Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

Welcome to the forum---.

If he had given the order to proceed as directed by Sheikh Rasheed---the men and women would not have stopped---they were ready to sacrifice---.

The problem with IK was that he believed in the lies and promises that Gen Raheel Sharif made to him---.

People make a great deal of Gen Raheel---he was a very weak person---yessir---yes janab---I understand sir---.

IK should never had taken his word---should not have met him at all---.

IK simply did not understand and realize the human force that was standing behind him---.

IK simply did not comprehend the sacrifice needed to overthrow a corrupt govt.

I agree to most of your points. I also feel that he had no idea how deep entrenched and devious NS group is. IK had no freaking idea how noon-league would rig the election results in her favour. Shafqat Mehmood, who happens to be my relative, won his seat from Lahore (Gulberg area) because he knew them very well so he didn't sit idle and ran after each polling booth until the final decision came in his favour.

99% of PTI was not ready and many of them still don't know how to deal with these goons.

It is not sufficient to mobilise masses and gather them in large numbers through great speeches and gatherings, PTI needs some street smart people who know the inside out of this system and for this reason some times I think the old politicians coming into PTI can be really useful if their knowledge is shared with the naive youth of PTI.

Wow!!! Amazing words and spot on...now with Donald Trump and Narendra Modi in power, it is not so difficult to understand it

President National Bank Saeed Ahmed has also filed application on reservations against JIT.. Har koi inke against petition file karraha hai..har taraf se JIT par pressure barhaa rahay hain...........aur JIT jisay ..as soon as possible...apni reservations ki petition file karni chahye thee..ke inke pass ab thora time reh gaya hai....woh ab tak pata nahi kiya karrahay hain? Ab tak JIT ko apni petition file kar deni chahye thee...

May

I agree to most of your points. I also feel that he had no idea how deep entrenched and devious NS group is. IK had no freaking idea how noon-league would rig the election results in her favour. Shafqat Mehmood, who happens to be my relative, won his seat from Lahore (Gulberg area) because he knew them very well so he didn't sit idle and ran after each polling booth until the final decision came in his favour.

99% of PTI was not ready and many of them still don't know how to deal with these goons.

It is not sufficient to mobilise masses and gather them in large numbers through great speeches and gatherings, PTI needs some street smart people who know the inside out of this system and for this reason some times I think the old politicians coming into ÅTI can be really useful if their knowledge is shared with the naive youth of PTI.

Here lies the problem---First he did not know how far they would go---because he did not listen to those who were stating that----.

How many people have believed in what I have stated for many a years---not many?

But then---how many people have called after they found out that they were wrong and asked me to assist them in the future---none---.

If you look up the history of great successful warriors like Genghis Khan---Ceasar or Alexander the great---you would find one thing common amongst them---.

If they heard anything out of the box---they would be all ears and would want to hear it---if they missed it---then they would seek that person out for future references---.

It was very well known what Nawaz and co were capable of---it was IK's blunders---one after the other that created the problem.

As Wally Roga told me one time---in this business---you have to be honest---but in order for you to succeed---you have to have some larceny in you---.

Ik does not have larceny in him---but the problem is---he is not using his assets which have that talent---and that is a fault.

Here lies the problem---First he did not know how far they would go---because he did not listen to those who were stating that----.

How many people have believed in what I have stated for many a years---not many?

But then---how many people have called after they found out that they were wrong and asked me to assist them in the future---none---.

If you look up the history of great successful warriors like Genghis Khan---Ceasar or Alexander the great---you would find one thing common amongst them---.

If they heard anything out of the box---they would be all ears and would want to hear it---if they missed it---then they would seek that person out for future references---.

It was very well known what Nawaz and co were capable of---it was IK's blunders---one after the other that created the problem.

As Wally Roga told me one time---in this business---you have to be honest---but in order for you to succeed---you have to have some larceny in you---.

Ik does not have larceny in him---but the problem is---he is not using his assets which have that talent---and that is a fault.

Yes,
That's what I felt too you have to be honest but not simple...like our RS, an honest and a thorough professional but too simple..

The quality that distinguished Quaid e Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah from his competition and peers was that he was able to understand and tackle the devious and foxy hindus very accruately. And he acquired that knowledge over time during his membership of the congress.

IK has never been part of any of these corrupt political parties so he doesn't know the kind of stinky turds were are dealing with. PMLn leadership is criminal and you need a person who can understand the criminal mindset and counter them. So IK should listen to them if he has such people in his party or friends' circle...for example Shaikh Rasheed...that is why PMLn is so against him as they know he knows them insideout. But certain people in PTI don't like shaikh Rasheed and I really doubt their loyalties and sincerities.

President National Bank Saeed Ahmed has also filed application on reservations against JIT.. Har koi inke against petition file karraha hai..har taraf se JIT par pressure barhaa rahay hain...........aur JIT jisay ..as soon as possible...apni reservations ki petition file karni chahye thee..ke inke pass ab thora time reh gaya hai....woh ab tak pata nahi kiya karrahay hain? Ab tak JIT ko apni petition file kar deni chahye thee...
JIT is wasting too much time. Why are they spending so much on a single person especially on the potato nawaz?
They don't have all the time in the world...Questions are simple...and answer should be simple too. If someone fails to provide them with evidence and satisfactory answer, it is not their duty tp probe into the minutest details. Just make a note, add in the report and present it...Furthermore, why are they not making the info public while they initially stated they will make regular press release?

‏او پئی جے منی ٹریل

IMG_0430.JPG

Saeed is one of the major accused in drafting the money laundering scheme for Nawaz when Daewoo's kickbacks and commissions in Lahore Islamabad Motorway were transferred from Pak to London. Total commissions that Nawaz got in 1990's were around $418million from this contract.

Obviously, he will feel the heat and would raise these questions. Unfortunately everything is recorded with audio as well - which PMLN is trying to get stopped for obvious reasons!

As I stated earlier he is the lynchpin in this case. He has to save his masters first and then himself. He knows if masters are not safe then he's gone too- behind the bars!

‏او پئی جے منی ٹریل

View attachment 402769

Saeed is one of the major accused in drafting the money laundering scheme for Nawaz when Daewoo's kickbacks and commissions in Lahore Islamabad Motorway were transferred from Pak to London. Total commissions that Nawaz got in 1990's were around $418million from this contract.

Obviously, he will feel the heat and would raise these questions. Unfortunately everything is recorded with audio as well - which PMLN is trying to get stopped for obvious reasons!

As I stated earlier he is the lynchpin in this case. He has to save his masters first and then himself. He knows if masters are not safe then he's gone too- behind the bars!

You are right... However i am worried, due to 2 factors

1) advocate and pakora judge, as both cant be trusted.... What if they accept thier reservations against JIT? Advocate has already asked JIT to submit their reply by Monday, on H nawaz baseless allegations regd picture leak.. Advocate should have known tht JIT is not in control of CC tv cameras..and its sharif family who has used picture leak to their benefit and trying to gain sympathy..so this tells..who is behind pic leak? Advocate should have dismissed...H Nawaz's petition in last hearing... But instead he asked JIT to submit their reply.. Even if on Monday, H nawaz's petition is dismissed..i am afraid tht govt might leak vid soon, for which JIT will again be blamed...and at tht tme..Advocate might put blame on JIT

2) Time is shrinking fast...and Ishaq Dar and PM, hasnt been summoned by JIT yet.. Pm and Ishaq dar might leave for Qatar, Kuwait, KSA visit soon...maybe for a week? And then last 10 days of ramzan and Eid...which NS always spends in KSA...along with his entire family.. Which will mean......end of June.. Then only one week will be left....so JIT shouldnt wait any longer...at all to summon Ishaq Dar and Pm..it should do it at the earliest

Lastly JIT should file its applications on reservations..in SC..as soon as possible.. Sharif familyand their friends are bombarding SC with applications against JIT...yet JIT is still taking long time to file application on its reservations.. Time is critical here..

You are right... However i am worried, due to 2 factors

1) advocate and pakora judge, as both cant be trusted.... What if they accept thier reservations against JIT? Advocate has already asked JIT to submit their reply by Monday, on H nawaz baseless allegations regd picture leak.. Advocate should have known tht JIT is not in control of CC tv cameras..and its sharif family who has used picture leak to their benefit and trying to gain sympathy..so this tells..who is behind pic leak? Advocate should have dismissed...H Nawaz's petition in last hearing... But instead he asked JIT to submit their reply.. Even if on Monday, H nawaz's petition is dismissed..i am afraid tht govt might leak vid soon, for which JIT will again be blamed...and at tht tme..Advocate might put blame on JIT

2) Time is shrinking fast...and Ishaq Dar and PM, hasnt been summoned by JIT yet.. Pm and Ishaq dar might leave for Qatar, Kuwait, KSA visit soon...maybe for a week? And then last 10 days of ramzan and Eid...which NS always spends in KSA...along with his entire family.. Which will mean......end of June.. Then only one week will be left....so JIT shouldnt wait any longer...at all to summon Ishaq Dar and Pm..it should do it at the earliest

Lastly JIT should file its applications on reservations..in SC..as soon as possible.. Sharif familyand their friends are bombarding SC with applications against JIT...yet JIT is still taking long time to file application on its reservations.. Time is critical here..

Let Bilal Rasool and Aamir come back from London, the stage was setup where statements were recorded in Pakistan where Hussain & Hassan can't contradict what's already stated in SCP during hearing of the case.

Once the complete investigation becomes available to Wajid Zia, obviously it will prove one party as liar- either Lawyer in U.K., and land registry records are fake and incorrect or Hassan/Hussain. Both can't be right!

As for bench accepting petitions of Hussain, it was decided to have harsh stance and reject it as frivolous- but seeing the aggressive mood of PMLN it was decided to go soft on optics and let JIT do the investigation.

Now, PMLN camp senses and understands what's going on that's why they have upped the attacks on JIT rather than Judges.

I think accepting all petitions of PMLN is good strategy of judges as they want to play role of shock absorber.

If they rejected those petitions PMLN would have made a lot of hue and cry and it would put unnecessary pressure and media spot light on this bench terming it as partisan and against N$.

Let Bilal Rasool and Aamir come back from London, the stage was setup where statements were recorded in Pakistan where Hussain & Hassan can't contradict what's already stated in SCP during hearing of the case.

Once the complete investigation becomes available to Wajid Zia, obviously it will prove one party as liar- either Lawyer in U.K., and land registry records are fake and incorrect or Hassan/Hussain. Both can't be right!

As for bench accepting petitions of Hussain, it was decided to have harsh stance and reject it as frivolous- but seeing the aggressive mood of PMLN it was decided to go soft on optics and let JIT do the investigation.

Now, PMLN camp senses and understands what's going on that's why they have upped the attacks on JIT rather than Judges.

I think accepting all petitions of PMLN is good strategy of judges as they want to play role of shock absorber.

If they rejected those petitions PMLN would have made a lot of hue and cry and it would put unnecessary pressure and media spot light on this bench terming it as partisan and against N$.

Bilal Rasool and Amir Aziz are in london? So they were not part of recent interrogations against Hasan and Hussain Nawaz? I thought JIT might have sent some of its sub teams members to London...

Oh wait.. Amir Aziz and Bilal Rasool are not in london... All JIT members, including Amir Aziz and Bilal Rasool, were present in last hearing of 2nd JIT report in SC..

Ishaq dar is the main evidence.. He might have to be summoned multiple times... So i hope bench will summon him soon, before he leaves with PM for visits.... Pm will have to be summoned as formality too, even if stance of hasan and hussain nawaz is already proven wrong.. PM has to be interrogated , before he can be disqualified..so i hope JIT is keeping a strick check on time line and PM's schedule too...

Regd strategy of bench...to accept H Nawaz petitions....i hope what u are saying is right and this is the actual motive behind accepting and hearing H nawaz's petition.. If that is the case..as u said...then its fine and good......Hwever i take, everything coming from Advocate and pakora judge with a pinch of salt... One has to read advocate's verdict to know his thought process..

Bilal Rasool and Amir Aziz are in london? So they were not part of recent interrogations against Hasan and Hussain Nawaz? I thought JIT might have sent some of its sub teams members to London...

Oh wait.. Amir Aziz and Bilal Rasool are not in london... All JIT members, including Amir Aziz and Bilal Rasool, were present in last hearing of 2nd JIT report in SC..

Ishaq dar is the main evidence.. He might have to be summoned multiple times... So i hope bench will summon him soon, before he leaves with PM for visits.... Pm will have to be summoned as formality too, even if stance of hasan and hussain nawaz is already proven wrong.. PM has to be interrogated , before he can be disqualified..so i hope JIT is keeping a strick check on time line and PM's schedule too...

Regd strategy of bench...to accept H Nawaz petitions....i hope what u are saying is right and this is the actual motive behind accepting and hearing H nawaz's petition.. If that is the case..as u said...then its fine and good......Hwever i take, everything coming from Advocate and pakora judge with a pinch of salt... One has to read advocate's verdict to know his thought process..

Bilal did visit himself, Amir not too sure.

Why they are wasting too much time on Hussain Nawaz? Hussain himself is telling in this video...

@Farah Sohail @war&peace

-------------------------------------------------------

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

18740447_422089531509069_6881508305258729462_n.jpg

Actual interrogation of Hussain was not 5 hours x 5 times = 25 hours as 90% of his sentences were composed of Alhamdolillah, Khadim and Masha'Allah meaning 25 hours x 90% = 22.5 hours, hence he gave actual answers for almost 2.5 hours statement.

Why they are wasting too much time on Hussain Nawaz? Hussain himself is telling in this video...

@Farah Sohail @war&peace

-------------------------------------------------------

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

18740447_422089531509069_6881508305258729462_n.jpg

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

----------------------------------------------

@Realistic Change @PakSword

Watch this

Who can be tht fed minister? Any guesses or info? Aur doosri baat...Wajid Zia kis se milay honge..jis se milnay par fed minister ko aitraz hai? Haroon Rashid says..tht person is not a politcal personality......

ThankGod... Ye kaam tu hogaya.. Hopefully Monday ko iski bhi hearing hojayegi..

Lekin JIT ki reservtions tu public honi thee..... Ye abhi tak public nahi hui? Ke kia reservations hain JIT ki?

Neo news is saying tht JIT has submitted its reservations in a sealed envelope.. Wajid Zia ne tu kaha tha ke reservations ki application public hogi...... judges ne bhi yehi kaha tha...tu ab sealed envelope main kiun? @PakSword