Pakistani Twitterati give shut-up call to India

:)
You are so funny bro!!
What ELSE have you done other then making films catching pigeons and killing Kashmirs claiming them to be ISI?
Oh wait, have you actually gotten Hafiz Saeed now or Dawood? This is all India is capable of, talk the talk, we will see when you can walk the talk. :tup:
Till then, keep up with the chest thumping just care it don't get sore :P

haha
come on, you have commonsense, use it and you will find a hundred better reasons that are more suitable.
Or you have had enough with the well wishes? :P
janab i may not be as eductated and as able as yourself but i know one fact and thats "bachrra khoonte ke bal per hi uchalta hai" means you act as per your strenths ... baki aap khud samjhdar ho :coffee:

Pakistanis can do a zilch to Indians in real life...hence to take out their frustrations they become anonymous Internet Jihadists :lol:
Frustration getting the better of you, no such thing as Internet Jihadis....on the contrary the scum of Internet Hindus is well documented.

internethindus2_110213123211.jpg

janab i may not be as eductated and as able as yourself but i know one fact and thats "bachrra khoonte ke bal per hi uchalta hai" means you act as per your strenths ... baki aap khud samjhdar ho :coffee:

Well may be i am not so samajdaar as you think yourself to be but there is one other saying that i have heard of "Jo bhonktay haan wo kattay nai". That is exactly what is happening.

As for your claims about "What else they can do" my post was a reply to that, i guess i have addressed that issue and the fact that you just ignored that part and are moving on to some totally different thing will imply that you are out of argument on that one. If not, i would have really liked a reply on that topic.

Frustration getting the better of you, no such thing as Internet Jihadis....on the contrary the scum of Internet Hindus is well documented.

internethindus2_110213123211.jpg

Why should I be frustrated ?:lol: I don't hate NS like you do on Modi.

Internet Jihadi is my invention...they are just like internet Hindu except that internet Hindu love Modi while Internet Jihadi hate Modi. Hope I am clear.

Why should I be frustrated ?:lol: I don't hate NS like you do on Modi.

Internet Jihadi is my invention...they are just like internet Hindu expect that internet Hindu love Modi while Internet Jihadi hate Modi. Hope I am clear.
oh our PM so cute Even enemies can't resist to love ..........:cheesy:

. . . . .
I think Indians don't elect PM that are cute, if so Rahul Gandhi would have become our PM.
oo oky,, so you were saying this is a criteria that only we have followed. I though you were presenting it as a general way of electing the PM so that is why i was a bit surprised.

Seriously...I am thinking...on an average your politicians look better than an average Pakistani, while on an average an Indian politician look worse than an average Indian.

:lol: Then you have no idea of how our politician look to us and how our general population is, looks wise :) Have you ever heard of Altaf Hussain?

For Indian side, since i don't have any idea about such comparison in India, i wont comment on that :tup:

indian elected NaMo & still support him cause he is a no non sense , shrewed , motiwated hardworking and non corrupt person who deals with every one "friends& enemies" on onli one parametere and thats "india first"

but pakistanies have a habit of narcisism and racial superiorty and hate against hindu india and that dosent lets them see the right picture but then no issues in time you will know your true standings :cheers:

haha
come on, you have commonsense, use it and you will find a hundred better reasons that are more suitable.
Or you have had enough with the well wishes? :P
Whoever told you I have common sense. :P
I see many like me across the border too, glad to know I have some company. :p:
Btw you're not in that list. :)

:lol: Then you have no idea of how our politician look to us and how our general population is, looks wise :) Have you ever heard of Altaf Hussain?

For Indian side, since i don't have any idea about such comparison in India, i wont comment on that :tup:
Altaf hussain ka inhain nai pata ho ga to aur kissay ho ga they know Altaf agent better than Us :lol: