Pakistani Forces helping promote diversity

AZADPAKISTAN2009

Welcome to the forces

Indians might want to listen to the background music closely

Always great to see wonderful members from Sikh community collaborate with Pakistan on maters of mutual interest

Our own Sunny Deol
Sikh-730x548.jpg

LAHORE: For the first time in the history of the flag-lowering ceremony at Wagah Border, Lahore, a Sikh Ranger from Pakistani side has participated in Wagah Border Parade.

Pakistan Sikh Ranger named Sardar Amarjit Singh is the first Pakistani Sikh who took part as a Ranger officer in the flag-lowering ceremony at Wagah Border. Both sides of the Wagah Border welcomed the Sardar with a huge round of claps when he came for the event. And when he shakes hands with his Indian counterpart border officer both sides surrounding filled with the huge sound of claps.

Welcome on board
sikh-cadet-cadet.jpg

We look forward to help promote Sikh and Kashmir freedom :pakistan::enjoy:

7387654738_e4445dc519.jpg

Are ...ye kiya majra hai , Ye Delhi , Khalistan main hai ?
Kashmir to nikal giya hai , Khalistan bhi ready ho jao

Your move Modi

Did you check your guards lately ?
Pata nahi kab koi Intolorent ho jai

We have started Operation Cyclone

Welcome to the forces

Always great to see wonderful members from Sikh community collaborate with Pakistan on maters of mutual interest

Our own Sunny Deol
Sikh-730x548.jpg

LAHORE: For the first time in the history of the flag-lowering ceremony at Wagah Border, Lahore, a Sikh Ranger from Pakistani side has participated in Wagah Border Parade.

Pakistan Sikh Ranger named Sardar Amarjit Singh is the first Pakistani Sikh who took part as a Ranger officer in the flag-lowering ceremony at Wagah Border. Both sides of the Wagah Border welcomed the Sardar with a huge round of claps when he came for the event. And when he shakes hands with his Indian counterpart border officer both sides surrounding filled with the huge sound of claps.

Welcome on board
sikh-cadet-cadet.jpg

Your move Modi

"Operation Cyclone" is fart in the hurricanne

I am not sure what the reality is on the ground in India right now, but from my experience with the Sikh people here in Australia, they actually happy to be part of India. one of the guys told me that maybe in the 80s this was an issue but not anymore. He compared the Khalistan movement to Pukhtunistan movement ( they are dead movements, the people have moved on).

Welcome to the forces

Our own Sunny Deol
Sikh-730x548.jpg

Welcome on board
sikh-cadet-cadet.jpg

Your move Modi

Want to know how many Sikhs in IA?:cuckoo:

I am not sure what the reality is on the ground in India right now, but from my experience with the Sikh people here in Australia, they actually happy to be part of India. one of the guys told me that maybe in the 80s this was an issue but not anymore. He compared the Khalistan movement to Pukhtunistan movement ( they are dead movements, the people have moved on).

The Game has just started , OPERATION CYCLONE
We are inside the Indian Armed forces :tup:

Very active I can rest assure you (USA)
6db2fcd8576c43f6ddf133f997946f34837656ea.jpg

Canada
2015-05-05_canadian_sikhs.jpg

UK
10364190_1485334398367036_606024528931747732_n1.jpg

Ab ye bhi Indian media kehe ga it is Pakistan's fault

_d4239eec-0459-11e6-9250-9c8019adbb37.JPG

International offices
046ae19f222cdf98abf7c944137db943.jpg

Even Inside India
the-sikhs-supporters-of-khalistan-with-placards-protest-outside-the-picture-id170031168

Freedom March
2015-06-08_san_francisco.jpg

CJxgY3KUwAAGaF4.jpg

Kashmir banega Pakistan
Phir Banega Khalistan

Obviously when Indians try to abuse Sikh retaliations do happen

AAEAAQAAAAAAAARMAAAAJDUzMWY4ODQ4LTI4NDctNGM2My05OWVlLTgwY2YwZmQxZmM1Mw.jpg

"Amma bachao , mujhe mar riya hai!?"
kksdsass.jpg

Bohot hogiya , Indian politicians Ab banega Khalistan
22singh-saab-the-great.jpg

OPERATION CYCLONE will ensure , the peaceful movements are provided full support

0.jpg

It is certainly 100% Modi's own fault , because on national day 2016 speech , he boldly claimed that he has sponsored cross border espionage by Sending Kalbogen Yadev , creation of Mukti Bani and also facilitation of Terrorism in Karachi with his links to agents in Karachi. Terrorism in Karachi ops ran between 1980-Present day untill Pakistan rangers captured many operatives and put end to the issue

As such it was important that OPERATION CYCLONE comes into effect

Khalistan also ensure we do not share any border with India and thus it ends long term problem between the two nations.

India is encouraged to raise the isssue of OPERATION CYCLONE , and Khalistan with UN. We will await the official paperwork from UN

WTF!!! This dude has gone crazy giving out brainfarts @waz

The Game has just started , OPERATION CYCLONE
We are inside the Indian Armed forces :tup:

Very active I can rest assure you (USA)
6db2fcd8576c43f6ddf133f997946f34837656ea.jpg

Canada
2015-05-05_canadian_sikhs.jpg

UK
10364190_1485334398367036_606024528931747732_n1.jpg

Ab ye bhi Indian media kehe ga it is Pakistan's fault

_d4239eec-0459-11e6-9250-9c8019adbb37.JPG

International offices
046ae19f222cdf98abf7c944137db943.jpg

Even Inside India
the-sikhs-supporters-of-khalistan-with-placards-protest-outside-the-picture-id170031168

Freedom March
2015-06-08_san_francisco.jpg

CJxgY3KUwAAGaF4.jpg

Kashmir banega Pakistan
Phir Banega Khalistan
First say how many groups are roaming around India to liberate Punjab through operation fart?There is not even 1% of such sentiments..
Punjab has more Hindu population than Sikhs now..
Sikhs are no Muslim..
They prefer mostly being associated to education,progress..lol