Dil Pakistan
After this report, it is A MUST for NS to resign. He CANNOT hold the office of PM.
Uff zabardast!!!!!
Well, if this actually is from the JOT report submitted to SC there are two things i would like to say:
- How the hell this report was leaked? THIS SHOULD NOT HAVE HAPPENED. It took a couple of hours for the report to be leaked to news channels and all. This is BAD.
- Nawaz Sharif tu gya kaam say!! This is a death sentence. Agr JIT na yehi kaha ha as these papers say, Ganja tu Geyo!
After this report, it is A MUST for NS to resign. He CANNOT hold the office of PM.
Oh,, phr sahi ha!SC has made this report public...except volume 10 ..its not leaked.. Its officially made public
@Farah Sohail cleared it. It was never a leak. All good.This is bad but i think its a good thing as well since the report is already on air on live tv, they would not be able to change it and now that the JIT has openly termed them fake and also that all respondents have failed to provide proofs of their income, hence the three judges who were previously very lenient towards Sharif family will now be under pressure if they try to favor Nawaz and co again this time.
@Farah Sohail
One more thing, there is no need to file a reference if court accepts the evidences provided by JIT.. wowww.. because it was an extension of court..
Channels kiun keh rahay thay ke reference..Nawaz sharif, hasan aur hussain ke against hoga..sirf?? I want to be dead sure before celebrating
Hainn?? Ye kis ne kaha? Criminal rference tu jayega..accountability court main..jaisy JIT ne bhi NAB main reference bhejnay ko kaha hai
Well, if this actually is from the JOT report submitted to SC there are two things i would like to say:
- How the hell this report was leaked? THIS SHOULD NOT HAVE HAPPENED. It took a couple of hours for the report to be leaked to news channels and all. This is BAD.
- Nawaz Sharif tu gya kaam say!! This is a death sentence. Agr JIT na yehi kaha ha as these papers say, Ganja tu Geyo!
Ary reported it.. and other channels like 92 and news one also reported. one of my friend was telling me just now.. plus Hamid Mir is of the view that some of the sections are about Maryam...
My friend was listening to Hamid Mir.. on one channel. I don't know which channels. He told me..