Personal analysis and Opinion: Establishment struck deal with Nawaz Sharif?

These marches might be with good intentions but those who rule will not tolerate it....they'l even send some thugs to mingle with the group and cause trouble so a law and order situation is created

Lahore Jalsa was also arranged by Establishment?

I was transported to Dharna by Establishment too. Or maybe my brain was zapped by them to do so on my daily drive past 111 Brigade!

Yes?

Get real!
Don't compare apple with Oranges... Even opposition know that street power of PTI is unmatched to any. But motive was ouster of NS by both Khan and Establishment so they were helping each other. What was umpire finger? You are mature enough to answer that.

I don't see what advantage anyone gets from giving Nawaz Sharif a 'deal' at this point. It's not like the PMLN is making life miserable for anyone. He's disqualified for life and at this rate his 7 year sentence is going to be used up while he keeps getting 'treatment'.

Someone please shoot these blood sucking vermite. And end this ordeal for us.
If there is some sort of NRO is signed then Allah Hafiz to any hope for ordinary people. But haqeeqat TV I don't think it's credible. He makes some far fetch claims.

"Haqeeqat TV" be renamed as "Bay Haqeeqat TV".

I don't see what advantage anyone gets from giving Nawaz Sharif a 'deal' at this point. It's not like the PMLN is making life miserable for anyone. He's disqualified for life and at this rate his 7 year sentence is going to be used up while he keeps getting 'treatment'.
Because he is an old man (70yrs) who likes food and can die anytime of natural causes ..if he dies in jail the people of central punjab(where he got 1 crore voted and won almost all national seats) will make him a mayter ...a big headache..so i would want him to go and die in london ...

His younger brother is health so put him in jail

He is not an ordinary man..he got 1 crore votes and almost 95% seats from central punjab

I last thing i want is marium to be in power based upon his father martyrdom ..look what bhuttoism did to this country

Send him to London

The prime reason of a "deal" would be that there is no reason to keep Mian here in Pakistan.

Because he is an old man (70yrs) who likes food and can die anytime of natural causes ..if he dies in jail the people of central punjab(where he got 1 crore voted and won almost all national seats) will make him a mayter ...a big headache..so i would want him to go and die in london ...

His younger brother is health so put him in jail

He is not an ordinary man..he got 1 crore votes and almost 95% seats from central punjab

I last thing i want is marium to be in power based upon his father martyrdom ..look what bhuttoism did to this country

Send him to London
Sir then every culprit should be shown the way out. Don't u think it's time for this bhutto drama to come to an end. Examples are requirment of this time. Get rid of them once and for all. The votes u r talking about are given to his little minions. Once he is done minions are next. But we can't let them go. For heaven sake I we let him go then it will be mariyum and then their offspring and so on. We don't need them. Burmuda triangle don't want them either

Democracy is will of the people if educated Phd people are okay with corruption than who are you and me..

PMLN and PPP are here because of educated people voting for them..you think Lahore is uneducated ??

Vote bank is from nawaz not his minions otherwise they would have left him like in south punjab

All of them would be released; since nobody in the corridors of power, except for IK, wants to punish them, beyond what has already been done and IK is ultimately powerless.

In nutshell
Bhutto bilawal and sharifs are alive because of the love from people of Pakistan

So if you want democracy running either hope people get fixed ....or sack the system ..we trid sacking the sytem in 1980s and 2000s didn't work..the reason why sharifs and bhuttos are even more bolder now..remember zardari saying "NAB key kya majal"

Truth is its the people who give them power as people are happy in their current state(middle class is happy while poor dont know ) no one wants western developed scoeity where middle class will pay taxes and poor have relief..

One example poor got relief with long but the news was gas got expensive ...

All of them would be released; since nobody in the corridors of power, except for IK, wants to punish them, beyond what has already been done and IK is ultimately powerless.
Establishment is will of most powerful people who realized that punishment of sharif will be a big back lash like what happened with Bhutto ..
And i agree with establishment ..until and unless public support doesn't develop to punish him we shouldn't ...and let's be honest there is no public support to punish bhuttos and sharifs

Establishment is will of most powerful people who realized that punishment of sharif will be a big back lash like what happened with Bhutto ..
And i agree with establishment ..until and unless public support doesn't develop to punish him we shouldn't ...and let's be honest there is no public support to punish bhuttos and sharifs

I agree with you. People are scoundrels and politicians and establishment are arch or Maha scoundrels. Result is obvious.

Bhai you think everything happen in this country documented. Although i support PTI but even blind man can see who was behind Dharna. It's was Javed Hashmi who blew lid and made both Khan and Establishment in shock. Although I am in favour of little intervention by establishment but not for securing crooks of this country.

So how can you prove your points if someone sue you in a court for all your tall claims? Better prepare for the worst or else keep to the documented matters.

IK is for making promises every day...one day he will also leave to London
ik didn't bust his as for 22 years to leave for london one day if pressure comes he will break the assemblies he has spent too much time to get here,to leave without doing something

The prime reason of a "deal" would be that there is no reason to keep Mian here in Pakistan.
There’s no reason to let him go either. It’s not like the PMLN is carrying out (or capable of carrying out) mass protests that might threaten government stability. They couldn’t do much even when Nawaz Sharif came back from London before the elections when it would have been prime time.