Personal analysis and Opinion: Establishment struck deal with Nawaz Sharif?

It says the recommendation is made given complicated and life threatening nature of Nawaz’s ischemic heart disease, carotid artery disease, lymphadenopathy and renal artery stenosis coupled with co-morbid diseases –blood pressure, Type-II diabetes mellitus and third-stage chronic kidney disease.

As a physician, I tell you that he does not need to leave Pakistan for treatment. Many people in his age group have these diseases together. They live fine provided they take their medications, and if he reaches stage 4 renal disease, he can get dialysis in Pakistan, no problem.

So many people can’t afford treatment due to his theft and have lost their parents, spouses, and children.

Making an exception for him is not only unfair, but an insult to all those who suffered because of him.

Today Dr. Shahid is saying there will be a "human guarantee" which they will have to leave in Pakistan. When Nawaz and Shahbaz's family left to Saudia Arabia, Hamza Sahbaz was left behind as a guarantee.

I find Nawaz is also getting old, it will be hard for him to confront anybody at this age. He has also seen his resistance has only pushed him further down so he may not try to create problems for the country anymore.

Maryam Nawaz should be the hostage. We will see how she will cry for Nawaz then, or if she will worry about herself.

But he always toe establishment line on politics. But if you have seen Sheikh Rasheed program you must read in between line what he was saying. he was hinting toward deal. Sheikh Rasheed was one in past who gave news of NRO struck between by than establishment and Banzir when everyone else was denying.

dear brother kindly open your ears and eyes, in Pakistan every second person inspire, admire and fond of armed forces of Pakistan, haqeeqat tv is just manipulating things and using army name for the sake of his views. and for god sake dont drag establishment in each and every matter. fact is that since 2008 army distant his role from politics.

People are becoming tired of this ‘democratic system’, because it has brought nothing but sorrow to our country.

Now there is talk of a presidential system but I see more and more voices calling for an Islamic system of governance because even if a presidential system comes it will be in this ‘democratic’ setup

It is not the matter of system, but of people. All the important institutions of Pakistan, I don't need to name them, are replete with scoundrels and rascals. Period. Which system can get rid of such people? Once, you accept this bitter truth; the analysis become far easier.

Establishment allowed these plunderers to grow too deep.

Establishment is also part of the society. They have not come from Mars. Corruption, in establishment, reflects the corruption in society. As simple as that. Whatever vote is cast; 90% of this goes to known incompetent and/or characterless politicians and people do it quite knowingly.

Establishment stop playing games and let the rule oflaw do its job

To ask the Establishment, not to play games, is like asking a dog, not to bark.

State of Pakistan, including all its powerful institutions, does not possess the capability and capacity to punish mega criminals like NS, SS, AAZ; since these people have very deep roots and influence, in all these institutions. So some sort of deal can be the only consequence. What else?
its because that the heads of all these instutions are eunuch,s?
be it a real man................the problem would have been long solved

here---- the solution,s are the part of problem,

awan -e- adal only for the rich-----

for poor awan -e- daldal

Wtf i just read, Come on man, establishment has DGISPR to explain, defend or whatever they want. Haqeeqat TV A ill minded person spreading false information in sugar coated way for the sake of views. Number of times he lied blatantly and in every video he is destroying arab countries on daily basis.
DGISPR----------? ABB THAND PAR GYEI HY......

IS THIS QURAN AND HADEES CHANNEL(DGISPR-TV)?

dear brother kindly open your ears and eyes, in Pakistan every second person inspire, admire and fond of armed forces of Pakistan, haqeeqat tv is just manipulating things and using army name for the sake of his views. and for god sake dont drag establishment in each and every matter. fact is that since 2008 army distant his role from politics.
Yes before 2008 it's was open and direct. After that world politics doesn't accept military rule that why our establishment now play from behind. Who was behind Dharna (establishment) in 2014 but PTI inner man Javed Hashmi below the lid which failed the dharna...

I know we have economic problems, but this issue needs to be resolved now.

Public pressure needs to fall on all parties involved: ruling party, local politicians, courts, military, and police.

ONLY PAKISTANI AWAAM CAN BRING THE CHANGE---

ONLY PAKISTANI AWAAM CAN PUNISH THE CORRUPT

ONLY PAKISTANI AWAAM CAN BRING PEACE AND JUSTICE---

DEMOCRAZY IS COLONIAL WARDAAT----------

Sleep with a hyena, and he'll wake up in the morning laughing at you.

DGISPR----------? ABB THAND PAR GYEI HY......

IS THIS QURAN AND HADEES CHANNEL(DGISPR-TV)?

@Baghial what are you talking man, or you are one of the fanboy of haqeeqat delusional tv ??? i referred to Official spoke person of Pakistan Armed Force DG ISPR.

Yes before 2008 it's was open and direct. After that world politics doesn't accept military rule that why our establishment now play from behind. Who was behind Dharna (establishment) in 2014 but PTI inner man Javed Hashmi below the lid which failed the dharna...

stop spreading propaganda and maligning our Armed forces. Pakistan Armed Forces are professional as much as the rest of armed forces of the G5. Don't fed enemy by your ignorance. if you have any documented proofs of establishment involvement in Pak politics after 2008 then please open a new thread and share it with us. Enough Said

@Baghial

stop spreading propaganda and maligning our Armed forces. Pakistan Armed Forces are professional as much as the rest of armed forces of the G5. Don't fed enemy by your ignorance. if you have any documented proofs of establishment involvement in Pak politics after 2008 then please open a new thread and share it with us. Enough Said

Bhai you think everything happen in this country documented. Although i support PTI but even blind man can see who was behind Dharna. It's was Javed Hashmi who blew lid and made both Khan and Establishment in shock. Although I am in favour of little intervention by establishment but not for securing crooks of this country.

Don’t mean to be rude but how will that play out? How can the awaam apply the pressure ?

Bhai you think everything happen in this country documented. Although i support PTI but even blind man can see who was behind Dharna. It's was Javed Hashmi who blew lid and made both Khan and Establishment in shock. Although I am in favour of little intervention by establishment but not for securing crooks of this country.

Lahore Jalsa was also arranged by Establishment?

I was transported to Dharna by Establishment too. Or maybe my brain was zapped by them to do so on my daily drive past 111 Brigade!

Yes?

Get real!

Lahore Jalsa was also arranged by Establishment?

I was transported to Dharna by Establishment too. Or maybe my brain was zapped by them to do so on my daily drive past 111 Brigade!

Yes?

Get real!

You didn't understand him. Establishment gives the go ahead to arrange a dharna. Public following is easy, just announce it and people will flock.

Just like Nawaz's GT Road march was flocked eh?

Don’t mean to be rude but how will that play out? How can the awaam apply the pressure ?

Peaceful rallies on the weekend, marches, protest in front of LHC/IHC, protests in model town, thousands to millions sending letters to IK, judges, gen bajwa, and other prominent figures.

Non destructive and non costly ways of getting the message out that we are resisting these verdicts.

Ofcourse it will have to be organized.

Just like Nawaz's GT Road march was flocked eh?

Let me refresh your memory.

Nawaz Sharif was doing a march against establishment. He openly blamed Khalai Makhlooq and his whole narrative was gathering support against establishment.

That cost him dearly. Look at him shut up like a calm little boy and now he's enjoying favors from establishment.