Pathankot terror attack planned by ISI: Indian Media ''reveal'' Inside story!

Give them cridet for trying atleast.. what els do u expect from indian media totally nonsence :)
They are looking a reason to fight ... Pakistan just had mardan blast after mody.. we sud have blame them right away

My Friend, Pakistan never believe on blame game but proofs only and that's being provided in past on several forums. The blame game is India's best hobby yet never came up with proofs but only media sessions and press conferences blaming Pakistan. However, wait for Geo transmission by Hamid Mir live from home village of one of so called attackers and talking to his Bachpan ka Dost about Gilli Danda they played. :argh:

Only few bad nuts shall be benefitted from such coward attempts.

T
Bakwas...utter nonsence... if indian think they can bash Pakistan in media to get attention of world then i sud say they living in fools paradise...
Get ur house in order instead of crying...
This is Indian habit. As a Lucknowi I can easily say that it is Indian state policy to blame Pakistan for any and all of its internal problems. I was in Lucknow when Samjhauta happened and they were blaming Pakistan constantly only to be proven that Sadhvi Pragya and gang were responsible. So I do not expect the truth to come out of the Indian medias mouth especially in the beginning when they need to feed the populace the typical Indian government narrative.

I also condemn us Lucknowi Muslims some of whom have become arrogant and Indian loyalists. They do not realize that today they are blaming Pakistan-tommorow they will kidnap our Lucknowi Muslim children on false counts of terror like Jama Masjid. Believing in the myth of ISI being active in Indian occupied parts is akin to accepting the status qou of Indian oppression of Muslims. Pakistan is and will remain our only hope, the reason why it is being targetted by our enemies blind hatred.

Here we go again. Same old Whining. The reality is, Indian media just want reasons to demonize Pakistan and its institutions. They don't care how many people died or injured, the first sentence you will hear from Indian Anchors is "India attacked by Terrorists trained by ISI."

T

This is Indian habit. As a Lucknowi I can easily say that it is Indian state policy to blame Pakistan for any and all of its internal problems. I was in Lucknow when Samjhauta happened and they were blaming Pakistan constantly only to be proven that Sadhvi Pragya and gang were responsible. So I do not expect the truth to come out of the Indian medias mouth especially in the beginning when they need to feed the populace the typical Indian government narrative.

I also condemn us Lucknowi Muslims some of whom have become arrogant and Indian loyalists. They do not realize that today they are blaming Pakistan-tommorow they will kidnap our Lucknowi Muslim children on false counts of terror like Jama Masjid. Believing in the myth of ISI being active in Indian occupied parts is akin to accepting the status qou of Indian oppression of Muslims. Pakistan is and will remain our only hope, the reason why it is being targetted by our enemies blind hatred.

Having read your posts for a while, I know you're a good person.

But seriously, kidnap 'our Lucknowi Muslim children'? What are you smoking?

My wife is a Lucknowi, I am a regular visitor to that city. My father-in-law is business partners with a Muslim family, some of the finest people I know. I have to day, you're completely out of touch with Lucknow.

ye bat important nhe k India Pakistan ko blame kar raha h wo to hamesha esa karty hen bat ye important hai k wo esa kyun karna chahta h is k peechy kya makasid hen mera personal khayal hai k India IS k terrorists mangwa k ye planing kary k ye attack Pakistan ne planned kiya and jesa k latest report h k Pakistan se boht bari tadad ma log Syria gaye hen for joining IS and India Israel ki help k sath IS k wo rent k terrorists bula k drama kar sakta hai ta ky Pakistan par jung musalit ki ja saky aur and may be WEST bhi India ki help kr sakta h ye mera ek personal khayal hai ma koi defence analyst nhe.
Mazeed mery is khayal par experts apna idea dy sakty hen..

I am utterly disgusted by the useless 'terrorists' that ISI deploys time and again, only to fail time and again!

It is as if they are deployed by RAW itself, only to be taken them down in a spectacular show of utmost professionalism and extreme preparedness.......

its clear as daylight that they came from Pakistan, hows that even a question at this point, all the calls they made were based in pakistan .

Give your obsession some reasonable time. Investigations haven't been completed yet and you started taking out your Phobic Rage. You would have much time after the completion of investigations. Then you can Whine as much as you want.

Indian media is a source of embarrasment for Indians and a source of amusement for the world..
Keep them stories coming !! :D

Having read your posts for a while, I know you're a good person.

But seriously, kidnap 'our Lucknowi Muslim children'? What are you smoking?

My wife is a Lucknowi, I am a regular visitor to that city. My father-in-law is business partners with a Muslim family, some of the finest people I know. I have to day, you're completely out of touch with Lucknow.

What happened after the Jama Masjid blasts? As a leader of a Pro Lucknowi group I know clearly that there are many other incidents such as these that are not even known to the media. Jama Masjid was known to the media as was what Babu Bajrangi did and in that case Babu Bajrangi was not punished at all. So spare me these sermons. India uses anti Pakistani scare mongering as a standard policy against any attack.

It helps release tension and relieve responsibility from Hindutva terrorists who have committed many atrocities in our land.

Man the mistakes we make every time .

1. Calling back home to confirm the Bio data.
2. Forgetting to destroy GPS device when target is reached
3. leaving a detailed trail of navigation telling the route these attackers took the toilet they used ( opps sorry the Field they used)

When will we learn.

If an Attack happens on Pakistan it takes us months of detailed investigation & collecting proofs and what not to know about the facilitators ...

and look at India, they were able to collect Bio data of terrorists who were still fighting, were able to identify the Handlers and facilitators, not only that they were able to pin point the training location & their home address as well.... and that is just Indian media with they Intel Sources. not even Indian Intelligence.. I am sure they can predict the attack even before it happens.

Look how far we are behind ... come On ISI get you head straight & putt some effort in it.

What a whinn1ng r@n. Dirona. Of Indians. Indian army and media trying to fool indian public, these kind of r@n. Dironas are of no use when it comes to Pakistan.

Let's see what india does after this false drama. Before they used to stop playing cricket:woot:, now they don't have that leverage.:azn: