Peshawar Massacre - TTP kills hundreds of school kids (Avoid graphic pics/vids)

Nothing. Unless somehow Pakistani/Afghan Taliban members (Pashtuns) turned into Arabs overnight. Some people just want to blame their own failures on others. Easier to cope with this way. A natural reaction yet a wrong one.

It's sad that certain people here with various agendas are turning a extremely sad news into a unfunded witch hunt and blame game. Either towards foreigners or their own.

Stay classy.

Do you know these terrorists follow the fatwa of Shaikh Uthaimeen to kill the women and children of kuffar?

to them Pakistani Army and all Pakistanis who support the army and the country are Kuffar. To them saudi arabia is a kafir country too

B4-6BQwCIAA3D9e.jpg

However, in their jihaad, they are following the way of Akabireen Deoband including Ismail Dehlawi and Syed Ahmed Barelwi. Those two are their ideological heroes, but not the main ones, just a point of rallying. Those two went to fight sikhs, but then started fighting the local Muslims for being un-islamic. Establish Shari' at by force, that is their way.

Khorasani follows the fatawaa of Shaikh Uthaymeen and his associates like jibreen, and modern ones like OBL group, Maghreb group, and Lal Prayer House group. There are recent ones pouring out.

They say it is allowed to kill women and children to terrorize your enemy. Among arabs their preferred way of killing is not by suicide bomb, but by knives and axes and throat slitting. They also like to bang the heads of small babies on walls as happened in Algeria.

Then the Algerian army members took revenge by doing the same to the families of the terrorists. And thus a civil was culminated in Algeria leading to the death of 1 million people.

We should not let this happen in Pakistan. We should save our country.

it is a Mongolian way to terrorise, not suicide but a brutal fear imposing technique, and to counter it Wahabism came.

Looks like lag nahi rahi ... over 70K dead so far
jub lagay gi pata bhi nai chalay ga kiya hora hai...Believe me HIS mercy is on this land warna....it would be less land more azhaab!

Taking cue from the #illridewithyou solidarity hashtag from Sydney, some Indians began tweeting with the tag #IndiaWithPakistan to show solidarity with those who had lost loved ones in the Peshawar attack on Tuesday.

The tag seems to have originated from a tweet by Tehseen Poonawala (@tehseenp on Twitter) who describes himself as an entrepreneur and columnist in his Twitter bio, and defends the Congress party on television and social media. With the tag, the Indo-Pak Twitterati drowned out the voices that tried to stoke the flames between the two constantly-at-war nations. The bottom line of their comments and messages was -- nothing can possibly justify the killings of innocent children.

Tehseen Poonawalla (@tehseenp): Cause we will not bow down to these cowards. Cause our children are our future so let us hashtag #IndiawithPakistan !!

@XManishaX: How can you even justify killing innocent kids? You're prob bastards that don't have kids of your own! Such a sad day! #IndiawithPakistan

@inc24x7: I may not be optimistic about #Peshawar but I am definitely hopeful after hashtags such as #illridewithyou and #IndiaWithPakistan

@bprerna: May no child ever have to become a victim of extremism & hate. Our children have suffered a lot already.Solidarity always #IndiawithPakistan

@Amnaa_tariq: Thankyou #India for showing solidarity with #Pakistan over hashtag #IndiawithPakistan That means alot to the common citizen here.

@ahmadali_86: Thanks for all the support. This is what needed, let's forget the differences and stand together #IndiawithPakistan #PeshawarAttack

@YarMoeed: Now, I feel ashamed that we trended Ro india Ro, few days backs and today our neighbor showing solidarity by tweeting India with Pakistan.

@Aman6394: Something about this whole incident that surpasses every religion, caste, creed to evoke a sense of despair in you. #IndiawithPakistan

@BeingAnkit_: #IndiawithPakistan because we share the immeasurable pain that you're suffering from. We all are human firsts and we standby you.

@MyHyness: Children are the same all over the world. They have no religion or nationality. WE give them one. #IndiawithPakistan

Indians show support to Pakistanis on Twitter - The Times of India

Dont worry pakistan we indians are with you in this sad day you guys should unite together and kill all these monsters Once that happens paksitan will become a stable,prosperous and a developed country in the near future :pakistan: