Peshawar Massacre - TTP kills hundreds of school kids (Avoid graphic pics/vids)

If that was the case then why did shabaz sharif not resign when the Wagah border attack took place recently?
He should have. Korean PM resigned for the boat sinking. It is all about self-respect and sense of responsibility.

western media is not showing Pakistan coverage live on TV...

this is disgusting.
Dont you understand, every one is for their interest.
BTW, bbc and cnn have it as their breaking news with bold letters covering half of their page. What else you want? Stop expecting from others. Dont you learn from your history and mistakes your people are doing? Good terrorist, bad terrorist, India did this, India done that. American agents, western media not showing this, enough of stupidity.

I hope today India shows unprecedented unity with us and declares complete deescalation along the borders and a temporary no war act is signed for two years, so we can focus our 100% strength to clean-up Pakistan. We need to go under 100% lockdown of army and summary executions throughout the length and breadth of Pakistan need to be carried out. No terrorist group needs to be spared.

Yes to that. I hope NaMo govt pays attention in this regard. Rest assured whole India is with you. If PA gives the proposal, I am sure, IA will pay heed to it. With bit of trust, we can held joint operation against those scum.

#staystrongpakistaan

_79758196_pakistan_army_school_attack_624map.jpg

@ BBC

Taliban expert speaks to BBC World Service
Posted at11:00

BBC World Update has been speaking to Taliban expert Ahmed Rashid, who has been outlining reasons why the Taliban would attack the school at this time. He suggests:

• To demoralise the military
  • Malala Yousafzai just won the Nobel Peace Prize
  • Peshawar has become an ungovernable city; terrorism is now rampant
I like Ahmed's book on Taliban but lets be honest two of his points are wrong....the only objective here was to demoralize Military, since it was Military owned school hence it is perceived that every student enrolled is a military brat,
The message was You killed our children - which is aburd mindset - we will attack yours, Your next generation will live in fear for the rest of their lives....

I dont see Malala anywhere....and as far as Terrorism in Peshawar is concerned thabln number of attacks have really come down...

deaths are now 130 and 5th terrorist is now dead 2 kids and 2 staff members are rescued

Untitled.png

Just saw on tv a man crying outside hospital saying 'Hum maa-baap bacchon ko 20 saal mehnat karke bada karte hai, inhe 20 min bhi nahi lage unhe maarne mein'. Really felt like crying tbh. No better sight than watching little kids in uniforms playing and studying in school......and to attack and kill them indiscriminately ? God bless those little souls !!

Man...what is the problem with imran Khan ... Due to him there is political unrest ... Government can't handle IK and terrorists at same time ... According to prophet(s.a.w) trying to over through government by force is also wrong..it results in more anarchy ... May these terrorists rot is he'll

I hope today India shows unprecedented unity with us and declares complete deescalation along the borders and a temporary no war act is signed for two years, so we can focus our 100% strength to clean-up Pakistan. We need to go under 100% lockdown of army and summary executions throughout the length and breadth of Pakistan need to be carried out. No terrorist group needs to be spared.
Waisy, we must present a bill in Assembly on Public execution of these mofos, lets do it for once...am contacting media outlets to run this, we need to push for this bill....burn such mofos publicily, Civil Socities can kiss my a$$

Military Forum Latest Posts