Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

EVERYONE have a right to share there views, i may not agree with @I S I here but he have right to express his views just like we have a right to express ours!

@I S I and ALL OTHERS, please be careful with the language you are using. This is a public forum and we need to follow some rules here.
Sorry sir.

You can define my country and its future like this
Chith zardari de te pat mian shab da

2 loafers demanding x,y,z

Tujhe mirchi lagi to main kya karoon?

There is no point describing colours to the blind. Be happy in your situation, as i have no hope for you guys

You lost hope in Pakistan long time ago. That's why you're sitting in your basement in Australia & running this country through PDF. We still got faith in this country & we'll prefer Evolution over Revolution any day through peaceful means

Sir the word evidence was very important. Now look PPP asked Imran to first get a law approved then move to court as PPP had majority in Senate and they could have passed the law and then they should have taken to court but now still Nawaz is more trapped.
Trust me nothing is going to happen

It is Hilarious the score is 2-0 for impeachment !!!!

3 Judges could not decide (their vote is Null)
2 Judges decided (2 are in favor of impeachment)

Therefore the Head of state should be impeached

The purpose of Supreme court is "Decisions" not delegate the work to private entities or subordinate entities

If Supreme court judges can't tell a difference between a Dog and Apple , and they need a Joint Comission to waste 60 days of public's money , they should all do us a favor and step down !!!!

We got these blessing of corrupt leaders due to NRO !!! due to Lawyers and Judges where are these idiots ?

I meantioned this before as well put a iron lock on the Supreme court and all the courts , take the black robeand use that cloth to create some "Tamboo" and "Majlis" these lawyers and judges can have their Majlis every day but they won't get any $$$ from Pakistani tax payers

Ye Judges ne only need to do their "Majlis' and "Sughal Bazi" , case decide kerne ki to salahiyat nahi hai

Sab Man rahe hain Paisa bahar Giya!!!! (Case closed right there)

Ab ... aur kiya chahiye , puri family TV per aker Jhoot bool rahi hai

You lost hope in Pakistan long time ago. That's why you're sitting in your basement in Australia & running this country through PDF. We still got faith in this country & we'll prefer Evolution over Revolution any day.

I only wish that evolution is not through the system you are propagating.
If you wish to elaborate I would be indebted to your good will.

Inna lilliahey wa inna ellihey rajeoon

May Allah have mercy on Pakistan. A black day. Justice in Pakistan is indeed blind, lethargic, devoid of any common sense and clearly, hand and gloves with the corrupt mafia.

They wastes donkey months and tax payer money to reach to this non sense conclusion? Create a JIT?? I am mean WTF?? a JIT headed by FIA official , with members of NAB, State bank of Pakistan? The same institutions they themselves during the hearing declared are useless!! And all that while Nawaz Shareef is is sitting in the PM house all powerful and overseeing all these state institutions??

What kind of mockery is that with the nation of 200 million? The judge who said that this judgement will be remembered for next few decades need to go and hide himself in shame. Most people I have spoken to are shaking their heads in disbelief. Judgement has already been forgotten and put in the dustbin of history like many travesties in Pakistan.

And as for Bajwa, he is definitely screwing things up. All the good work done by RS is going down the drain. You can hang all the Kulbahsans of this world but if the home grown kulbashans who are sucking the nation dry from within, are not neutralized, this country will be in the state of perpetual rut, and god forbid, worse.

It is Hilarious the score is 2-0 for impeachment !!!!

3 Judges could not decide (their vote is Null)
2 Judges decided (2 are in favor of impeachment)

Therefore the Head of state should be impeached

The purpose of Supreme court is "Decisions" not delegate the work to private entities or subordinate entities

If Supreme court judges can't tell a difference between a Dog and Apple , and they need a Joint Comission to waste 60 days of public's money , they should all do us a favor and step down !!!!

We got these blessing of corrupt leaders due to NRO !!! due to Lawyers and Judges where are these idiots ?
Judges bhi siyasat ke aadi hain.

You lost hope in Pakistan long time ago. That's why you're sitting in your basement in Australia & running this country through PDF. We still got faith in this country & we'll prefer Evolution over Revolution any day through peaceful means
What about de evaluation retardation

I only wish that evolution is not through the system you are propagating.
If you wish to elaborate I would be indebted to your good will.
Bro please look at India as an Example. With all the ills & corruption at its peak there, they are growing at a rapid pace.