Pakistani foreign reserves are now lower than when PTI first took over

PDF management is equally responsible of this sad state of affairs in Pakistan for showcasing/projecting an incompetant and arrogant person as a savior to Pakistani Nation on this forum consistently.
Shame on you all people out there[emoji35]
Oh dear look who is talking

A planned miss information. The decline in foreign exchange reserves initiated during PMLN period from 2016 as depicted below and teh real reason wa massive current account deficit in the history of Pakistan in 2018 of 19 billion dollars which was reduced to 11 billion in 2019 and now to 4 billion even after corona.

View attachment 643487
That was the worst era as a consumption led growth model was promoted which really put us in a crisis situation

Niazi has 22 years of experience in knowing how governments fall in Pakistan. He should see the writing on the wall.
Sadly darlin Baba ji nahi aney waley 2023 mein bhi sirf spoiler ka role hi ada karein gay ap rotey rehna bahar beth key

Would you care to elaborate how Karachi is responsible for the predicament in which the whole country finds itself?
Bhai don't challenge him.... PDF mods have given full licence to these people to abuse Karachi. Instead what will happen is you will get your posts deleted or warnings if you challenge him.

It Is Pretty Obvious Like Most Pootwaris You Are Completely Uneducated About How Modern Day Economics Work

And How Your Paymasters Ruined It
I mean they cheered a consumption led growth on back of debt do you really expect them to act logically?

upload_2020-6-21_20-55-14.png

Hope this clarifies Tameem bhai

Forex Reseve Official SBP record.jpg

Source SBP website

Hatred has made people mad like a mad dog ..... they are willfully creating and propagating false narrative and fake news, they have forget Pakistan was in dire need of approximately $ 10-12 billion to repay its loan after the completion of Shahid Khaqan Government, while overall need of foreign exchange was $ 25-28 billion [source]

And If someone could help me to understand Why a person who take pride on his UK nationality and don't even consider himself Pakistani always post deliberate fake and biased news about Pakistan .... ???

Hope this will further help Fake news. If it is proven fake can I close the thread plz?

upload_2020-6-21_20-58-59.png

PDF management is equally responsible of this sad state of affairs in Pakistan for showcasing/projecting an incompetant and arrogant person as a savior to Pakistani Nation on this forum consistently.
Shame on you all people out there[emoji35]
Mistake number 1 don't bring in PDF administration they are lethal.