Pakistani government fails to secure $3.2 billion UAE oil facility

Sir kuch tu batayeinn?? Hopefully we will be getting oil in deferred payments as promised...

Asad Umar said in this article that this oil facility deal is difficult to be materialised?

1) When you ask for handouts, it comes with t&c's. You need to put your house in order. The current bill passed by Punjab Assembly is just one example of this failure.

2) The current package of 3+3 wasnt good enough, we can do more InShaAllah, objections were raised at very senior levels, and it has been sent back to the drawing board to be structred properly.

There will be more meetings at a senior level, before a new package is announced.

Tell us your plan how u will do it i will be the first to support you.Its not an joke if u considering politics your future carrer most welcome(as dont know yr present job or qualification).BAhar bait ky gali daina politicians ko bht aasan as khud tu koi khara hotaa nahi sab ko private sector ki job 6 figure pay chahyee.if u and such few more consider politics too inshallah bht kuch hogaa
PMDC is a organization which holds record of all doctors in Pakistan, Bar councils hold record of all practicing lawyers in Pakistan,ABAD holds All record of builders in Pak, just take that record and you will find more than 3 million people's there who do not pay any tax yet they are earning a lot of mony ,make simple process for them to pay they will happily pay more than 20 k eah, and it requires only five minutes to decide, if they don't pay just cancel their registration, simple no mess,

Chalin Zulu Bhai ab mujhy noukri dilwao Ik sy،wasiy main khud chota mota politician hon , how can I abuse honest politicians,@zulu

They have not said no.
I think they have because our finance minister clearly said that Pakistan has an alternate option for this. Now I don't know what alternate option he is mentioning but by his wording I think it is a no.

. . . . . .
Asad Umer should spend less time on Twitter and more time focusing on his work

F 35 ke 10 12 sqn kafi honge mere khyal se :D

i intentionally said ""SU 35 """ bcoz i know aagy sy aab F 35 ki demand aany waali hai :) jab banday ky pass new corolla ky paisy aa jain khush nahi hotaa........balkay AUDI ky khawab dekhna start kar daita hai :partay:

UAE has refused Pakistan oil on deferred of payments. Regular oil supply will continue from UAE on old deal.
Tribune and dawn both are officially fake news
Tomorrow when it will be announced they will conviently forget everything ..

Shame doesnt exist in Pakistani foreign based media

Govt has build up reserves nicely and expwct them to hit 12 b by june. And stay there..we are going to pay back the expensive Euro bond soon too.

Real issue is fiscal imbalance and tax mechanism ..exports will go up with current package

1) When you ask for handouts, it comes with t&c's. You need to put your house in order. The current bill passed by Punjab Assembly is just one example of this failure.

2) The current package of 3+3 wasnt good enough, we can do more InShaAllah, objections were raised at very senior levels, and it has been sent back to the drawing board to be structred properly.

There will be more meetings at a senior level, before a new package is announced.
UAE has done great regardless of whether we get oil on deferral or no

PMDC is a organization which holds record of all doctors in Pakistan, Bar councils hold record of all practicing lawyers in Pakistan,ABAD holds All record of builders in Pak, just take that record and you will find more than 3 million people's there who do not pay any tax yet they are earning a lot of mony ,make simple process for them to pay they will happily pay more than 20 k eah, and it requires only five minutes to decide, if they don't pay just cancel their registration, simple no mess,

Chalin Zulu Bhai ab mujhy noukri dilwao Ik sy،wasiy main khud chota mota politician hon , how can I abuse honest politicians,@zulu

Allah kary bhai when u reach some high position u will rem why u join politics its called""greatest public service""" for a reason.u are 100% correct one of issue our tax base is very small(if u minus salaried person) actually there is no such taxpayer left to run an country.
About job its also present an interesting picture reflecting our economy condition.Everyone wants to join in service industry but if the producing and producing industries shrinking how much jobs left to avail??ever think to start any or those who got some agri lands think to do some with it ??lots of potential and those all such things required huge money i start my business with 18000 rs (as jeeb main itny hi thy :) if u need any guide any suggestion please feel free to msg me

Tribune and dawn both are officially fake news
Tomorrow when it will be announced they will conviently forget everything ..

Shame doesnt exist in Pakistani foreign based media

Govt has build up reserves nicely and expwct them to hit 12 b by june. And stay there..we are going to pay back the expensive Euro bond soon too.

Real issue is fiscal imbalance and tax mechanism ..exports will go up with current package

UAE has done great regardless of whether we get oil on deferral or no
Yes agreed both Dawn and tribute are shameless news papers. The foreign reserves are very healthy and UAE withdrawing this oil deferred payment won't have much impact on economy because alternate to nvestments are flowing in quite well.