PM Modi doing ‘dalali’ on the bodies of jawans: Rahul Gandhi

Rahul Gandhi will PAY for this insult
Whoever speaks against modi in india, becomes traitor of the nation ?? Om puri, Kejriwal, rahul ghadhi, one chief justice, what happening there? There is something which modi govt. Is hiding or don't want to face.

Rahul Gandhi's "Mout ka sodagar" moment. Good news for BJP.

Situation right now in India is this that Indians from all political parties are understanding the pain of the families of the martyred Indian Soldiers.

"Ye desh Modi ji se insaaf chata hai, aur ye unki zimmedari hai. Kahan hai 15 lakh, kaha hai unke saare vaade," Rahul Gandhi asked. (This nation wants justice from PM Modi; it's PM responsibility. Where are Rs 15 lakh, and all those promised made by PM)

Rahul Gandhi will PAY for this insult
I hope Rahul get's the message before you make him PAY :guns:.
@ my Pakistani fellows, why can't we silence those who speak against current government agendas, is it because of freedom of speech or we are just not as extreme as our eastern neighbors?
I mean look at this guy Stephen Cohen, threatening to kill their own parliament member, and their proxies killing our kids in schools, or killing innocent people by their trained suicidals , they are the perfect definition of extremism.

(Irony on top that @Stephen Cohen is quoting Rahul's grand mother in his signature)

You mean surgical strikes on Rahul Gandhi ?? Hahahahaha

No ; he will pay politically and legally

(Irony on top that @Stephen Cohen is quoting Rahul's grand mother in his signature)

Indira Gandhi was a very good leader ;
even TODAY she is ranked as the BEST PRIME Minister India has ever had

Rahul Gandhi is a mentally retarded person ; may be his mother DROPPED him on his head

is modi some sacred cow or something for you indians? Thou shall not speak against modi matta? you pm is fooling you guys opposition is giving you facts why hate Rahul Ghandi?

Well, there is a difference between "pay" and "PAY", a very loud and clear difference.

Of course any Indian killing innocent people of their enemy state in 1971 will be a very good leader to you.

Any Indian killing minorities in Operation Blue Star will be the BEST PRIME Minister to you.

You still remain the Extremist loving Extremist.....

LMAO What a shame for the Modi toadies. What more proof do we require? Modi is a lone lost cause. Every sane leader inside and outside India is standing up and questioning Modi and his ludicrous toadies. Not so hanuman after all.
Leader? Inside and outside India? R u on drugs?

is modi some sacred cow or something for you indians? Thou shall not speak against modi matta? you pm is fooling you guys opposition is giving you facts why hate Rahul Ghandi?

The out come of all this would be the speedy payment of 15 lakhs for the soldiers families.