A communist spreading fake stories, carry on. Don't let the reality hit you.
reality, sir, is this regularly updated thread (
40% rise in farmer suicides in Maharashtra ).
u know what dude I am not against u
okay.
??
but it pains me when u guyz play second fiddle to Pakistanis on a Pakistani forum
i have independent views that stand in contrast to most members... how do you say i ( or who you mention about "your kind" ) play second fiddle to pakistanis??
in fact, the pakistani members will agree with me.
just to justify ur rabid hatred for a democratically elected PM.
he was elected by a majority, not by all, and that is a significant point
to impose his reactionary party's views on those who reject them is not democracy at all but majoritarian dictatorship... which is why i call the elections system a sham and the british-style "representative democracy" as a fake-democracy system.
you cannot deny that i have said this many a time and said it all for societies, not just for india.
Now before u call me a bhakt let me tell u I am from a minority community myself
i have seen you mention yourself as christian.
u cud have easily avoided that Vedic remark.
can you blame me if he ( who goes about talking "digital india" and all such modern knick-knacks ) says such things as (
Indian prime minister claims genetic science existed in ancient times | World news | The Guardian ) and his party appoints to high government posts rather strange ones who utter things like (
Ancient India had aeroplanes, nuclear weapons, says chief of India's premier history body : India, News - India Today )??
Every religion has stories and myths and there are people who believe in them,
then it is time to see that the undeserving respect to most of these stories in india, from whichever community, has kept india a extremely backward society for 68 after the so-called independence?? independence from what?? from oppression of religion, family, superstition, money, caste?? independence from voluntary slavery of western powers?? i don't see any such independence.
since 2013, three rationalists/intellectuals/progressives have been murdered by the larger movement that modi is associated with... has modi addressed this issue once??
when bangladeshi intellectuals were murdered by reactionary elements, so many indian members ( pdf ) pretended outrage ( because bd is a muslim-majority society so they must hate it somehow )... why the silence by these same indian members about dhabolkar, pansare and kalburgi??
rather than be outraged about the indian murders, these indian members are making fun of writers who have been outraged by these vile acts and so are returning their government awards in protest.
surely you will accept that is is only the progressives who must be allowed to recreate india into a better society.
just like u believe every child is born muslim
no, i believe that every child is born human... religion, tribe, nationality are all artificial and unnecessary affiliations... that is my belief as a muslim socialist/communist/progressive.
i am not a "naya musalmaan", that modern bearded born-again-muslim reactionary type one sees in india now regularly and uses words like "reverted to islam" or the one you mention... surely you can grant me that.
aur yeah takk ki kutte billi a bhi musalman hai and other craps like that, and I respect ur belief.
cats are teachers to humankind and it must be acknowledged that some of world's prominent changers of history have greatly respected the cat.
Try not to throw religious low blows.
one of my earliest posts on pdf was to call for a post-religion communist humanity in the near-future... surely of all members i cannot be accused of being biased against just one religious community.
please read all my above words more than once if you feel i did not address your points... i did address your points.