may be he consider zia was p....................What does Zia have to do with people selling pork? Are you a moron?
bhai its meat pork is one of the best seller in world also donkey south Africa is big market of donkey meat . no harm to eat pork and donkeyIn todays selfish world the ethics have died and what matters is profit and luxuries
sher bhi to soor kha jaay ga better hai admi kha leendakho dakho kon aaya... sher aaya sher aaya
Fucking hell, I'm either cancelling our planned family trip to Lahore next summer or taking 10 cartons of food supplies with me......
bhai its meat pork is one of the best seller in world also donkey south Africa is big market of donkey meat . no harm to eat pork and donkey
Daikho daikho kon aya, suar aya suar aya.dakho dakho kon aaya... sher aaya sher aaya
religions are confused one ban a thing other allow it hahahahahabut bro the religious belies of those who do not eat must also be taken in mind
maybe it is common practice in karachi ...who knowsFucking hell, I'm either cancelling our planned family trip to Lahore next summer or taking 10 cartons of food supplies with me......