PM Imran vows to go after 'the thieves who put country badly in debt' - Even if my life goes (death)

https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https://www.dailyqudrat.pk/638694/&h=AT12qGQQU62zXWWRoPqrO4VPBCVwm0AQnp-yv_RHoLwrL0WfrApaYBtDQ03VVcx_Xiksd51TucezcvGio7JOwD1kJjmHaoPKIHqjOHYgGi_dO7UXR4cxuyCLxyVKPbpUoFs9_4ExbQ

https://urdu.geo.tv/amp/201014

Before accusing other without investigation first hear others point of view otherwise the words you used against me are applicable to you .Stop worshipping ik and accept facts

Donot bring Islam and Holy personalities to defend your sinful leader ik .It is real blasphemy
can you post copy of budget papers showing this increase?

IK ain't sh!t. Without establishment. They're the real heroes.

This is pure domestic consumption material. If it comes true then baley baley.

The way he makes these kinds of bluff statements tells me that he might have been a fan of sultani rahi's gangsta punjabi movies,

sultan-rahi.jpg

The way he makes these kinds of bluff statements tells me that he might have been a fan of sultani rahi's gangsta punjabi movies,

sultan-rahi.jpg

Dunya Imran Khan ki fan hai aur Imran Khan Ayub Khan ka

He said that the commission shall comprise the FIA (Federal Investigation Agency), IB (Intelligence Bureau), ISI (the Inter-services Intelligence Directorate), FBR (Federal Board of Revenue) and SECP (Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan).

And what makes him think that Nawaz, Zardari and other politicians looted and plundered alone and were the only beneficiaries?

What excuse these same institutions have in their defense to have remained inactive, and keeping mum when Nawaz and Zardari were supposedly looting and plundering?

Involving ISI means it’s almost a declaration of war against the targeted “enemies of the state”!!! And, it’s almost like issuing a shoot-at-the-sight order against those proxy terrorists!!! OMG they’re dead serious!! It’s the time to panic....

And what makes him think that Nawaz, Zardari and other politicians looted and plundered alone and were the only beneficiaries?

What excuse these same institutions have in their defense to have remained inactive, and keeping mum when Nawaz and Zardari were supposedly looting and plundering?

Aap apni party bana lo phir election Jeet kar sab ka ehtsab karna

The corrupt opposition is at a loss .... They are confused and disoriented...

How do you deal with a guy who:
  • Isnt scared of death
  • Doesnt care about money
  • Has no desire to place his children as his heirs
  • Is stubborn and determined even if hell freezes over
  • Is un-corruptable
How do they corrupt such a guy? How do they bribe him? How do they make an evil deal with him... No NRO they see...

So they scream... They cry... They yell...

Burn in HELL PML-N, PPP, And Mullah Diesel MMA etc.!!!
kya bat kahi! aik puppi idhar, aik puppi udhar...

sultan-rahi.jpg

Nawaz Shariff thought it was a bluff that he would be in prison this long too :lol:
Zirdari thought he was safe. Hamza thought that too. Ask Ishaq Dar if he feels like he's in a movie since the MoU was signed.

The corrupt opposition is at a loss .... They are confused and disoriented...

How do you deal with a guy who:
  • Isnt scared of death
  • Doesnt care about money
  • Has no desire to place his children as his heirs
  • Is stubborn and determined even if hell freezes over
  • Is un-corruptable
How do they corrupt such a guy? How do they bribe him? How do they make an evil deal with him... No NRO they see...

So they scream... They cry... They yell...

Burn in HELL PML-N, PPP, And Mullah Diesel MMA etc.!!!
The Army better go out of their way to protect him from 6 ways under the sunset!

Aap apni party bana lo phir election Jeet kar sab ka ehtsab karna

Election to hona he nai chaiay, selection hona chaiay from very early age. Shuru say he tamam gur sikhanay chaiay mutakbil k wazir e azam ko, aur yeh odha baki odho ki tarah khali tankhadar hona chaiay, shenshah wala nai jaisa k hay.