Pakistani Establishment is in for nasty surprise !!! PPP has separated Sindh UNOFFICIALLY

Karachi should be made a federal territory and Sindhi nationalists should be dealt with Iron fist (NAB)
There would be a federal police or rangers to deal with fasadis and bhata khors
It was federal government and federal law enforcement agency which made Karachi peacefull Sindhi nationalists were supporting people's Aman committee

If anyone don't give me gadar or political worker certificate just ask yourself some serious questions half Karachi is controlled by military just check in the name of bases cantt area its controlled by military plus ranger in control of law and order then just blaming political parties is fair?
For starter go check how military have made cinema on johar mor and disturbed traffic flow

The government jobs can be shifted to other parts of Sindh if Karachi was separate province. Sindh will still get NFC award but with reduced share once Karachi population is taken out. And internal tax collection will be just 5% of what Sindh collect now, basically similar to Balochistan without Karachi.

PPP doesn't want that. They want Karachi share in NFC and jobs along with all of its sales tax without giving anything back. PPP is must corrupt party in Pakistan for a reason.
Well, if government jobs are transferred, people from interior sindh will still have problem because as you said, most of the revenue comes from industries setup in Karachi.. see this chart.

upload_2019-9-15_11-33-14.png

See how amazingly people of Punjab have distributed the industrial base across different cities.

What do you see other than Karachi and Hyderabad in the above list.. and see the difference in the GDP.. 64 Billion USD Vs 3 Billion USD..

Karachi should be made a federal territory and Sindhi nationalists should be dealt with Iron fist (NAB)
There would be a federal police or rangers to deal with fasadis and bhata khors
It was federal government and federal law enforcement agency which made Karachi peacefull Sindhi nationalists were supporting people's Aman committee

when people of karachi wer ebeing murdered and slaughtered like sheeps and cattles there was deafening silence from authorities 12th may karachi was like syria and there was no response or actiom taken by authorities why? when aman committee was playing football with heads no action was taken and authorities allowed the spread of terror in the biggest city of Pakistan! why? people need to question the authorities who allowed this spread of terror who protected the controller of these terrorists!!

no change of status or administration will change the fate of this country until law and equal treatment is enforced properly and traitors need to be treated like traitors and hanged but in Pakistan traitors have partnered with the people who are suppose to hang them and this evil mafia this greedy partnership needs to end and no "maslihat" should be allowed to interfere in legal process!!

if we want to see a happy prosperous Pakistan we have to start from the very top but that will neber happen in Pakistan fkig national security issue banna dain gay;

If anyone don't give me gadar or political worker certificate just ask yourself some serious questions half Karachi is controlled by military just check in the name of bases cantt area its controlled by military plus ranger in control of law and order then just blaming political parties is fair?
For starter go check how military have made cinema on johar mor and disturbed traffic flow
gadddaaar!!! makkkaaar!!!

and how navy is opening a shopping mall right in the middle of sh e faisal the main artery of Karachi imagine the jams but but national security ka issue hojaye ga!!

and fyi no normal pakistani can start commercial activities from karsaz all the way to airport.

Bhai, Karachi is as much mine as yours.. problem is with People's party.. Last month when I visited Karachi, I literally was shocked..

Don't give me a reason that it is due to City government.. PPP and MQM both are involved..

And see the condition of interior Sindh.. that's even worst.. If people of interior Sindh start voting non-corrupt/ progressive parties just like how Karachiites have done in the last elections, you will see a major uplift in the condition of poor people of interior sindh..

when people of karachi wer ebeing murdered
When dozens of men were being murdered everyday from 2008 to 2013 in those days a Sindhi nationalist party was ruling Sindh and Pakistan

and security establishment bhuttay banna rahi thi karachi may?

choochay hain sab yajam

Bhai, Karachi is as much mine as yours.. problem is with People's party.. Last month when I visited Karachi, I literally was shocked..

Don't give me a reason that it is due to City government.. PPP and MQM both are involved..

And see the condition of interior Sindh.. that's even worst.. If people of interior Sindh start voting non-corrupt/ progressive parties just like how Karachiites have done in the last elections, you will see a major uplift in the condition of poor people of interior sindh..
bhai konsa election free and fair howa hai Pakistan may ya toh bata dain?

koi deal kar keh atta hai koi nro kar keh election aik fazul ki expensive exercise ban gaye hai seedha 5 saal baad announcement kar dain is baar ham isko try karna chahtay hain enjoy karo!

Bhai that's why I am saying just don't blame political parties also blame military which is controlling half Karachi and about interior sindh make a time and visit it is not as bad as media show it read newbi comments how military making shopping malls and cinemas which normal people not allowed to make

Bhai, Karachi is as much mine as yours.. problem is with People's party.. Last month when I visited Karachi, I literally was shocked
These people are saying Sindh is in an independent country and Pakistan shouldn't interfere in it's internal matters and then they say don't give us certificates of ghadar
In few years PPP would demand to establish it's own separate air force and army

and security establishment bhuttay banna rah
Security establishment was working under Zardari

These people are saying Sindh is in an independent country and Pakistan shouldn't interfere in it's internal matters and then they say don't give us certificates of ghadar
In few years PPP would demand to establish it's own separate air force and army
Some one who speak truth you guys don't like it very nice bro

Bhai chup kar jaien ye log ground realities KO accept nhe karny waly
Pakistan is a Islamic country but people are idol worshippers!!

kissi ka bhagwan IK,kissi ka shareef,kissi ka zardari aur kissi ka genraaillls!!

sab ka apna biased bas Pakistani nai koi!