Parhay Likhay Pakistani Politicians

This idiot was later giving explanation that Surah Iklas was written wrongly on the text. That's why he did these mistakes. I mean do you need to read Surah Ikhlas from the text?:blink:
Its the job of the politician to speak half truths.And its the job of the public to judge them if they dont like them then send them packing next election.

surat ikhlas bhi sahi se nai parh saka!!!, english tu bolni hi nai aate, what a shame!!!

baffled by these illiterates!!

Lol, I was discussing this with the mods this morning.

Malik says, Apne hisab Se par rah hoon. :lol:

Likha he ghalat hai, dekhlon ga.

They should have asked Islamic scholar and eagle Dr Babar Awan to recite it.

Lol, I was discussing this with the mods this morning.

Malik says, Apne hisab Se par rah hoon. :lol:

Likha he ghalat hai, dekhlon ga.

They should have asked Islamic scholar and eagle Dr Babar Awan to recite it.

Can you tell us which institution granted him phd? and who entrusted upon him the title of eagle?

A fraudulent institute called Monticello University which specialised in issuing fake degrees.

As for eagle, he is a self appointed Eagle of Islam.

and last but not least...as far as I understood he was intentionally speaking Urdu but he didn't know these words like "paarna" or "ba-erlay" are Punjabi. He was speaking Urdu so fluently that he forgot that he is mixing it with Punjabi

so??? atleast he was trying.. I know as a kid when I used to be attempting Hindi... some assses used to laugh... because I would always say punjabi words inbetween hindi... like "turna" for "chalna" and stuff like that... from that time on... I said screw Hindi.. why get laughed at trying to speak someone elses language when I can rather speak my own... and now even if the person speaks Hindi.. I still reply to them in Punjabi.. no matter where in India I go.... these people only deserve this... you try to speak their language and you get laughed at.. pathetic..... now they can try to understand my Punjabi or they can bug off.... I don't care no more...

what are the expections from these fuedal lords any way !! elections in rural areas of pakistan arent on merit basis these fuedal lords own peoples lives if this system isnt going to change for the next 100 years we wil have the same creed ... Good luck

Are we suppose to cry or laugh ??? ... im confused ...:undecided::undecided:

Laugh on them Politicians and Cry for yourself that you are being ruled by such idiotic funny people.

The video below, even though English isn't their native language but I do believe it's an official language and they should've some grasp on it when facing the media.

A classic example of we being ruled by Feudal Mafia... look for the guy when he says I'm a British national - Oh yeah Altaf Husain claims too but really your English sucks just like your glasses.

MPAs Of Punjab Assembly See their English Skills

You are most welcome to participate if you know any relevant video

PPP State Minister Cant speak National Language

Federal Minister Raja Riaz(ppp) speaking funny urdu

Yaar whats the big deal in not being able to speak a language ??

The second most powerful minister in India (P.Chidambaram) does not know Hindi.

sab se gandhy,ghatyia aur jahil politician mqm se hain.

Laugh on them Politicians and Cry for yourself that you are being ruled by such idiotic funny people.

The video below, even though English isn't their native language but I do believe it's an official language and they should've some grasp on it when facing the media.

A classic example of we being ruled by Feudal Mafia... look for the guy when he says I'm a British national - Oh yeah Altaf Husain claims too but really your English sucks just like your glasses.

MPAs Of Punjab Assembly See their English Skills

YouTube - MPAs Of Punjab Assembly See their English Skills

No this is BULLSHIT.
If MPA of Pakistan couldn't speak English, SO WHAT???? Ask any Chinese minister to speak English...huh.MPAs ,MNAs and minister etc should be judged on their performances only.If Rehman Malik couldn't recite Quran then I should have no problem as long as he is delivering and keeping peace in country as interior minister.