Pakistani Siasat is a piece of garbage from the garbage factory

Jinnah ki baat bhi to fair nahi thee..Wo chahte the ki central level main minority reservation ho lekin wohi minority reservations wo Punjab ,Sindh aur Bengal main Hinduon aur sikho ko nahi dena chahate the. Ye kya baat huyi.

India constitution still has minority rights,Muslim personnel law board,lot of tax free Madarassa etc. Haan reservation nahi hai religion basis pe.
Is topic per ham aik alag thread mein baat kar saktay hain, bhai sahab.

people who prefer the jogar (shortcut) rather then proper channel.. this kind of people always elect illiterate, corrupt MPA's & MNA because of their own benefits instead of nation's benefits .. so congrats you are one of them
Oh no, I don't vote for such people. But you may say that Imran Khan is a جوگاڑو as he's running a laundry service for stolen PPP members.

Serious & responsible people should come together & start a revolution to change the entire phase of politics in Pakistan. They should get a totally new broad minded face or new party in the leadership who is given full support by the entire country. They should hold the sole power with no interference from the Military. I am not sure if this can happen & who holds such charisma & competence. Even bringing a woman in power is in the interests of Pakistan. It will help improve their international image faster

I am putting my list. I have no deep knowledge of many people of Pakistan, but sharing my list, hope they are good enough to change Pakistan.

Najam Sethi
Akbar S Ahmed
Neela Chohan
Fatima Lodhi
Roshaneh Zafar
Jehan Ara
Dr Arjumand Hashmi
Dr. Tariq Rahman
Dr. Abdul Hafeez Shaikh
Asad Umar
Shaukat Aziz
Ishrat Husain
Pervez Amirali Hoodbhoy
Atta-ur-Rahman
Masood Ul Mulk
Rauf Klasa
Hina Rabbani Khar
Atiqa Odho

A team has to be formed like I have given above & start a movement. One or two person won't work.

We had such a party Aam Aadmi Party - A totally new party which rose from the ground, but unfortunately these shams let down the country's faith in them tragically. Instead of working this cartoon spent all his time in getting media attention & fake dramas only looking to make some fast buck. Useless guy Arvind Kejriwal

The main problem that i see is that there is too much power at the top most level and too little at the lowest levels of government.
And other is that there is no consensus among the powerful that the law should apply equally to all for the good of everyone but more relevantly the powerful dont agree that non-selective application of law will provide for a fair game (of power) that they play.

1424048-cartoonsabirnazarthjune-1497456428-817-640x480.jpg

We had such a party Aam Aadmi Party - A totally new party which rose from the ground, but unfortunately these shams let down the country's faith in them tragically. Instead of working this cartoon spent all his time in getting media attention & fake dramas only looking to make some fast buck. Useless guy Arvind Kejriwal
Brother, thanks for your response. In your list, most of them are not neutral or are controversial figures.

Imran Khan's party does the same topi drama in Pakistani media.

اصل میں سچ کڑوا ہوتا ہے۔

You want to know Qarrwa Sach, then here you go

1. Pakistan is a nation where a namazi is more worried about his shoes getting stolen than actually asking Allah for forgiveness.
2. Pakistan is a nation where a man with money can get away with murder, by twisting the blood money islamic law.
3. Pakistan is a nation where a woman even if she is fully covered in burqa will still get man ogling at her.
4. Pakistan is a nation where we kill a guy for stealing bread because he is hungry or stealing medicine because his kid is sick but we elect the biggest thieves to represent us in the world.
5. Pakistan is a nation where everyone is busy in making money through haram sources, like under-cutting, over pricing, manipulation, fraud, bribery etc etc.
6. Pakistan is a nation where we cry about Muslims being persecuted overseas but we ourselves persecute minorities with fake blasphemy cases.
7. Pakistan is also a nation that just stood and watched while Gen Ayub put a bell on a dog and claimed that it was Fatima Jinnah, who we call Mother of the nation.
8. Pakistan is also the nation which stood and watched while Gen Zia started promoting fundamentalist and started persecuting people of other Islamic sects.
9. Pakistan is a nation that let Gen Musharraf joined handed with all the same politicians whos accountability he had promised and also gifted the nation NRO which squashed the corruption cases of the worst politicians that have been sucking the blood of the people.
10. Pakistan is a nation where the people don't want to educate their daughters but go look for a woman doctor when their mother or wife gets sick

I can go on and on but i think you get the point

The bottom line is "Jessi qum waisay us kay leader"

There is no such thing as Democracy in Pakistan there is only DEMOCRAZY, corruption & treachery run by these corrupt & incompetent politicians. All crimes are proven against them let it be corruption, treachery you name it these bastards have done it & to protect it all they are lying at extreme level.

All these corrupt & treacherous politicians should face a firing squad & sentenced to death for their crimes & terrorism against Pakistan.

Peace and blessings of God be upon all who believe in God

I am new to this forum but not new to internet or discussion forums. I have studied Pakistan's history and that of the subcontinent in good length. The kind of politicians I see today are the people who make me feel sick.

Our Prime Minister who doesn't know how to talk. His Urdu and English both are pathetic. Quite recently I saw Britain's Prime Minister Theresa May and I was impressed. She looks like an intelligent person. Not just her, look at Tayip Erdogan of Turkey; isn't he such a marvelous leader?

Now look at Imran Khan; the cursing factory. This man is mentally diseased who always blames people for wrongdoings as if he himself is an angel. His knowledge of history is pathetic yet he gives lectures on history to his 'educated' followers lol.

Zardari does know how to speak, he's learnt with time, but we all know that he's a 'chor' and such a big thug. There's no need to describe him further.

Siraj-ul-Haq of Jamat e Islami is another 'dhakkan'; I don't know which creature had bitten Jamat members that they elected this man as their head.

MQM, a band of terrorists and tapori jahils. Not a single person in MQM looks normal to me.

ANP, some of them are reasonable but they've been traitors to this country since Pakistan hadn't come into being. Frontier Gandhi and the dirty eggs.

Fazlur Rehman, sorry I don't wanna call him diesel. He's just another nutter.

Now who's left? Nobody.

That's why we deserve a leader like Ayub Khan or Zia-ul-Haq. Ayub industrialised Pakistan so heavily, gave us dams, developed our army. Zia revived the prestige of Pak Army which traitor Bhutto and his cousin Sheikh Mujib had taken away. Zia gave us nukes and missile technology. Even Musharraf was a thousand times better than these political chimpanzees in Pakistan.

So please my dear Pakistanis, say no to God's curse called democracy at least in our country. This is the right choice but for the wrong place. We don't want a Jahil and criminal voter to elect a Jahil and criminal politician as head of government and head of state. Please have mercy on the motherland.

Your leaders are a reflection of your people.

Musharraf was just as bad, he sold pakistan out to Drone bombs for a few $$$

Peace and blessings of God be upon all who believe in God

I am new to this forum but not new to internet or discussion forums. I have studied Pakistan's history and that of the subcontinent in good length. The kind of politicians I see today are the people who make me feel sick.

Our Prime Minister who doesn't know how to talk. His Urdu and English both are pathetic. Quite recently I saw Britain's Prime Minister Theresa May and I was impressed. She looks like an intelligent person. Not just her, look at Tayip Erdogan of Turkey; isn't he such a marvelous leader?

Now look at Imran Khan; the cursing factory. This man is mentally diseased who always blames people for wrongdoings as if he himself is an angel. His knowledge of history is pathetic yet he gives lectures on history to his 'educated' followers lol.

Zardari does know how to speak, he's learnt with time, but we all know that he's a 'chor' and such a big thug. There's no need to describe him further.

Siraj-ul-Haq of Jamat e Islami is another 'dhakkan'; I don't know which creature had bitten Jamat members that they elected this man as their head.

MQM, a band of terrorists and tapori jahils. Not a single person in MQM looks normal to me.

ANP, some of them are reasonable but they've been traitors to this country since Pakistan hadn't come into being. Frontier Gandhi and the dirty eggs.

Fazlur Rehman, sorry I don't wanna call him diesel. He's just another nutter.

Now who's left? Nobody.

That's why we deserve a leader like Ayub Khan or Zia-ul-Haq. Ayub industrialised Pakistan so heavily, gave us dams, developed our army. Zia revived the prestige of Pak Army which traitor Bhutto and his cousin Sheikh Mujib had taken away. Zia gave us nukes and missile technology. Even Musharraf was a thousand times better than these political chimpanzees in Pakistan.

So please my dear Pakistanis, say no to God's curse called democracy at least in our country. This is the right choice but for the wrong place. We don't want a Jahil and criminal voter to elect a Jahil and criminal politician as head of government and head of state. Please have mercy on the motherland.
LMAO

1. I won't call Tayip Erdogan a marvelous leader. He is also thirsty for power and does not tolerates competition.

2. Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto is absolutely responsible for splitting Pakistan with his dirty politics but he gets the credit for launching Pakistani nuclear weapons program.

3. Pakistani military establishment is partly responsible for the current political mess. Zia-ul-Haq propped PML(N) to challenge PPP and Musharraf gave us NRO which set the stage for both PPP and PML(N) to regain power.

I agree with the rest more or less.

Pakistani politics is a reflection of ugliness that lurks beneath the exterior of Pakistani society. This state deviated from the course of Islamic teachings and appears to have lost its way. One wonders now what kind of state Pakistan really is at present.

What if Musharraf had said no to Americans and no to drone attacks?

Any guess?

Lets say if Musharraf had said no to US, the worst case scenario who be that they would have attacked Pakistan. Bhai Kutta ki moot sai marna sai bhatar hota kay hum mulk kay khatar martay.

But that is not Musharraf worst decision. He made 2 mistakes, first he didn't keep his promise of accountability and joined hands with the same people that are a menace in Pakistan and secondly he did NRO which resulted in the mess that we are in today.

Lets say if Musharraf had said no to US, the worst case scenario who be that they would have attacked Pakistan. Bhai Kutta ki moot sai marna sai bhatar hota kay hum mulk kay khatar martay.

But that is not Musharraf worst decision. He made 2 mistakes, first he didn't keep his promise of accountability and joined hands with the same people that are a menace in Pakistan and secondly he did NRO which resulted in the mess that we are in today.
The answer is simple brother.
You and I are not willing to give much to this country. Ayub Khan began Operation Gibraltar in 1965 but he was disappointed by people who were not ready to fight the Hindu occupation of Kashmir.

Musharraf knew that people in this country talk much and do less. So he saved Pakistan in the best possible way. You talk about a 'dog's life' but you know well that when it comes to money, anyone will not mind a dog's life, will they?

And accountability? Does anything like that exist?

جب پورا تالاب ہی گندہ ہے تو اس میں نہانے کا فائدہ؟