PM-COAS meeting discusses Dawn Leaks among others issues

Depends on your perspective west gives a shit about who rules Pakistan they dont care about democracy or dictatorship in Pakistan

Yes totally all reports should be released for too long we have used one incident as a justification of another incident

For too long baboon beghairats have used different incidents to justify their own i say open all reports but we must keep in mind this dawn leaks was released few days after uri incident baboons are playing a dangerous game here
There is no security breach in Dawn leaks.But There was dafinetely a security breach in Abatabad and Hamood ur Rahman Commision.Army must release those reports.So we should know who was in bed with Americans in Abatabad operation.Sahab Bahadur Merasies will not like this but they must demand it too if they r sincere with Pakitan!!

I agree 100% ... If Maryam is taken to task..none will be happier than me.. Main tu pehle hi din se he keh rahi thee..but then everyone said to me, ke this isnt just possible.. So i should stop dreaming..ke is tarah mian sb siyasi shaheed ban jayein ge...

However, i agree 100% tht whoever is involved should be taken to task...esp in breach of natl security.. No traitor should be treated leniently and no NRO should be done...

I really hope, all culprits are punished in this case.. Kash... is dawn leaks main ab tu aisa ho hi jaye ... This was a serious national security breach..ab waqayi NROs khatam honay chahyein
yes serious national security breach in Dawn leaks and no Nation security and National Pride breach in Abataba operation?Well done mate .you seems to be blind

There is no security breach in Dawn leaks.But There was dafinetely a security breach in Abatabad and Hamood ur Rahman Commision.Army must release those reports.So we should know who was in bed with Americans in Abatabad operation.Sahab Bahadur Merasies will not like this but they must demand it too if they r sincere with Pakitan!!

yes serious national security breach in Dawn leaks and no Nation security and National Pride breach in Abataba operation?Well done mate .you seems to be blind
Perpetrators behind both incidents should be tried as per constitution according to secret official act in military court and hanged. Furthermore Jindal's visit to muree should be investigated as law was violated and those involved should be punished.

There is no security breach in Dawn leaks
Indian stance was accepted by govt of Pakistan few days after Uri what signal does
Yes all those responsible should be punished
yes serious national security breach in Dawn leaks and no Nation security and National Pride breach in Abataba operation?
Whataboutism again oh brother :lol:
Noon leagis have a tendency to justify one action by wrong actions of others

I am waiting the time when our soldiers pressurize the high command to put pressure on the GOVT to release Abatabad Report.

Your Notification is Rejected..DGISPR words brought Shame to Pakistani Nation.DGISPR confirms that His Institution is a Rouge Institution.So He must be Ashamed and removed..They r not "Mamay"of Pakistan !!
An act of GHADDARI (punishable with death under Pakistan Penal Code) was committed against Pakistan by the persons sitting in PM house. As per the Constitution of Pakistan Pak Army is the defender pf Pakistan, this automatically, by default, makes them MAMA of Pakistan.

Hujray Shah Muqeem tay; Ik Jatti Arz Karay
Bakra dawan main peer noon; Jay mairay cirr da sayeen Maray
Panj Set marn Gawandnan; teh raindian noon taap charhy
Galian hoo jaan Soonjian tay vich Mirza(read IK) yaar phiray:rofl:

Kept it down somewhere....if all 200 Million people of Pakistan die abruptly (God forbids), even then their is no chance Zani khan can become PM of Pakistan.:coffee:

Bro, we don't want to change them drastically either (otherwise they will loose their battleground Shine as well). This need to be kept understand as well.
Zani Khan? I think you are referring to Maryam Nawaz who was caught red handed with ADC of her father.

I think he is a boot licker of Maryam Nawaz Shareef

اصل مجرموں کو اگر چھوڑا گیا تو یہ بہت بڑی نا انصافی ہے جس کی وجہ سے ہماری سوسائٹی تباہ ہو رہی ہے.واقع کے اصل زمہداران کو کیفر کردار تک پہنچایا جاے.

ہمارے لوگ مر رہے ہیں ہمارے بچے شہید ہوئے ہیں.یہ بہت بری اور بلکل نا اہل سیاسی لیڈر شپ ہے جس کی وجہ سے آج افغانستان جیسا ملک ہماری فوج پر حملہ کر رہا ہے...اور وزیراعظم صرف مزمت کر رہے ہیں...

Who was in bed with Americans in Abatabad operation?Why report not released yet? Army wants to safe their bosses?Musharraf declare Kashmiri Freedom Fighters in india as Terrorists.and you r talking about only a meating of PM with Jindal?R u made?Itna b kya Merasi banna Sahab bahadur ka?

Defenders of Pakistan?My foot!! These defenders Generals surrender when time comes to defend Pakistan.These "MAMAS"declear Mohtarma Fatma Jinnah "Ghaddar".You know Who was Fatma Jinnah ? You Merasi.So when Fatima Jinnah can be a Ghaddar in Sahab Bahadur Eyes then Hole Pakistani Civilians and their Leader r ghaddar.1971 which general Hanged?Operation Jabraltar fiasco.Which general hanged?MQM was made by Generals Which general Hanged?Altaf hussain was given a safe exit from Pak by Gen mirza Aslam baig,Was he Hanged?Abatabad security breach which Gen Hanged?Who is Ghaddar ?Civilian leader hanged in Jail but he did not surrender.He was brave.What about sahab bahadur?U tell me who is Ghaddar Civilians or Sahab bahadur???

When Musharraf was in bed with MQM under Altaf Hussain .Our generals dont know that they r Raw Agents?Every body knows they r taking help from India.I study in Karachi.Colledge students were involved in killing peoples and they openly says if we dont kill MQM kill us.So Raw was murdering our People,and our General was in bed with their Agent.That means ISI in Musharraf Era supported Raw operation and their Agents(Altaf Hussain) In karachi..Who is the Defender?Defender My foot!!We r the Defenders Of Pakistan.We the Civilians,We the Nation.Alhamdulillah We know how to die for our Motherland Pakistan!!
first of all dont use the language here on the forum which you use in your home. Secondly i was talking about the constitutional role of Army. I never named any politician or general.

You r free to label me Ghaddar and you dont want to be called a Merasi?Which u r!!Constitutional role of Army is to Obey Orders from Civilians Leadership.Constitution does not premit General to Snub Sitting PM.Constitution does not give the authority to Army General to "Reject the Notification" of His Boss PM.Constitution does not permit Army Generals to make Foreign Policy and Call thier Boss Ghaddar if he meets with A Person.You did not answer my pervious question.After All these Defenders have done to Our Beloved Country.Who is Ghaddar??

I hope Admin will watch your Language too.
Look who is talking :lol:
Merasirs like you will keep licking their boots,Even if they sell you.
Fatima jinnah To nawaz Sharif
:o:
Kisko kis sey mila diya
zia+n+nawaz.jpg

.people who break the Country
Ever heard of Agartala conspiracy and Mukti Bahini?
DO you know of the bhola cyclone and protests that started after it due to slow response and what was Indian role in flaming them?
.Abatabad report can not be published unless Sahab Bahadur gives green light
If dawn leaks can be published secretly so can the Abbotabad report just admit it pmln wants to use it as a last resort

how is Ghaddar ?
Those who collaborate with enemy

Nope but NS wants us to pursue a BD like relation with India what do you call that?
Who told you that??Army Generals?Or some Angels??If you rember When Musharraf was in power he declared Kashmiri Freedom Fighters As Terrorists in Agra.What you call that?And after 2 weeks of Civilian Govt Attack happend on indian army in IOK PTV report it as Freedom Fighters attack indian army camp.He diclare Burhan Wani as Freedom Fighter.What do u call that??Is Musharraf Ghaddar ??Yes or no??Rember on thing Civilian leader will never sell our honour because he knows he will face the public but Army Generals have sold Kashmir to India,When sahab bahadur said that we will talk with india out side UNO Resolution.Is that not a Ghadari??

PML-N should just loose the election for those dumb Jindal tweets. If he was is an old friend then why is he calling pakistan Disgusting excuse of a country

these indians should be barred from getting a visa.

Shame on PML N selling paksitan to the indians so cheaply.

indian army camp.
HE called Pakistan army supporter of terrorist organizations in India and Afghanistan
Who told you that?
Sweets and sari when bombs and bullets are his say a lot about his view plus all you need to do is look at his speeches before 2013 to know of his real views
What you call that?
Backstabbing which turned Kashmiris against us
Civilian leader will never sell our honour
o_O ?
He just jailed HS on Indian requests

1 Day of Nawaz Sharif rule feels like 100 years to me , we were warned about such folks :coffee:

Civilian leader will never sell our honour
Yes. And they won't loot the nation's money and indulge in corruption nor attack the supreme court nor promote the enemy's narrative nor make false promises nor lie to the nation, in the parliament and the court nor take excessive loans nor make various institutions irrelevant nor disgrace the soldiers and civilians, who sacrificed their lives in war, by planting fake news nor terminate NAP and thus jeopardizing nation's security and bla bla bla
Constitutional role of Army is to Obey Orders from Civilians Leadership
So if the civilian leadership orders the army to hand over state secrets to the enemy then the army should just comply? No. The constitution permits the army to apprehend those who are a threat to national security, try them in military court and punish them accordingly. And thus the notification was rejected, and rightfully so. No institution is to fully obey the civilian leadership. If malpractice/crime/violation is being committed by any institution whether civilian och military then it is the right of other institutions to speak against. The same applies to NAB, FIA etc.
Constitution does not permit Army Generals to make Foreign Policy
Maybe that wouldn't happen if we had a proper foreign minister.
Who is Ghaddar
Everyone who collaborates with the enemy and is false to his/hers duty. Their have been many traitors both civilian and military. It is time we start cleansing our country of this filth.

HE called Pakistan army supporter of terrorist organizations in India and Afghanistan

Sweets and sari when bombs and bullets are his say a lot about his view plus all you need to do is look at his speeches before 2013 to know of his real views

Backstabbing which turned Kashmiris against us

o_O ?
He just jailed HS on Indian requests
When musharraf was in power HS was also in jail on indian request.It was not backstabing it was Ghaddari.U still lick Musharraf boots.Dont you? HS is in jail due to NS Or Militery establishment?Who calls he shorts in foreign policy?So HS can never be in jail with out estalishment approval.Because they can easily say Your Order is Rejected Mr Pm.In kargil our so many Soldiers got Shaheed after kargil musharraf was in Agra and having a good time.In saarc sumit he him self went to shake hand with wajpie when he dont want to even talk to Pakistan.So Muharraf did appease india.He almost gave Kashmir to india,Even Hurriat Leadership was against it.Is it not a Ghaddari?and meeting with one person is a Ghaddari??Plz explain?

Yes. And they won't loot the nation's money and indulge in corruption nor attack the supreme court nor promote the enemy's narrative nor make false promises nor lie to the nation, in the parliament and the court nor take excessive loans nor make various institutions irrelevant nor disgrace the soldiers and civilians, who sacrificed their lives in war, by planting fake news nor terminate NAP and thus jeopardizing nation's security and bla bla bla

So if the civilian leadership orders the army to hand over state secrets to the enemy then the army should just comply? No. The constitution permits the army to apprehend those who are a threat to national security, try them in military court and punish them accordingly. And thus the notification was rejected, and rightfully so. No institution is to fully obey the civilian leadership. If malpractice/crime/violation is being committed by any institution whether civilian och military then it is the right of other institutions to speak against. The same applies to NAB, FIA etc.

Maybe that wouldn't happen if we had a proper foreign minister.

Everyone who collaborates with the enemy and is false to his/hers duty. Their have been many traitors both civilian and military. It is time we start cleansing our country of this filth.
Start Cleansing with Army Generals.What you say?One PM is hanged.What about 5 Generals?I will give you the Names..Done??