Pathankot terror attack planned by ISI: Indian Media ''reveal'' Inside story!

Lets the fun begin :-)

Geo will soon be the first media who not only identify all the terrorist but also describe their history in Pakistan. :p:

Very good observation; I am keeping my fingers crossed on it as well...the narrative of Geo on this saga will definitely predictable.

So following daily news is now obsession ? Kek nice damage control you got going there . It was Indian intelligence that stated the calls were made their handler in Pakistan. That much has been confirmed in the morning itself .
of course feel free to keep denying &believe equivalent conspiracies like kasab wasn't Pakistani and Osama wasn't captured in Pakistan ,cos changing facts is nothing but being delusional .

As I said its was government officials that traced the calls.

Terror calling: Pak militant group’s role in Pathankot attack decoded | india | Hindustan Times
But its too early to come to a conclusion, such claims need to be rechecked / verified through proper investigation, it will take some time so be patient.

lol mig 21 :crazy_pilot:to pehle hai can't fly unless you push them from behind

M_Id_447964_Mig-21_FL.jpg

The Ellite plane
Are you that stupid? Your own air force has 180 F-7P and F-7 PG which are nothing but Mig 21s!! If you didn't know, these are reverse-engineered copies of the MiG-21F-13 "Fishbed-C" by Shenyang Aircraft Factory.

F-7s-No.2-18Sqn-in-formation%28GetonMobi%29.jpg

So as per your silly comments, it means almost half your air force is grounded and can't take off unless these antique pieces are pushed from behind!

You just put your foot in your overactive mouth. And shot yourself in the foot too! :laughcry:

IAF Spokesperson says the terrorists primary targets were Mig-21s stationed in the base.
They totally failed in this objective as they were unable to reach the technical area in which aircrafts were located.

@Tipu7 @graphican @Gamer-X @Imran Khan

Mig-21? if pakistan was after this crap then PAF would have sent F-86 which killed all ur mig-21s in 65 war. lol
India staged this attack just like all others.

Mig-21? if pakistan was after this crap then PAF would have sent F-86 which killed all ur mig-21s in 65 war. lol
India staged this attack just like all others.
Lolzz.The MiG-21 obliterated 7 PAF jets in air to air battles in 1971 war losing only 1 Mig-21.

The terror Bugs where instructed by handlers to Destroy specifically Helicopters
Now comes the real butt Hurt in The Attack

As a matter of fact if someone wanted to destroy those choppers, the destination to execute the plan would have been Afghanistan. It would be as easy as eating a pie. Simple logic.

6-8 people with AK-47 (obvious) were on their missing to destroy a military airbase. This is a height of stupidity by the way. And the ridiculous commentator was this piece of insanity.

And those guys rather landed in residential area and then called Pakistan k bhai hum residential area mein aa gayay hain. And the Pakistani guy tells them acha ab sab Jahaz tabah kar do. And in the background mother of one of the attackers says k beta Roti kha k jana, waisay b Shaheed honay ja rahay ho. And attackers says ok we are destroying the aircraft. Come one man, what a faulty and unconvincing script that was. I didnt know Mr Ajit Devil can write such bad scripts. But after Gordaspur and now this i am convinced he has an obsession with Bollywood movies like anything.

Its time Pakistan stand up and teach india a lesson for defaming Pakistan through false flag attacks.
The attack is not finished and they have the whole story ready who, where,when,who the attack was planned.

So following daily news is now obsession ? Kek nice damage control you got going there . It was Indian intelligence that stated the calls were made their handler in Pakistan. That much has been confirmed in the morning itself .
of course feel free to keep denying &believe equivalent conspiracies like kasab wasn't Pakistani and Osama wasn't captured in Pakistan ,cos changing facts is nothing but being delusional .

So you want to say Indian Media is the part of Indian Intelligence agencies? If you believe that then no one can be as foolish as you are. Something you need to know is that professional Intelligence Institutions are not who like to create sensational news on every clue they find. There is mechanism of collecting intelligence which prohibits from revealing any clue when collecting info is in Initial phase. Now there could be 2 possibilities for this sensationalism.

1):- To derail the possible dialogues on the Kashmir Issue.
2):- To damage the soft image of Pakistan with false flag attacks and create media hype.