Pakistani corner

I am just curious, surprised by the language after the way you were defending him. :lol: chalo, have a nice day.

And so what. You are over here constantly kissing Indian/hindus ***, even though Punjabis of Pakistan hate them, but you still have no shame. I guess the world works that way.

dude, you lied to me. You called him an Afghan:
", just maybe the hindus will aid your Afghanistan"

Source: Pakistani corner | Page 264

dude...bhai, you were once defending this guy like he was related to you or something. Did i not tell you?

Twaday vargay hi bolday Nuri agaya, Nuri agaya. Meri kinay zimanat karni? Main azad banda Musalmaan. Chaudhry nu kon kehd rakh sag da?
Pai tere aan dhi kushi vich announce ker ditta next i will b careful nice to see angry Arain roaring on PDF.

I don't get angry. Even when I troll Indians.

Shayed merey ankhein kharab ho gaein hain, yah to mey English bhol gaya hon. Bold for clarification. I told you he was a bad egg.

I know the poster in question very well. He is a Pakistani citizen and his only ties to Afghanistan are ideological, so I made that comment in ideological context. He is not an Afghan citizen. My young friend, you are new to the forum, why should you concern yourself with what us old guys say about each other? Even If I swear at @Samandri, he is my friend and a long time contact.

Afghan refugee, maybe. arey bhai kya app apney doston sey bhe aisey bat kartein hain?

Mashallah! i am just curious here, why does our religion say in this regard?

In which regard? Try to be detailed in your question, as I will not appreciate a loaded question, or a question where I get manipulated due to a question without full details and context.

Your language...Don't act like you don't know:mad:.

Military Forum Latest Posts