Cash GK
Mishkat al-Masabih 744Can u point me to any hadees that aska not to raise voice in masjid nabwi or madinah??
I do not follow Imam Malik R.A., I follow Imam Abu Hanifa R.A. however, I respect Imam Malik R.A. because he was a prominent ahle sunnah scholar and founder of Maliki school of fiqh which is one of the 4 schools in Ahle Sunnah Wal Jammah. Me being a hanafi, I don’t agree with some stuff malaki’s do however I respect all malaki’s because they make up one of the schools of fiqh. Me being a hanafi, I don’t follow Imam Malaki R.A. but all schools of fiqh are 80% + the same and with minor differences of opinions. Imam Malaki R.A. was Imam of Madinah and teacher to Imam Shafi R.A. so if Imam Malaki R.A. didn’t wear his shoes in Madinah out of respect for Rasulullah (ﷺ) then it shows us the importance of Madinah as a whole and how we should respect it.For u raising voice is beadabi, for me rubbing taweez and other stuff on walls od masjid is beadabi. Imam malik may have done that but do u follow imam malik?
Mods are neutral now daysWHERE ARE THE MODS NOW !! Are they going to allow this paid goon to infest this thread and keeping spilling garbage !
When the fuk will people like these realize that majority of people of Pakistan had enough and they are charged and READY TO GO to topple whoever is in Islamabad !
Doesn’t matter. It still happened in the Masjid compound inside the sacred city of Madinah. And technically it did happen in the masjid because the area it happened is part of the Masjid compound so I suggest you use your brain for once dumb arse.It didnt happen inside mosque dumb arse. At least try using patwari brain for once and do some research.
Brother try to understand, I’m a hardcore pti supporter and would do worse to pdm if I had a chance but, in Masjid E Nabwi there’s Muslims from all over the world who spent their life earnings to get a chance to go there and worship. This type of protest shouldn’t be done on Masjid E Nabwi’s compound or even in Madinah as it disturbs the worshippers there and especially since it’s last 10 days of Ramadan. Also Umar R.A. told us to speak softly in Masjid E Nabwi. Imam Malik wouldn’t even wear shoes in Madinah out of respect for the prophet Rasulullah (ﷺ).Very emotional post by you.
Are you going against
If you can stop them then stop them. If yiu cannot them speak up against them and if you cannot them in your mind don't accept them.
No where does it say you cannot do it in majad e nabwi.
Your personal feeling is that this is incorrect. I feel the humiliation was not from the people but from Allah who has promised humiliation for such people in this world and the next. They sided with the enemies of Pakistan for a small gain and Allah is humiliation them globally.
Yeah i agree, throw showbaaz and co. out of Haram and Masjid e NabaviKSA government should keep these devils away from holy places.
The disgusting thing is that they are there on taxpayers money.
Sane PTI leaders are condemning this act. Accept the mistake and move on. Keep Pakistan politics in Pakistan and not in Madinah and Makkah specially.PML and PDM usual have deployed the Religon Bomb now
> Tactic involves raising a issue with pubic to divert attention
> They have done this since Zia Ul Haq's time
> Nawaz use to court various Ulama and used to project himself as a Pious person in 80's to gain trust of his Daddy (his adopted father Zia Ul Haq )
Context of the Surah The verse is Part of Surah Al Hujrat
The context is to warn people who used to come to Prophet's Home to seek his Audience , and dialog and used to loudly ask him to come out of his home
To people used to come to his home and loudly ask outside please Prophet come outside we need your help listen to our issue
The context was people visiting Prophet Mohammad's home for guidance in his life time
View attachment 838907
There is NO statement in Quran that claims , if you see a Crook or Theif you should stay Neutral
If People got angry , it is will of people
Take out your Shoe aur Chappal and Kick their back sides
The SPIN doctors for PML are playing out the Religion card , as Arabic is a foreign language and most people don't read the translations