PM may impose ‘energy emergency’

what does this mean ?

Solutions to the problem is simple and is being used quite successfully

Pay As You Go for electricity and gas
As the name suggests, Pay As You Go lets you buy your electricity or gas as you use it, instead of running up monthly or quarterly bills. Many customers find this makes it easier to budget for buying electricity and gas alongside other household bills.

How it works
You will be provided with a key for your electricity meter or a gas card for your gas meter. These devices are unique to you and your meters. You top up the key or card with credit at post offices and retail outlets

What are the benefits of Prepayment?
Paying as you go usually works out cheaper than our quarterly billed cash tariffs, but that’s only one of the benefits of Prepayment. You can also look forward to:

• In most cases, it won't be necessary to wait in for us to reset your meter. This can be done automatically using a new key of your 8 digit RTI (Remote Token Issue reference number)
  • Being able to budget for your energy use (and, in comparison to other payment methods, there’s less risk of building up a debt which could be a problem for you in the future)
  • More accurate billing since meter readings are picked up each time you purchase credit and add it to the meter – what’s more, your tariff is updated at the first vend after any price change
  • Meter debt settings can be reset remotely
  • If you agree to pay back a debt via your electricity key meter or gas prepayment meter, we can send the debt settings out to the meter
  • Setting up your own personal Online Account, which allows you to order new devices and resolve certain meter errors without the need to contact us. Register here
  • If you pay off all, or part of, your debt by some other method, by sending in a cheque or by card payment over the phone for example, we can send out a message to the meter via your electricity key or gascard to adjust the debt settings
  • Less risk of payments going to the wrong account since each key only works in its own meter
  • Friendly Non Disconnect Service – your meter won’t cut off overnight between each period of 6pm and 9am Monday to Saturday or all day Sunday if there’s credit on it at the start of the period. These times may vary depending which area of the country you live in. Please contact us for further details of times in your area.
  • Convenience of home vending – you may be able to top up your electricity key from the comfort of your own home using a PC and PowerPod. Find out more about our “In Home Pay As You Go service.
Buying electricity using pay as you go - Prepayment - ScottishPower

This system will eliminate non payers from the system completely.
Bhai jaan khunda system ka problem to phir bhi hal nahiin hoga isse. & I heard, this card recharge meter is being beta tested in Islamabad & Mininstry of Power ordered 1.5 lacks rechargeble meters in 1st phase.

sharif.jpg

In Energy emergency, the power will come from PM & politician's asses. They will connect their assholes with national grid stations & whenever they'll fart any nonsense(which is every day) a 10000MW of clean electricity will light up our homes.

Fu*k these Pigs.

lol :lol::lol:

Bhai jaan khunda system ka problem to phir bhi hal nahiin hoga isse. & I heard, this card recharge meter is being beta tested in Islamabad & Mininstry of Power ordered 1.5 lacks rechargeble meters in 1st phase.

Kunda system solution is simple

Offer hefty rewards to one who reports kunda users and make an example of the ones using kunda system, charging for first offence mandatory fine, Million rupees second offence complete seizure of the property plus 10 million in fine. I assure you even zardari will not use the kunda.

Kunda system solution is simple

Offer hefty rewards to one who reports kunda users and make an example of the ones using kunda system, charging for first offence mandatory fine, Million rupees second offence complete seizure of the property plus 10 million in fine. I assure you even zardari will not use the kunda.

So when the team shows up to fine the thief, what is to stop them from letting him go for a small "fee" or other "consideration"? That is how these things usually work out.

He will declare an 'energy emergency' and order Sharif-Laptops to run on solar energy from his solar farm, while ordering all Nooni-Metros to run on coal power from Thar-coal.............

So what exactly would this brainfart of an idea actually do?

It'll actually put in restrictions to cover for the theft that happens in the great state of KPK ruled by your favorite IK and the gang, who doesn't produce shiit. All talk no walk!! Someone's got to do something and like the thing says, as the Chief Executive of a country he is stepping in, since the Chief Executive of the State actually failed, corrupt mofo's who've ruled innocents either on gun point or on how many innocent people work on their land. Talk about shiit has bosses!

He will declare an 'energy emergency' and order Sharif-Laptops to run on solar energy from his solar farm, while ordering all Nooni-Metros to run on coal power from Thar-coal.............

And you and your cousins in IK's little thugang (not even a real gang), have any better ideas outside of just bullshiiting? All talk, no walk!

Who gives a damn about IK and whatever gang of misfits he has going for him? Here we're talking about Noonis such as yourself, all blinded by the tind of your great leader...... you guys are incurable, really I mean it - not kidding, your stupidity of choice is boundless and your integrity maybe worse than a hindu banya, at least the banya has a functional brain, where he knows he's screwing someone and making some money doing so.........

I can safely say that you and your master are the greatest thugs that Pakistan has ever nurtured..........

By the way, are you even a Pakistani........... confused desi by face?

And you and your cousins in IK's little thugang (not even a real gang), have any better ideas outside of just bullshiiting? All talk, no walk!

Who gives a damn about IK and whatever gang of misfits he has going for him? Here we're talking about Noonis such as yourself, all blinded by the tind of your great leader...... you guys are incurable, really I mean it - not kidding, your stupidity of choice is boundless and your integrity maybe worse than a hindu banya, at least the banya has a functional brain, where he knows he's screwing someone and making some money doing so.........
I can safely say that you and your master are the greatest thugs that Pakistan has ever nurtured..........
By the way, are you even a Pakistani........... confused desi by face?

Who made you a "think tank"? The title should be "tanked thinking". Your posts show intellect (or lack of it) of a 10 years old who's going through growth but still not a man yet to actually make sense. No one's blinded by anyone, obviously you are in Turkey for a reason, if you has some sense and intellect, you'd probably be in a better place. Unless you live there in one of those palaces purchased by the previous military regime under Mushy, by taking commission and money laundering dollars paid by the US for the Pakistani public. I can see your character and your real skin through your posts. Next time, try to sound at least like a high school kid. May be we can actually have few words from your side showing intellect (Something tells me you are quiet incapable of having intellect). They should have standards before calling someone a "think tank", or they should have another level for people like you, with "Tanked Thinking" in it!

You can't even be articulate enough to troll me in one sentence.......... just like rest of you Nooni-lovers, language-impaired! :D

I could literally obliterate you in multiple of languages, including your party-tongue 'Gulabi-Poonjabi'! :cheesy:

Who made you a "think tank"? The title should be "tanked thinking". Your posts show intellect (or lack of it) of a 10 years old who's going through growth but still not a man yet to actually make sense. No one's blinded by anyone, obviously you are in Turkey for a reason, if you has some sense and intellect, you'd probably be in a better place. Unless you live there in one of those palaces purchased by the previous military regime under Mushy, by taking commission and money laundering dollars paid by the US for the Pakistani public. I can see your character and your real skin through your posts. Next time, try to sound at least like a high school kid. May be we can actually have few words from your side showing intellect (Something tells me you are quiet incapable of having intellect). They should have standards before calling someone a "think tank", or they should have another level for people like you, with "Tanked Thinking" in it!

You can't even be articulate enough to troll me in one sentence.......... just like rest of you Nooni-lovers, language-impaired! :D

I could literally obliterate you in multiple of languages, including your party-tongue 'Gulabi-Poonjabi'! :cheesy:

I speak 8 languages fluently and I've shoveled shit on three continents. I don't think you have ANY idea what you are saying. People like you, have grandiosity and fake ego. In reality, its worth shiit. When you have something worth saying above a 10 year old's mental level, ask me to respond. Otherwise, watch your place on the map and your GPS coordinates at the end. People like you, have a constant history of not realizing their actual place in life and who brought them to where they may be.

Don't get senti yaaaaaaaaar...... you know that you can't afford to show all them repressed emotions at workplace...... else your Indian boss at the top of your food-chain might get annoyed by your desi face and just get rid of it........ If that happens you might lose the mortgage on that superb house you might have recently bought in that Bengali ghetto.......... :D

I speak 8 languages fluently and I've shoveled shit on three continents. I don't think you have ANY idea what you are saying. People like you, have grandiosity and fake ego. In reality, its worth shiit. When you have something worth saying above a 10 year old's mental level, ask me to respond. Otherwise, watch your place on the map and your GPS coordinates at the end. People like you, have a constant history of not realizing their actual place in life and who brought them to where they may be.

Don't get senti yaaaaaaaaar...... you know that you can't afford to show all them repressed emotions at workplace...... else your Indian boss at the top of your food-chain might get annoyed by your desi face and just get rid of it........ If that happens you might lose the mortgage on that superb house you might have recently bought in that Bengali ghetto.......... :D

You are an idiot and you have NO clue about real life. Clearly your "thinking" is tanked. If people like you become think tanks, this place will go down the toilet pretty soon. So what's your story? Dad was a US paid Army guy? There is a LOT of that. I personally know many of you type, including Mushy and his kids (his son lives in Boston). It doesn't look like you are too far from the Blue Mosque.....!

Hey both of you, why not get a room & fight there. Leave this forum alone you potians & noony toons & what not.