Petrol Price increased 25 rupees. Petrol Price now 237

"Saazish aur Mudakhalat Ke Beech Mein Pakistani Awaam Per Teesra Petrol Bomb Gira Diya Gaya"

sazish-aur-mudakhalat-petrol-bomb.jpg

When is the next hike? I’m guessing they shall do it faster now to meet imf agenda?

Yar I have seen one of the workers at my work place crying ....the reason he told ...cant afford his kids schooling any more ....he said i am just wondering how should i ask kids to stop going school....

this is just one story.....

just look at the comparison

Pakistan budget 2022

education: 6 Bn
Defense : 1586 Bn
Health:; 12Bn

Bangladesh Budget 2022

education: 678 Bn
Defense : 400 Bn
Health:; 369Bn

Yar I have seen one of the workers at my work place crying ....the reason he told ...cant afford his kids schooling any more ....he said i am just wondering how should i ask kids to stop going school....

Nobody cares about these sob stories by habitual beggars.

Awaam pe shaheen missile mar detay is imported govt ko musallat karnay se pehlay. Waisay bhi kashmir toe azaad nahi kara paye, India BJP government is openly doing blasphemy against Prophet (s.a.w), they couldn't even stop trade & and expel Indian ambassadors.

Pakistan budget 2022

Bangladesh Budget 2022

This comparison is wrong

Bangladesh has Taka so I don't know how you converted rupee into Taka

Most of our education/health budget comes from provinces directly. For example Punjab alone has a education budget of 480 billion rupees

Our federal budget is also high... Not just 6bn

Having said that, there is serious inflation in Pakistan... So much that it is getting difficult to prevent people from causing lawlessness or anarchy

This comparison is wrong

Bangladesh has Taka so I don't know how you converter rupee into Taka

Most of our education/health budget comes from provinces directly. For example Punjab alone has a education budget of 480 billion rupees

Our federal budget is also high... Not just 6bn

Having said that, there is serious inflation in Pakistan... So much that it is getting difficult to prevent people lawlessness or anarchy
the comparison is taken from Haroon Rasheed Twitter account ....you can verify ...with Haroon sb

Just ignore the comparison with Bangladesh....only the allocation for education is a slap on entire nation....

Pakistan budget 2022

Bangladesh Budget 2022

It’s unfortunate but now many will just home-school the kids if they can…..or put em in govt schools….
One or 2 more hikes should be enough to make ppl quit many jobs…..
Truly signs of WW3 on horizon…..its finally approaching in every country……