Pakistan’s flag to be hoisted on Indian soil for Salman’s upcoming film Bharat

According to @SuvarnaTeja a lot of Indians love Pakistan and have Pakistani flags in their homes. It seems he was right. You know Pakistani flags are hoisted in India on regular basis.

Why not? it is such a beautiful sight. India-Pakistan bhai bhai.

upload_2018-11-17_9-32-0.png

upload_2018-11-17_9-31-2.png

That's the difference, we neither appreciate nor boast about those idiots rather most of them lose popularity and business in Pakistan...check Adnan Sami is not getting any roles in Pakistan and he has flopped big time. BTW, more male artists from Pakistan have worked in Gangadesh than females but we dislike both equally. @django, knows more about this since I don't follow Pakistani entertainment industry as such.
Induranis keep coming to India for work.

@Jackdaws mate, it is only one sperm that enters the ovum. Rest of them are lost.
I am talking about generations. You do realize the fertilized egg needs one sperm in every generation.

You don't even know basic biology, you bhaiyya scum. You can only have a single biological father.

Be mad at your mother for ending as a concubine of a miya love jihadist
Lol. But you need to know your biological father for that. Looks like I touched a raw nerve. Hahahhahaha - you must have seen a lot of "daddies" coming and going through that revolving door fake Indian.

I am talking about generations. You do realize the fertilized egg needs one sperm in every generation.
So now you're talking about your entire family.. aah now it explains why you are so bitter..btw when it did start since the times of Akbar or even before that?

Lol. But you need to know your biological father for that. Looks like I touched a raw nerve. Hahahhahaha - you must have seen a lot of "daddies" coming and going through that revolving door fake Indian.
I think you guys can decide by flipping a coin.

India makes over 2000 movies per year

That is over 5 movies per day

You are lucky if Pakistan is featured in couple of them. That too without paying any publicity charges :lol:
nah mate you keep your z class gargabe bollywood films

meanwhile i dont know why indians seem to have a problem with SK having a flag for his film. litreally every day millions of illegally indian occupied kashmiris hoist the Pak flag and sing the national anthem infront of indian veggie army, i think that in it self is the ultimate slap on the face of republic and Indians :lol:

1162647-kashmir-1471254729-432-640x480.JPG

sorry for mixing up your pronouns, hope you can get over the offence.

i have little idea of what you're rambling on about. it is you morons falsely claiming the entire heritage of the subcontinent based on things like sharing the same religion as people who originated from what land currently constitutes PAKISTAN. also, that definition of "idol" just confirms what i said.

ah, so now they are our ancestors? make up your mind before we continue. and cause the downfall of our Indus Valley Civilisation has not been determined though most scholars agree that it was a gradual decline, not even close to being primarily due to foreign invasion. what does 1971 have to do with this? when did india enter east pakistan and make it a part of its own? do you think it's difficult to separate a nation with land mass on either side of its much larger neighbour and conspiring enemy?

following site provides sources: https://www.stephen-knapp.com/about_the_name_Hindu.htm

The location wherein the word "Hindu" occurs for what some people feel the first time is in the Avesta of the Iranians in its description of the country of India and its people. As their state religion of Zoroastrianism grew, the word seemed to take on a derogatory meaning. And of course as Islam spread in India, the words "Hindu" and "Hindustan" became even more disrespected and even hated in the Persian arena, and more prominent in the Persian and Arabic literature after the 11th century.

Another view of the source of the name Hindu is based on a derogatory meaning. It is said that, “Moreover, it is correct that this name [Hindu] has been given to the original Aryan race of the region by Muslim invaders to humiliate them. In Persian, says our author, the word means slave, and according to Islam, all those who did not embrace Islam were termed as slaves.” (Maharishi Shri Dayanand Saraswati Aur Unka Kaam, edited by Lala Lajpat Rai, published in Lahore, 1898, in the Introduction)

Furthermore, a Persian dictionary titled Lughet-e-Kishwari, published in Lucknow in 1964, gives the meaning of the word Hindu as “chore [thief], dakoo [dacoit], raahzan [waylayer], and ghulam [slave].” In another dictionary, Urdu-Feroze-ul-Laghat (Part One, p. 615) the Persian meaning of the word Hindu is further described as barda (obedient servant), sia faam (black color) and kaalaa (black). So these are all derogatory expressions for the translation of the term hindu in the Persian label of the people of India.

haha, this infantile troll comes here to spread his misinformation and then calls upon mods when he's outed for it.

and yet you still do because modi ji has rammed his great long propaganda stick down your hungry mouth.

oh my... it's worse than i thought here. really can't read can you? i said "in it's entirety".

no, we're speaking english here. learn to read a text in it's entirety before commenting.

12jpi8.jpg

:lazy:

Again the crying from India continues. You are obsessed. For the starter you are here not on Indian defence forum.

So an Indian on the PDF is equal to his being obsessed with Pakistan.

And Discussing Indian topics by Pakistanis on PDF is .....:p:

nah mate you keep your z class gargabe bollywood films

Our z class films earn foreign exhange for India even in China.

Btw why Pakistan does not ban Indian movies ?

Do Pakistanis like them or Is it because your multiplexes need them to survive ?

MUMBAI: Bollywood superstar Salman Khan’s upcoming film Bharat appears to be entangled in yet another controversy as a Wagah border scene, in the the movie, required Pakistan’s flag to be put up on Indian soil.

Ali Abbas Zafar’s Bharat starring Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif in lead roles have been one of the most talked-about movies of the year. The film is currently in the shooting phase. Almost the entire cast and crew of the film at present is in Punjab to capture some moments of the shoot.

Due to security concerns, the film’s crew could not shoot at the Wagah border and Punjab was picked as the preferred location at which the border scene could be replicated.

With the help of the local elders, a village was reportedly taken over after paying farmers and traders a substantial amount to cover their losses because of the set that would be created there. But a Wagah border scene required Pakistan’s flag to be put up on Indian soil. Well, that’s how the controversy began.

Due to the scene a lot of local bodies were upset about how someone could hoist Pakistan’s flag on Indian soil. Even though this is for a film shoot, local organisations seemed to be upset as India had such issues in past when Pakistan flags have been put up during Ind-Pak cricket matches in Mumbai.

No police complaint has so far been filed against Salman, but people were seen surrounding the sets of the film and the hotel where Salman was staying to express their indignation over the hoisting of the flag.

It is learnt that the filmmakers quickly wrapped up the shoot and Salman has returned to Mumbai.

Earlier, filmmaker Ali Abbas Zafar has shared a picture of Bollywood’s Dabangg Khan alongside Katrina Kaif at the famous site on Instagram on Thursday.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/394760-pakistans-flag-to-be-put-up-on-indian-soil
image.php

2. Did you ever hear of Pakistan in any of the ancient/historical records? Was Vasco Da Gama looking for abc or India? Or, for that matter, Pakistan? (admittedly, many here are so busy re-writing the history that it may be an answer applicable on PDF ;)) Refresh my memory, I seem to be getting senile rather early, about the trading companies of Europe at the time: were the Dutch East India Company, French Compagnie française des Indes orientales, even the short lived idea of Companhia do commércio da Índia of the Portuguese and British East India Company loonies? I am sure India was not there :D
You fool the faraway Europeans never had a true sense of the location of Hind ie that is why you have anomalies such as West Indies, the folks who named it Hind ie Arabs, Persian etc had a very good idea....Coterminous Pakistan, not the swamp forest that was the Ganga...Now log off in shame as this has been discussed a trillion and one times yet for the sake of trolling you cannot help yourself.....Pakistani bloggers do not take his/her bait!

So an Indian on the PDF is equal to his being obsessed with Pakistan.

And Discussing Indian topics by Pakistanis on PDF is .....:p:

Our z class films earn foreign exhange for India even in China.

Btw why Pakistan does not ban Indian movies ?

Do Pakistanis like them or Is it because your multiplexes need them to survive ?
slap after slap on your face :lol:

Artists appreciate CJP for banning Indian films, dramas
2156817691540897131.jpg

http://www.radio.gov.pk/30-10-2018/artists-appreciate-cjp-for-banning-indian-films-dramas

isn't it already hoisted on the buildings of Pakistan Embassies and consulates across india? also on roof tops of houses in Kashmir? i also saw images of Pakistani flag on vehicles on indian roads in the uttar pradesh. although rare , but still they are instances already happening. so its shouldn't be a shock as the title suggests.

Why is the on forums and why the hell articles are written about it.
They were making another film where they portray their twisted prescription of pakistan. Where they show Pakistanis helping Indians against Pakistan. Where they show a raw and isi agent marry...
So it's a film and they are doing it for film. So what the hell.
I just don't know why Indians have to twist everything related to Pakistan and make a news out of nothing .