Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

I am confused - @Arsalan can you help me understand.

First Geo reported (re Cabinet's Meeting) that Ch Nisar was all praise and stuff and two days after the same cabinet meeting now reporting totally opposite version of previous news.

Or am I missing something re how Geo reported?

And on a second point now Marvi Sirmed and Najam Sethi nexus have started their yellow journalism of highest cartoonish degree to make Nawaz look like a hero while saying that 'establishment' is using PPP, PAT, PTI and PSP as their agents.

قصہ" ن لیگی چور" کا۔۔۔۔

ایک عادی چور جو اپنی تازہ چوری کی سزا بھگت کر سیدھا اپنے دوستوں میں آ بیٹھا,۔
دوستوں بڑے پیار سے سمجھانے کی کوشش کی کہ آئے دن ذلیل ہوتے ہو, یہ برے کام چھوڑ کیوں نہیں دیتے, کم کھا لو مگر جیو تو عزت سے۔

#چور : میرے جینے میں کیا برائی ہے اچھی خاصی تو عزت ہے۔ میرے ساتھی مجھے اپنا سردار مانتے ہیں اور میرے بعد سرداری کسی اور کی بجائے میرے بیٹے کو دینے کو تیار ہیں اب اور عزت کیا ہوتی ہے۔

#دوست : دفعہ کرو ایسی سرداری
آج جو چوری پہ پکڑے گئے کتنی تذلیل ہوئی ہے۔ ہم نے تو سنا ہے آج گدھے پہ بٹھا کر پورے گاؤں کا چکر لگوایا ہے۔

#چور : ہاہاہاہا چھوڑو یار یہ لوگ بھی رائی کا پہاڑ کھڑا کرتے ہیں اب کیا بتاؤں جسے گدھا کہہ رہے ہیں وہ دراصل ایک بیمار سی گدھی تھی وہ بھی اتنی چھوٹی کہ جس طرف جھکتا اسی طرف پاؤں زمین پہ لگتا تھا اور گاؤں تو آپ نے بھی دیکھا ہی ہے تین گلیاں اور چار دوکانیں گاؤں ختم۔۔ ہاہاہا

#دوست : ہمیں تو پتہ چلا کہ گلے میں چھتروں کا ہار بھی ڈالا تھا۔

#چور : ہاہا ہاہا دو چھتر تھے پورے ہار میں, دو چھتروں کا بھی کوئی ہار ہوا بھلا۔۔۔ ہاہا ہاہا

#دوست : یہیں بات ختم تھوڑی ہوتی ہے, اطلاع تو منہ کالا کرنے کی بھی آئی تھی۔

#چور : پورا منہ تو ان نکموں سے کالا ہوا نہیں اور خبر دیکھو کیسی پھیلائی ہے۔۔۔۔
یار ایک ہاتھ ماتھے پہ لگا اور تھوڑا سا منہ کی ایک سائیڈ پہ, مجھ سے زیادہ تو ان کے اپنے ہاتھ کالے تھے۔۔۔ بڑے آئے منہ کالا کرنے والے۔۔۔

#دوست : پٹائی بھی تو کی نا اس سے کیسے مکر سکتے ہو۔؟

#چور : حد ہوتی ہے بھئی جھوٹ کی، سچی بات تو یہ ہے کہ ٹوٹل 5 آدمی تھے مارنے والے،
دو کا ہاتھ لگا اور تین کا لگا ہی نہیں،
بس اب کوئی اور بات کر رنگ میں بھنگ نا ڈالنا،
لو مٹھائی کھاؤ میرے آزاد ہونے کی خوشی میں۔

منقول

Interior Ministry spokesperson rebute this news report don't know whats the truth behind ---- because if this was the case as Interior ministry say than Ch.Nisar himself would have held the press conference by now
It is true!
I also got the news from another friend. A member here on the forum also confirmed it (in fact he was the one to break the news here, after that i confirmed from someone else as well and now it is on news as well). It seems to be true. Nisar is not happy how the loud mouths surrounding NS have handled the situation.

I am confused - @Arsalan can you help me understand.

First Geo reported (re Cabinet's Meeting) that Ch Nisar was all praise and stuff and two days after the same cabinet meeting now reporting totally opposite version of previous news.

Or am I missing something re how Geo reported?

And on a second point now Marvi Sirmed and Najam Sethi nexus have started their yellow journalism of highest cartoonish degree to make Nawaz look like a hero while saying that 'establishment' is using PPP, PAT, PTI and PSP as their agents.
I wont ever trust what GEO says. I mean, i will even doubt NS being corrupt the say GEO start saying this. As for Nisar, i remember that it was you who told us about that right? I also checked with someone in Pindi, it is confirmed that Nisar is NOT happy with how the situation is handled and he is more likely to serve the systems than an individual! Lets see!

Marvi Sarmad and NAjam Sethi are KNOW thugs with a dedicated anti-Nationalist agenda! Agr hamari awam ab bhe in ko sunti ha tu we deserve what we got! These people should not be allowed in the country let alone represent it as journalists! Baray he BC hein yeh dono (add Asma Jhangir as well to make it 3)

Agr hamari awam ab bhe in ko sunti ha tu we deserve what we got! These people should not be allowed in the country let alone represent it as journalists! Baray he BC hein yeh dono (add Asma Jhangir as well to make it 3)
I will let these two images speak for themselves ---- Last night a very good friend of mine from UK shared this post on his Wall & responded to him, even though i was scared that he is going to stoop to the lowest level yet i went ahead ---- basically hes a lahori, but we studied there in UK together, I came back to Pakistan, he got himself a british passport, hes a hugeee supporter of PMLN, like diehard ---- this man uptil 2011 supported PTI with same passion, don't know what changed him

Untitled.jpg
s.jpg

Constitutional experts have different opinions on this, many believe final verdict/order will be drafted by Justice Khosa. Order (operational part of the judgement) dated 20th April was drafted by Justice Ejaz Afzal Khan, interestingly.
Then that will make Justice Khosa art of final decision. That is what i was saying.

I guess i am confusing something here. I was saying the the final should be a decision where opinion and remarks of all five judges should be considered to find a joint final verdict. Justice Khosa being part of that final verdict indicates that. :) Am i right?

I will let these two images speak for themselves ---- Last night a very good friend of mine from UK shared this post on his Wall & responded to him, even though i was scared that he is going to stoop to the lowest level yet i went ahead ---- basically hes a lahori, but we studied there in UK together, I came back to Pakistan, he got himself a british passport, hes a hugeee supporter of PMLN, like diehard ---- this man uptil 2011 supported PTI with same passion, don't know what changed him

View attachment 411485 View attachment 411484
Boss this is not an isolated example. There still are a HUGE number of PMLN supporters who will fall for the same lies again and again. I still have a few of my family members who support PMLN for various reasons (the most common one being Imran is no better and have got all the lotas in his party). However coming from Faisalabad (which was a PMLN strong hold) it is refreshing to know that the number of such people is decreasing and people are realizing the truth.

The support that PMLN is left with, i blame Imran Khan partially for that!

Then that will make Justice Khosa art of final decision. That is what i was saying.

I guess i am confusing something here.

Final verdict/order will be drafted by Justice Khosa, only if his decision of disqualification will be in majority..which hopefully it will be , now..

I agree with you.. If Justice Khosa will announce final verdict.,then it makes him part of final decision.. Does it mean..tht he can make some additions to his previous verdict too? Justice Wajihuddin believes...Justice Khosa and Gulzar can also make some additions in their previous verdict too, based on JIT report.. He said this, just 1-2 days before final JIT report was submitted to SC, on 10th.. He seemed pretty confident on it.. Havent listened to him, since final report is submitted to SC.. If what Justice Wajihuddin says is true..then it will be the best thing to happen..

It is true!
I also got the news from another friend. A member here on the forum also confirmed it (in fact he was the one to break the news here, after that i confirmed from someone else as well and now it is on news as well). It seems to be true. Nisar is not happy how the loud mouths surrounding NS have handled the situation.

I wont ever trust what GEO says. I mean, i will even doubt NS being corrupt the say GEO start saying this. As for Nisar, i remember that it was you who told us about that right? I also checked with someone in Pindi, it is confirmed that Nisar is NOT happy with how the situation is handled and he is more likely to serve the systems than an individual! Lets see!

Marvi Sarmad and NAjam Sethi are KNOW thugs with a dedicated anti-Nationalist agenda! Agr hamari awam ab bhe in ko sunti ha tu we deserve what we got! These people should not be allowed in the country let alone represent it as journalists! Baray he BC hein yeh dono (add Asma Jhangir as well to make it 3)

Yep, I got the news from a friend of mine who also happens to be a current Fed Minister, later spoke to another Fed Minister and he also stated pretty much the same.

And later saw the news on different channels.

But the confusion I am having is, that hasn't Geo reported the day of cabinet meeting that Nisar spoke in favour of Nawaz or it didn't report it that way?

And now they are reporting that Nisar spoke his mind, referring to same cabinet meeting.

I am confused, is Geo giving two opposite versions of same meeting or am I totally lost.

------------------

Btw if the point comes where Nawaz has to nominate Kh Asif or Shahid Khaqan or Ahsan Iqbal as dummy PM - I would send mooti choor ke ladoo to Shahbaz & Nawaz myself :)

March by the ruling party doesn't make sense and will only be counter productive for them in Panama proceedings.

A Golden rule of joseph goebbels.......
If you cant, convince the nation.
You better confuse them.

PMLN cannot get even 10,000 in this weather in 90% of the country. Million march is not possible even in khwab o khargosh of theirs!
He means million ruppe,s on march for our moraly decesed CRIME MINISTER.

A Golden rule of joseph goebbels.......
If you cant, convince the nation.
You better confuse them.

He means million ruppe,s on march for our moraly decesed CRIME MINISTER.

Ah that will make sense; two CEC members of PTI are desperately wanting to have a showdown with PMLN in protests; to further up the game.

PTI will roast them in this domain; if they (PMLN) go that route, then I would also say "Heerey Advisors Zindabad" :)

DEw1DJdXYAAKrEq.jpg:large

DEw1DJbXYAANgmH.jpg:large

DEw1DKDXYAAeZNX.jpg:large

DEw1DKBWsAELnSC.jpg:large

PMLN planning to do jalsa in Rawalpindi on 13th August. Maryam Nawaz to deliver speech.

View attachment 411485 View attachment 411484
I can feel your frustration as i face it myself from some likes too.

First and foremost, the JIT report has a large number of pages of submitted and acquired documents of evidences and letters as received.

Soon we may will know the actual number of pages written by JIT members after any number of teams from media complete their statistics on JIT report contents.

For a guy claiming to be at a higher level of intellect and challenging yours to the same should be shameful of his personal bias and subsequent overlooking of obvious facts be it the JIT findings or available evidence as stark as daylight itself rather than challenging the volume of report without any actual statistics at hand.

All these die hard supporters of all parties should realise that political allegiances must be subservient to ones loyalty to the country and not the other way around.

I expect the same fate as i do for Nawaz and co for all the goons of PTI as well. Time will test IK and his resolve and you will find me just as critical of PTI as I am of PMLN now.

If people can't see the clear writing on the wall and help themselves to get rid of blatant misuse of power and corruption now then such a nation just as well deserves to be ruled by crooks, thieves and the likes of these crooked mentality document forgers who are exposed by the grace of a Power way beyond the intellect of worldly confines, certainly way beyond the political games of IK or local or international establishment or even the likes of ICIJ.

Yep, I got the news from a friend of mine who also happens to be a current Fed Minister, later spoke to another Fed Minister and he also stated pretty much the same.

And later saw the news on different channels.

But the confusion I am having is, that hasn't Geo reported the day of cabinet meeting that Nisar spoke in favour of Nawaz or it didn't report it that way?

And now they are reporting that Nisar spoke his mind, referring to same cabinet meeting.

I am confused, is Geo giving two opposite versions of same meeting or am I totally lost.

------------------

Btw if the point comes where Nawaz has to nominate Kh Asif or Shahid Khaqan or Ahsan Iqbal as dummy PM - I would send mooti choor ke ladoo to Shahbaz & Nawaz myself :)
Bahi, as i said, whatever GEO says, dont pay them too much attention. Sb bakwas krty hein yeh,, yeh sab he channels farig hein wasay tu but GEO is a class apart when it comes to being pathetic!

March by the ruling party doesn't make sense and will only be counter productive for them in Panama proceedings.
Kuttay wali krwani ha bs abhi mazeed!! AAur kya maqsad hona!

Dil ni bharta in ka!