Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

Ishaq Dar rejects proofs as "raddi k tukray", "unprofessional", "in conclusive", "nothing against NS". Our team is working on report...

Lol !!!

19731994_652122284989777_5400336241436734868_n.jpg

No offence, but you have a defeatist and loathable mentality ( شکست خوردہ قابل نفرت سوچ). If that was so why are you even commenting here since nothing will change and what an irony that you have expressed your opinion after the JIT has done a commendable job in exposing the corruption of the patwaris.

You're not doing any service to the forum, nation or humanity by spreading disappointment and pessimism. I'm not going into statistic and figures to change your mind since pessimist people like you always see the worst aspect of every situation and pull out the odd but negative incidents and generalise them and issue sweeping statements. This is against the logic and the religion - Islam. Because this kind of mentality means we cannot do anything. BTW, your observations and cooked up facts couldn't be farther than the realities. I have also live abroad for most part of my life but I have been in contact with my people and land more than many resident Pakistanis and I know our that the majority of our nation is basically positive, charitable and good hearted but the bad people always get a prominence in media...So please be positive or ...I hope you understand and if you can't curb your urge to spread negativity, please stay away from this thread.
for last 50 years and 3 generation, nawaz sharif and bhutto family have looted pakistan, killed innocent people, God gave people chance by sending alternatives after every decade of looting but people rejected those whether it be imran khan or mushi

if 3 generation doesnt change people mentality how come a single reference would, all of this was done in mushi era, nothing changed

our efforts are misdirected problem is not nawaz or bhutto family its the people of Pakistan i dont mean the poor, i mean the educated and middle class right here in this forum most of the people will either support bhutto or NS

the poor just follow the educated class

Ishaq Dar rejects proofs as "raddi k tukray", "unprofessional", "in conclusive", "nothing against NS". Our team is working on report...

Lol !!!
THIS IS A RARE CROSS BREAD (DAR) OF DOGS.. THEY BARK A LOT. WITH THERE OWNER. BUT ARE ALWAYS HUSH,HUSH WITH THIEFS,BURGLAR

i mean even an idiot knows that no one can afford BMWs and say they have no taxation to pay. the news broke 5 years ago when there was taxation info released but did anything happened no

Lol !!!

He has reasons. He has retrieved record of tax from NAB.. I think NAB has "constructed" record and submitted it to JIT.

1499781245475-681081155.jpg
Proving that once bitten is not enough, giving more proofs against himself and continuing to tell blatant lies.

I have a bad feeling. Maybe he asked NAB to give false documents to JIT so later he can bring the legit one and say ''look there was a conspiracy!''

View attachment 410484 Proving that once bitten is not enough, giving more proofs against himself and continuing to tell blatant lies.
IDIOT COULD,NT GIVE EVIDENCE IN JIT.. NOW GIVING FABRICATED STORY ON PUBLIC TV.
WHAH JEE WAH SHARM HAS ITS LIMITS, BUT ........... BE SHARMI, BEGHARATI HAS NO LIMITS NOR BOUNDS

Ishaq Dar going too far ahead of himself and alleges "JIT manufactured some documents". Another allegation against JIT itself. How will he be able to defend such an allegation?

So tht he faces maximum humiliation by getting disqualified through SC on being not sadiq and ameen.. If he resigns..he will try to play victim card and gain sympathy pf his voters...humein kaam nahi karnay diya..humaray khilaf sazish horahi hai..

I have a bad feeling. Maybe he asked NAB to give false documents to JIT so later he can bring the legit one and say ''look there was a conspiracy!''
do we need that..
just ask for tax payments on their cars and valo you have a criminal offense ...