Pakistan's Special Operations Forces: SSG | SSGN | SSW | SOW | SOG

Amazing.These kind of exercises will help our special forces by a tremendous amount, Exposure to NATO standard training will be beneficial,It will help us bring about new ideas into our doctrine,Hope we incorporate lessons learned from these types exercises and not just bury our heads into sand.
Assalam o Alaikum
Won't say much openly
but actually AlhamdUllilah this has been happening for a long time now, it just doesn't get online( minimum videos and pics of it).
And even about the newer tactics that people say SSG isn't using
I asked a retd SSG officer about it and he said the SSG is already into it and has MashAllah evolved more than you can imagine.
Not everything is shown in SSG videos( that C-Clamp, etc.)
MashAllah SSG is already on the line of modern SOF and AlhamdUllilah even better than the ones who have only theoretical traininig.
Arctyrex

But you can find find cheap stuff on online
JazakAllah
But cheap stuff means low quality?

the 1970s...
1626384350251.png

Donned in the British inspired 'Brushstroke' camouflage;
First introduced with the SS Group. "you're just out there playing on adrenaline."

Kinda,
If you can find some good stuff at reasonable price go for it.
If you have off topic questions or want to have discussion leave message at my profile
Assalam o Alaikum
Sorry Sir for off topic discussions
but one last thing Sir, I can't view your profile because you limit who may view it.

Cuirassier

@leftofthepincer

1627956957205.png

remembering Captain Safdar Khan, an SS Group officer of the 1ˢᵗ AK, who made the ultimate sacrifice at Chulung La, in the Siachen sector, 29 years back. the 'Steel Man' was awarded the Sitara-e-Jurat for gallantry. native of Kalu Khan, Swabi.

1627957018163.png

in July-August 1992, the 323 Brigade, instead of maintaining existing posts, decided to establish a new post in the no-man's land at Chulung, code-named "Panther", at a height of 5,300 metres, though tactically unfeasible as it was in full view of the Indian outposts.

1627957158430.png

Assalam o Alaikum
Ladies and Gentlemen, this day also reminds us of the ultimate sacrifice of Captian Tariq Jamal Shaheed
It was the night of 14 August 2012, when he spearheaded the mission of eliminating the terrorists from Point 2514 a peak in Orakzai Agency. When the Sun of Independence Day dawned, he had ensured victory before suffering a severe head injury, which led to his shahadat 15 days later.
May ALLAH ALMIGHTY bless his soul. AMEEN