Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

I was not talking in tht terms.. I was talking abt historic settlement they did on dawn leaks... Dawn leaks was an issue raised by them...called it a national security breach...and after hyping it up for 6 months...when we expected justice on tht issue...which they themselves called national security breach...in the end...what happened..was tht they took their own tweet back..and did historic settlement..and now expect everyone to accept things they are..just because establishment itself did settlement on it..and no one can question..them..tht why and how it all happened?

Now tell me..who will trust their words from now on? Can we take their words seriously? National security breach.....Yes..this is how...national security breaches are treated everywhere in the world.. Now their statements are as credible as ..of any other instituition in Pakistan.. It was our fault tht we trusted their words on national security breach...for six months..
Meri behn this is exactly what i was trying to explain. Why was it that it was the responsibility of the army to pursure dawn leaks??. It was a national security breach, hence the civilian insitutions should've pursued the issue including IB, FIA and the matter should've gone to Supreme court, the pandora box would've opened hence these deals could not have happened.

In the US civilian institutions like NSA, FBI and Homeland security etc are responsible for internal national security issues, not the govt or army. What happened in dawn leaks is a perfect example of a deeply flawed civilian system and inconsistent devolution of powers.

Army could not have done more than they did already, dont bash them for something that doesnt legally lie in their domain, bash them by all means when they fail in countering indian army or terrorists but dont bash them for something they had no legal power over. The only option available to them in the end was martial law which would've destroyed all the positive gains we have made in the past 5 yrs, the foremost losses bieng in the economic and foriegn diplomacy sectors.

We expect and hope solutions from the wrong places(those that cannot provide legal solutions) and than start bashing those places when our mistaken dreams shatter.

Let this cycle run its course, let imran khan and company clear up this mafia. With the right people in power institutions like FIA etc will become independent and hence will escape the yoke of government interference and when another national security breach happens, the civilian institutions will go after the culprits legally with no international back lash and sanctions on legality issues.

A perfect example of this system is when the NSA forced the national security adviser of trump to resign as they had evidence of his off the record ties with russian diplomats....

Meri behn this is exactly what i was trying to explain. Why was it that it was the responsibility of the army to pursure dawn leaks??. It was a national security breach, hence the civilian insitutions should've pursued the issue including IB, FIA and the matter should've gone to Supreme court, the pandora box would've opened hence these deals could not have happened.

In the US civilian institutions like NSA, FBI and Homeland security etc are responsible for internal national security issues, not the govt or army. What happened in dawn leaks is a perfect example of a deeply flawed civilian system and inconsistent devolution of powers.

Army could not have done more than they did already, dont bash them for something that doesnt legally lie in their domain, bash them by all means when they fail in countering indian aemy if terrorists but dont bash them for something they had no legal power over. The only option available to them in the end was martial law which would've destroyed all the positive gains we have made in the past 5 yrs, the foremost losses bieng in the economic and foriegn diplomacy sectors.

We expect and hope solutions from the wrong places(those that cannot provide legal solutions) and than start bashing those places when our mistaken dreams shatter.

Let this cycle run its course, let imran khan and company clear up this mafia. With the right people in power institutions like FIA etc will become independent and hence will escape the yoke of government interference and when another national security breach happens, the civilian institutions will go after the culprits legally with no international back lash and sanctions on legality issues.

A perfect example of this system is when the NSA forced the national security adviser of trump to resign as they had evidence of his of the record ties with russian diplomats....

If they had no power....then why they made all hue and cry abt national security breach? Tell me..honestly...did they expect FIA, IB and other instituitions under PM to investigate PM 's daughter? Now dont give example of panama.. Whats happening in panama..is being done by SC...

Ok..leave everything aside.. Just tell me...did we ask them to make tht tweet..."Notification is rejected" what were they thinking? Did they not know..tht reaction would come from govt? Still they made tht tweet? Did they not anticipate govt's reaction before tht tweet? Wow..how convenient.. First they do tht tweet.. Then realise,,oh we dont have any powers...lets take tht tweet back..and then after historic uturn and settlement..expect everyone to accept everything as "they" want to? D they really think public are such fools? Ye kia baat hui..ke ek din baghair sochay samjhay tweet kar diya? Phir wapis le liya... Waah wah!!! If this is how they make theor decisions..so immaturely..ke ek din baghair sochay samjhay tweet kiya..without thinking of any after effects..and days later...oho..ye ghalti hogyi..lets take tweet back..and tell everyone ..tht matter is settled...WOW...Now tell me..how do we trust their decision making ability in crunch times in war? Because we have seen ..how they take decisions... Sorry..highly immature behaviour..

I will tell tou..what will happen next time.. Next time..if they even mention a word abt national security..none will believe them..and take everything as normal..because their words have lost credibility .. Same happened in memo gate..and now dawn leaks

If they had no power....then why they made all hue and cry abt national security breach? Tell me..honestly...did they expect FIA, IB and other instituitions under PM to investigate PM 's daughter? Now dont give example of panama.. Whats happening in panama..is being done by SC...

Ok..leave everything aside.. Just tell me...did we ask them to make tht tweet..."Notification is rejected" what were they thinking? Did they not know..tht reaction would come from govt? Still they made tht tweet? Did they not anticipate govt's reaction before tht tweet? Wow..how convenient.. First they do tht tweet.. Then realise,,oh we dont have any powers...lets take tht tweet back..and then after historic uturn and settlement..expect everyone to accept everything as "they" want to? D they really think public are such fools? Ye kia baat hui..ke ek din baghair sochay samjhay tweet kar diya? Phir wapis le liya... Waah wah!!! If this is how they make theor decisions..so immaturely..ke ek din baghair sochay samjhay tweet kiya..without thinking of any after effects..and days later...oho..ye ghalti hogyi..lets take tweet back..and tell everyone ..tht matter is settled...WOW...Now tell me..how do we trust their decision making ability in crunch times in war? Because we have seen ..how they take decisions... Sorry..highly immature behaviour..

I will tell tou..what will happen next time.. Next time..if they even mention a word abt national security..none will believe them..and take everything as normal..because their words have lost credibility .. Same happened in memo gate..and now dawn leaks
:no:, do u understand the concepts of deterence by bluffing and subjugation by covert bullying??

Covert bullying tu ye kia kartay... Khud bully hogaye... ..or are u saying tht army was bluffing everyone including public, from day 1 through dawn leaks? By hyping the issue to pressurise govt? Hasil kia hua? End hua...by taking back their own tweet,..... Acha kher chorein..Bhtt din se ye topic nahi aaya tha.. Dobara aagya.. Ab tu main baat kar kar ke bhi thak gayi...dawn leaks par... main ne mazeed kuch kaha tu FIA ki meherbani na hojaye mujh par

Covert bullying tu ye kia kartay... Khud bully hogaye... Acha kher chorein.... Bhtt din se ye topic nahi aaya tha.. Dobara aagya.. Ab tu main baat kar kar ke bhi thak gayi.... main ne mazeed kuch kaha tu FIA ki meherbani na hojaye mujh par
As i said army only spoke because some one had to as all state institutions are ghulams of govt right now.

They threatened the govt enough to ensure that no breach happens in the near future.

They could not go beyond that as they had to no legal powers to do so. Arent we pakistani's guilty of suporting lawlesnes when it suits our ideals? Short term goals dont take precedence over long term objectives.

Army's constitutional job is to ensure the territorial integrity of the state coupled with internal threats incured by the enemy.

This short funded and alienated army has defeated the designs of a superpower and a little notorious state in the middleeast coupled with the dear old banyas, an assault which was so fierce that most states would've been destroyed long ago but pakistan is still standing, isnt it?? hence army not only did their job but they overperformed so we must not do na shukri when they didnt take illegal action which would've hurt the state in the long run. Have you no confidence in army even after their succesful defence of the motherland against overwhelming forces??

This dawn leaks was designed in international corridors to instigate pakistan army to initiate a coup which would've lost us all the ground we had gained to rid pakistan of corruption n internal anti pakistan forces as these noora's would've become siyasi shaheeds and hence would return yrs later as champions of democracy and thus the cycle would've continued, nawaz wanted this so do u blame army for not falling into their trap??

Short sightedness, rash and agressive moves orchestrated in passion seldom pay off.

As i said army only spoke because some one had to as all state institutions are ghulams of govt right now.

They threatened the govt enough to ensure that no breach happens in the near future.

They could not go beyond that as they had to no legal powers to do so. Arent we pakistani's guilty of suporting lawlesnes when it suits our ideals? Short term goals dont take precedence over long term objectives.

Army's constitutional job is to ensure the territorial integrity of the state coupled with internal threats incured by the enemy.

This short funded and alienated army has defeated the designs of a superpower and a little notorious state in the middleeast coupled with the dear old banyas, an assault which was so fierce that most states would've been destroyed long ago but pakistan is still standing, isnt it?? hence army not only did their job but they overperformed so we must not do na shukri when they didnt take illegal action which would've hurt the state in the long run. Have you no confidence in army even after their succesful defence of the motherland against overwhelming forces??

This dawn leaks was designed in international corridors to instigate pakistan army to initiate a coup which would've lost us all the ground we had gained to rid pakistan of corruption n internal anti pakistan forces as these noora's would've become siyasi shaheeds and hence would return yrs later as champions of democracy and thus the cycle would've continued, nawaz wanted this so do u blame army for not falling into their trap??

Short sightedness, rash and agressive moves orchestrated in passion seldom pay off .

Short sightedness, rash and agressive moves orchestrated in passion seldom pay off.

What you are saying is understandable. However, there are many other ways of covert bullying. Do you think that the first tweet was appropriate for what you call bullying?

I also support the idea of institutions having all the powers which these kind of institutions enjoy in west. But when the institutions are compromised, someone should come forward and do the cleanup. It should not necessarily be a Martial Law, but real covert operation. Raheel Shareef was really an expert in this task. Don't you feel any difference in his way of managing things and how the things are being managed now? We don't suspect the resolve of Army chief, but the way things are being managed, reputation of Army is seriously at stake.

There was no tweet required in the first place. An status quo would have been better, don't you think so?

Army has done a fabulous job when it comes to defeating, or stopping enemies at borders. But when the institutions are compromised, it should take on the job of eradicating enemies within the borders.

Anyway, it's good now that nations confidence on courts and other institutions is being restored. But it is by chance we have a leader like IK who was just tirelessly working against mafias single handedly, has now got the help of almost extinct officers from different departments and some of the very best judges in Pakistan's entire history.

When you can't comprehend why all the coincidences have started happening suddenly, you just think about one and only one.. Almighty Allah swt. Lets thank Him and pray that He continues to bless us from now on, because, we have nothing left literally in terms of people and institutions which can take up this job of steering the country in the right direction.

1397955-cartoonsabirnazarstmay-1496166074-681-640x480.jpg

When you can't comprehend why all the coincidences have started happening suddenly, you just think about one and only one.. Almighty Allah swt. Lets thank Him and pray that He continues to bless us from now on,

+1

We should be thankful to Him all the time, even during tough times.

The one with business in UK?
I don't remember but I tagged him on my post in the Whatever thread on the recitation video. She is really a cute girl and mashaAllah with very sharp brain at this tender age... :-):-)

Whatever

I don't remember but I tagged him on my post in the Whatever thread on the recitation video. She is really a cute girl and mashaAllah with very sharp brain at this tender age... :-):-)

Whatever

Yeah, saw that. Got that a while back on WhatsApp as well.

Kids brains are like sponges. That girl is indeed gifted mashaAllah.

And it's Hassan Nawaz, the other son who lives in UK. Hussain is based in KSA.

Excellent news..if true...tht saeed Ahmed was interrogated for so long

Ch Ghulam Hussain keh rahay thay ke Qatari aayega JIT main... Ab dekhtay hain... Aa kar waisy karay ga kiya?

Qatari kabhi bhi nahi ayega JIT ke samnay, or agar ghalti se aa bhi gaya tu uska aisa tamasha lagna hai dunya yaad rakhegi

گزشتہ روز حسین نواز نے دستاویزات پر قانونی رائے کیلیے وقت مانگا تھا
حسین نواز سے گزشتہ روز چند اہم دستاویزات طلب کی گئیں، ذرائع
حسین نواز آج دوسرے مرحلے میں دستاویزات سمیت پیش ہونگے ، ذرائع
گزشتہ روز جے آئی ٹی نے حسین نواز سے 4 گھنٹے تک پوچھ گچھ کی تھی
حسین نواز آج تیسری بار جے آئی ٹی کے سامنے پیش ہونگے ، ذرائع
طارق شفیع کو جے آئی ٹی نے تین مرتبہ طلب کیا
جے آئی ٹی نے حسین نواز سے مے فیر فلیٹس کی ملکیت کی دستاویزات طلب کررکھی ہیں
حسین نواز سے ہل میٹلزلمیٹڈ سے متعلق دستاویزات بھی طلب کی گئی ہیں
جے آئی ٹی نے عزیزیہ اسٹیل ملز اور دیگر کمپنیوں سے متعلق بھی تفصیلات طلب کی ہیں
دی نیوز کے رپورٹر عمر چیمہ جے آئی ٹی میں دو بار پیش ہوئے،ذرائع

فیڈرل جوڈیشل اکیڈمی کے سامنے سیکیورٹی اقدامات سخت
جوڈیشل اکیڈمی کے مرکزی گیٹ کے سامنے رکاوٹیں لگادی گئیں