People in Kashmir throng soldier's funeral

Even Mufti Saeed funeral was small as compared to funerals that militants have got. And here these bharatis think we would feel impressed with this few hundred villagers gathering.

Aur uss funeral main bhi uss ki biwi ne indian fauj pe hi ilzaam laga dia..

Funeral of Burhan Wani Shaheed .

traitors .

Better to be sectarian than full out harbis and mushriks.
Not the lukewarm comment again. It's not either - or. You challenged his jannah (with whatever power vested in you). Being the self-proclaimed protector of ummah and holier than Indian Muslims, you should be in a perfect Islamic Nation.

Bharati sena ka Kashmir main zaleel hona to roz ki baat hai.

Koi nayi baat batao :)

Nautanki hai.

Aur Hindustan aik bohat barha natak hai. :)

Abhi aik do din main phir kaheen zaleel horahay hongay bhaarti ijtimai taur pe..

Keep in mind, the army in IoK is the biggest employer for a reason, because they're the only ones paying decent wages, where as the rest of the valley's employee wage situation is pretty dire due to constant military occupation.
The Jammu and Kashmir government is the biggest employer. There are no industries in the troubled state because of continuous violence. Schools are pretty much closed because the separatist set fire to the school. When protest violence breaks out, the schools will remain closed for weeks. Hence there is no option for them to lead a family than going the way as stone pelters or join militancy.

Abhi aik do din main phir kaheen zaleel horahay hongay bhaarti ijtimai taur pe..

It is a life style of being an Indian.

Live in delusions for few days and then whine when those delusions end up being delusions. :)

It is a life style of being an Indian.

Live in delusions for few days and then whine when those delusions end up being delusions. :)

Lo gi! aik choora aik naeee kori laya hai abhi abhi buhat duur se.. upar dekho!

Not the lukewarm comment again. It's not either - or. You challenged his jannah (with whatever power vested in you). Being the self-proclaimed protector of ummah and holier than Indian Muslims, you should be in a perfect Islamic Nation.

There is no perfect Islamic nation, bitter pill every Muslim has to swallow.

There are Hindustani Muslims who are much better than me in terms of their practice of Islam, but that doesn't mean I won't talk trash about the traitors among them who worship a government that loathes them, and despise the actions of their forefathers.

You know very well that he's going to hell as per Islam, don't try and deny it.

The Jammu and Kashmir government is the biggest employer. There are no industries in the troubled state because of continuous violence. Schools are pretty much closed because the separatist set fire to the school. When protest violence breaks out, the schools will remain closed for weeks. Hence there is no option for them to lead a family than going the way as stone pelters or join militancy.
Just to correct you here

For 2015 The biggest employer of Kashmir is agriculture sector

The labour force break up is as follows -
Agriculture 64%
Industry 11%
Services 25%

http://www.prsindia.org/administrator/uploads/general/1464866443_Jammu and Kashmir Budget Analysis 2016-17.pdf

Its pretty much like rest of the India.

You know very well that he's going to hell as per Islam, don't try and deny it.

They have a different brand of Islam.. For them, serving Indian constitution is better than supporting Muslims who are asking for their right of self determination.. even if those Muslims aren't invaders or migrants, and living in that land for centuries..

An entirely different brand of Islam..