PM Imran Khan Historic Speech in Joint Session of Parliament on Kashmir

Pakistan is not in any position to make threats.

:rofl::rofl::rofl:
@Mangus Ortus Novem
I think PMIK did the right thing, we need to present our case at every world forum, sadly in the last two Govt(PPP, N-league) there was hardly any effort.
if he said openly about use of force, then the world media will show us as warmongers and will not highlight other important parts of his message (like Nazi Ideology etc) we need to expose the BJP govt and its RSS racist ideology. He implied that if india is not stopped by the world then the conflict will be resolved by force and will have repercussions not only for the region but the whole world.

Target is Tibet and Xijiang... so we need to protect GB first and farmost... KKH...supply lines..Gawadar needs to be protected at all costs!

There is another bomb blast in Quetta today.... we must be prepared for another terror wave...

We cann't afford to be impulsive... ghusa haram hae!

Ganguz killed 80+Paks
... and is still killing Paks within our borders... and then we have #MarasiMedia and other gangu assets in politics/media....

Strike is coming...

Ganguz have actually delcared war on us now...and dared our State... so we have no other choice but to respond...and responds we shall. Patience!

#WeShallSurpriseGangaAgain
Sir we had great hopes from this PM , but from the look of how events are unfolding, he is coming out to be a huge disappointment.

when such types of developments are made their impact at international level is high in earlier days but diminishes with time and world forgets about such brutality and injustice with time so it is very important to make statement on such matters immediately and as early as possible to make high impact on world.In other issue of less importance p.m can take time and it not matters much.I am not criticizing ik but only giving my point of view
Tou merey chanda hukumat ko kia karna chahiey tha agar pehlay se maloom tha bhi tou? Bandaron ki tarah uchalna shuru kardetey?

Pakistan must not respond in haste, India is baiting them like Israel did in the 6 Day War. Just keep them on edge and guessing.

We clearly don't want to attack.we don't want war.we becomes weak and corrupt.clearly military and politicians are divided.it is practically impossible to defeat 8 lakh soldiers without external help or help from China.i don't think that China and Saudis are interested.saudia will not give us money this time.it is over for us.you can only see statements in the coming days.it is very sad.

red-wave-sweeps-across-social-media-in-1565085291-3873.png

Highlight of speech is this:

He bet that Indian terrorist forces will brutalize the Kashmiris and in reply another Pulwama type incident will happen and the rats in east will blame Pakistan for that. That will lead to conventional skirmish , then war and who know, it might end into nuclear holocaust.

In nutshell, weather Indian establishment conduct false flag or not, this will happen and Pakistan has already washed hands from it :D.

Time to avenge 70000 Pakistani death since 9/11, is coming soon. :butcher:

PM Imran Khan Historic Speech in Joint Session of Parliament on Kashmir
Sab kuch theek hai lekin...ye historic wagaira word ki kya chawali hai? In a sense, every session and speech inside parliament can be termed historic...
Can't we have not so emotional and simple thread titles and all?
Anyway, just my personal opinion. I don't know but titles with such exaggerated words get me a bit annoyed.

Target is Tibet and Xijiang... so we need to protect GB first and farmost... KKH...supply lines..Gawadar needs to be protected at all costs!

There is another bomb blast in Quetta today.... we must be prepared for another terror wave...

We cann't afford to be impulsive... ghusa haram hae!

Ganguz killed 80+Paks
... and is still killing Paks within our borders... and then we have #MarasiMedia and other gangu assets in politics/media....

Strike is coming...

Ganguz have actually delcared war on us now...and dared our State... so we have no other choice but to respond...and responds we shall. Patience!

#WeShallSurpriseGangaAgain

State needs to go on offensive.

Toothless speech !

Not a single threat to India about the consequences to its recent actions and not a single reassurance to the Kashmiri people about our continued support.

The nuclear portion in the speech was about if India and Pakistan fight a conventional war.

The PM mentioned Chamberlain in the speech, he needs to be careful since his own antics vis-a-vis Bharat mean, he might be mentioned in the same bracket as Chamberlain by future generations.

Chamberlain too had an ambitious domestic agenda and till the end he wanted to avoid war to focus on domestic reforms. PM Imran Ahmed Khan Niazi, its up to you, if you don't take the monster head-on...the annals of history aren't kind to Chamberlain (otherwise a good man), and they will not be kind to you.