Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

At most he will disqualify IK right ? no issue, like IK said himself if this is the price he has to pay to get rid of sharif's then he is ready to pay.

^ Yep - most likely, and most probably it will be done before final verdict of Panama comes out, so it doesn't seem like a tit for tat.

Hai... agar koi qatl kare to bailable offence he aur agar koi sharab ke nashay me ya us ke paas sharab ki bottle nikal aye to non-bailable offence he! o_O

Welcome to Pakistan my friend :D

Best and most pathetic part is Shabaz Shareef during investigation for two hours refused to accept that he has a Khalu by the name of Muhammad Hussain.

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

well it will make for an interesting session........... i am looking forward to more chitrol of NS and family :)

Dar in yesterday's press conference was mainly focused on clearing his own name only. Detailed answers to allegations against him .......... but almost not a word for Shareef and family.

Person who designed Calibri font RT this :rofl:

sd.jpg

https://twitter.com/FontFabrik/

Dar in yesterday's press conference was mainly focused on clearing his own name only. Detailed answers to allegations against him .......... but almost not a word for Shareef and family.

this is just the start, wait and watch how Kh Saad, daniyal aziz and others will be in front to SC when they are called in regarding their speeches.

Which tweete baji using to fonte?:cheesy:

......bust bhai being Accountan is not very popular these days. Should u think to change pseudo name:cheesy:

A serious question to all the good people on the forum! If NS is really caught and banned to pursue PM profession, what will happen to G for Zardari???
Note: Those who wont reply are automatically PPP so dont ;)
Lolzzz ... i am proud to be an accountant ...

Sir now its Zardari's turn ...

Also those PML N puppets like Danyal Aziz and others they may get charged under Anti Terrorism Act for threatening Supreme Court.

These guys will piss in their pants if that happens............ will make for an enjoyable proceeding.

Which tweete baji using to fonte?:cheesy:

......bust bhai being Accountan is not very popular these days. Should u think to change pseudo name:cheesy:

A serious question to all the good people on the forum! If NS is really caught and banned to pursue PM profession, what will happen to G for Zardari???
Note: Those who wont reply are automatically PPP so dont ;)

G for Zardari will be next in line, thats why he ran to dubai for medical checkup's

I take offense on the hair being curly ......... that is racist.

but he looks cute though :astagh:

that was character's requirement and mr.nawaz is a great performer ... special oil was imported from Qatar to curl his hair :D

May nai manta ......... may nai manta ......... I don't want to have anything common with him. His implanted hair are straight ......... :angry:

My info/reports are not something that PTI would be happy with.

Brief background on which these assumptions are based on:

As discussed before; CJP has very close relationship with Nawaz since 1997, when he was handpicked for newly created all powerful position of Secretary Law under MoJL, then within a year, summary was sent by PM office to elevate him to Justice in LHC.

(Maryam's tweet after ex CJP's retirement was in reference to this strong relationship with CJP, and he took the case of IK and sat on that bench deliberately)

This closeness and biasness of Saqib Nisar for Nawaz and PMLN was known to PPP, which resulted in Zardari not signing the Iftikhar Ch's recommendation to elevate Saqib Nisar as Justice in SCP in 2010.

@Farah Sohail @PakSword @QatariPrince @Verve @Imad.Khan @Guvera

Yes, you are probably right. From day one, he seems to be a tout of NS sitting in SC.

I am just interested to know if other judges in the bench also have some affiliation? Justice Ata is a good guy, I don't think he will stoop to that level of shamelessness. Same for the other judge (Justice Faisal Arab). If these two judges are part of the conspiracy, then may Allah save IK.

well we gona soon find out if he will do anything to save NS, but with the mountain of evidence from the JIT it doesn't look like CJP even if he wants to will be able to do much

Latest is that he has asked IK to provide details from 1971 onward. This is a complete bullshit requirement from a person who never happened to be part of any government.

IK has provided his agreement with county, but that is not enough for the SC.