Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

Brotherly advice to you. Pakistan has a great future and you have property in the most lush and blessed land in the world. Why are you intent on wasting it?
yes we been blessed with leader like ns n sc... wake up guys... Pakistan has great future in a field of corruption only

Why are people getting emotional ? this is not a victory for Nawaz . He is disqualified by 2 judges and the rest 3 didnot say he was right . They just gave him 60 more days . So out of 5 judges nobody agreed with nawaz . he is in trouble now
60 more days for JIT report but the question is will this JIT conduct independent investigation with Nawaz as PM? He should have been removed to conduct a fair investigation under independent JIT not influenced by govt.

Thanks Imran Khan for exposing every single state organization .... the best thing he can do further is to completely ignore the inquiry of JIT and even before do press conference and say "We don't want any inquiry give CLEAN CHIT to Nawaz Sharif" so this will automatically slap the entire state!

I don't think he will give up.

He is doing a press conference today. Let us see what he says. There was an indication few days ago to file another case in SC.

@Farah Sohail Dawn leaks? what do you think today or we have to wait for tomorrow? I hope the detailed verdict clears the 'zer e kefalat' conundrum as well.

Chorein dawn leaks ko... Bhool jayein...usay bhi ek bhayank khwab ki tarah...

Pakistan main aisa hi hota hai

Army bearucracy court fia mi isi media zardari all these chors joined together for looting. Ye sub mil kar humko pagal bana rahe hain. Bik gaya ha pakistan

yes we been blessed with leader like ns n sc... wake up guys... Pakistan has great future in a field of corruption only

They all are children of the soil. Nawaz Sharif was not imported from Pluto, born and bred Pakistani.
Own him at least for the sake of your own honor.

May Allah give you strength.

Stop living in a dream where with you flick a button and lo ! Behold ! everything is in order.

SC stated that it will be according to Law of the Land and so it is. Pakistan needs political stability because of regional developments so everything is according to the intended plan.

@Farah Sohail Dawn leaks? what do you think today or we have to wait for tomorrow? I hope the detailed verdict clears the 'zer e kefalat' conundrum as well.
12631523_1671007233177119_5316755571006316437_n.jpg

all those pakistanis who have option to leave this country and make a good career abroad must leave. it is useless to work for this country , pay taxes to the corrupt elite and to die for this nation.

now the point is if 4 favour NS while 2 are opposed, so what will be the outcome or it has to be unanimous ?

and if that’s the case at least one will always be in favour of NS so how will SC decide that needs to be clarified

I don't know what the problem with young generation , Were you all seriously excepting some thing else. .................... System is corrupt so as the verdict , which is representing the System. And will you not remember this Azzem Faisla , IDK about young lot But surly every one above 30 will....,

Anr woh hudaibya mills case??? Us ka kia hua?? Is se ziada lenient faisla ho nahi sakta tah...aur woh keh rahay thay ke sadyon tak yaad rakhein ge? Ye faisla yaad rakhein ge?

Sahe kaha Bhai , Now Corruption is Legal , , Now ju dil main atta hai lootu ,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Khuda Hafiz Pakistan

I had enough , Very honestly , This was last hope and ........................................ puuuuffffffff. I was not expecting any verdict against NS , but I was very hopeful SC will do much more , Like against NAB, FIA ,ST bank , FBR and other Institutions and SC will advise Election Commission to act on 62 - 63 against PM accordingly(even this was a win win for all) , And clearly judgment against Cpt, Safdar and Ishaq Darr and Total reopening of Hudaybiya case , and action against all involve .
In the end NS can still come out as winner but there is some thing to show , some thing to remember , and some thing as "Roshni ki Kiren" but so far this judgment take that all.
But nothing like that happen , This judgment is all in favour of corruption and corrupt system.

End story...!
Corruption won..power won..Govt won..Dacoits won..Nepotism won..Moto gang won.
Awam....!
Losers as always.

Note: I will wait for full judgment , but honestly I don't have any hope or dream or what ever left .

Those who understand this decision is not a victory for noora as patwaris are predicting because 2 judges already declared him dishonest and hence disqualified, other 3 did not say he is sadiq and ameen but made JIT which was already being discussed that I will be formed. Pm and his children will have to come in front of JIT to prove their innocence which will further embarrass them since the only thing they could produce was qatari letter which is rejected. So I don't know how nawaz can come out as winner in 67days.
Sir how difficult will it be to purchase 5 guys with all the gov machinery in hand and when investigation is behind the close door ... Dont you remember the person killed investigating dolalr girl .. Guys invetigation must be having family ,,, how can they can take on everyone behind the shadows when Supreme court when support of whole nation ...

Supreme court hearings were in open courts therefore very difficult to give wrong justice ... but now I am not sure ...