allocated budgets for such projects , the number of seats in house will also increase in 2035 , so this was needed
More starving than the whole of Africa
Corona virus infections out of control
Civil unrest
Minorities lynched regularly
China taking chunks of land

An embarrassing list of failures - yet Modi and his rats believe this is the achievement of the century? Facepalm time
Aren’t your people and PM afraid of this Modi , I saw headline today “India planning a attack” ...lol , what a paranoid bunch of people you are , Modi has better things to do then attack you monkeys

A brand spanking new parliamentary building is a shining beacon of a vibrant democracy, empty stomachs are not !