Pakistani members: Need help from you MSc Thesis Computer Science

TTAs can PM each other and.mods but cannot add other members....;(
Yea...but TT, Mods and Admin can open PM threads and invite more than 1 person ....basically babysit or eve's drop while 2 people converse :p:

P/s: describe unethical :pop:

TTAs can PM each other and.mods but cannot add other members....;(
ooo...I didnt know that usually I always got a mod to add me with another member...Just knew TT can open PM so thought they had the same power :p:

Sooo....unethical part :pop:

ooo...I didnt know that usually I always got a mod to add me with another member...Just knew TT can open PM so thought they had the same power :p:

Sooo....unethical part :pop:
We made whatsapp out of it,...all PM bbc to webby eventually.....:D

What sort of C++ and Java help do you need? I'm assuming you're not asking for entire chunks of a thesis?

And I hate to say it again, but the members on this thread, it's mad to ask for this openly on a forum. Most universities have very rigorous measures to catch plagiarism, software that will literally search entire parts of the web and pooled banks of documents on related and previous submissions from various universities.

Whatever you do, I suggest in the end you use this and other tools like it, but these are crude compared to some of the rigorous methods the universities use. Remember, they are recognized awarding bodies, the knowledge is your own, they just put their stamp on it to say that it was up to their standard and according to their syllabus. If plagiarism is a problem for them, it destroys their reputation as an awarding body. I think it'd be MAD for a first year Engineering/Computer Science/Informatics student to try and copy any formal submission work, let alone an MSc for their thesis.

you are very right hence no one will try to ruin own future by resorting to plagiarism.

I think the person needs some sort of manual i dont know much about computer sciences so cant explain much

what will they do with already submitted old thesis?

if they are going to sell even then is welcomed
If you are willing to buy there are tons of complete projects and research papers from top universities around the world you can buy-

Just paraphrase them well and it will not be palgarism evem the best anti palgarism software will fail here-

you are very right hence no one will try to ruin own future by resorting to plagiarism.

I think the person needs some sort of manual i dont know much about computer sciences so cant explain much

You ought to be more specific. These two languages are huge. There are hundreds of manuals, textbooks, documentation.
None of us here can help unless we know what the aim here is, specific task, and a very specific problem. No-one on line can help you to create parts of this work. Especially in CS and programming.

Two points here, if you want help, the people you're going to ask for help need to know the basics of what you're trying to do. Then if that is clear, it needs to be specific, and a preferably small issue.

Otherwise, I can guarantee you, you won't find any help here, or anywhere else. It'd be better not to waste time here with people who can do nothing for you. However, if the issue is small, maybe go to areas where more experienced and relevant people can help you. When i was studying these languages a very long while ago, I often used this, and other places like it.

Dear Pakistani members.

need help if anyone of you can help sending complete Msc Computer science thesis and project?

C++ java .

Urgent

Thanks

SO dear

you are talking about intellectual crime of the highest nature.

Please quit.

you are bringing bad name to PDF. This thread should be deleted for encouraging and soliciting theft.

I am pretty sure it is in violation of whole bunch of forum policies.

Please remove this thread by yourself.

thank you

You ought to be more specific. These two languages are huge. There are hundreds of manuals, textbooks, documentation.
None of us here can help unless we know what the aim here is, specific task, and a very specific problem. No-one on line can help you to create parts of this work. Especially in CS and programming.

Two points here, if you want help, the people you're going to ask for help need to know the basics of what you're trying to do. Then if that is clear, it needs to be specific, and a preferably small issue.

Otherwise, I can guarantee you, you won't find any help here, or anywhere else. It'd be better not to waste time here with people who can do nothing for you. However, if the issue is small, maybe go to areas where more experienced and relevant people can help you. When i was studying these languages a very long while ago, I often used this, and other places like it.

jangi bhai

Thanks for the pointers to SO.

I respect SO. But on this thread, things look horrible.

Asking for a full / complete thesis is wrong on so many levels.

Sorry for the irrelevant post here
But i need to check my thesis for plagiarism
Has anyone here got an account on turnitin ???

But y only C++ and java here, no mention of back end.
Basically SO ur frnd needs project to see the integration coding of both back and front ends.

@Jazzbot. I dont know but it sounded like that to me. Me cud be wrong as usual

Spring onionn mujhay pushto bhi nahi sikhai agar may help kar saktee tabb bhi kabhi bhi nahi karti

SO dear

you are talking about intellectual crime of the highest nature.

Please quit.

you are bringing bad name to PDF. This thread should be deleted for encouraging and soliciting theft.

I am pretty sure it is in violation of whole bunch of forum policies.

Please remove this thread by yourself.

thank you

jangi bhai

Thanks for the pointers to SO.

I respect SO. But on this thread, things look horrible.

Asking for a full / complete thesis is wrong on so many levels.

Proposal concept or library manual for comparison between different languages.

Is that a crime or come under research ?

@FaujHistorian i think the person needs presentation/documentation model . I dont know much CS so may be selection of words at my created confusion