Pakistani bride dumped at Toronto airport

One word: moron.

Pakistani men are so repulsive with their shallowness. Look at that picture, he's obviously happy at the nuptial, what is he crying about now.

He's not a baby, spoiling her life like that. Nikah kay waqt when the Qazi asked him three times, did he not have the decency/courage to say one "no".

Loser.

Not all Pakistani men are the same. I was also being pressured into a marriage by my mother and father but I had the courage to say NO long before they could talk to the Molvi Sahib.

we should never judge a whole country by the action of a few retards!

Not until their wedding night at Noor’s grandfather’s house on Aug. 15, 2009 did they meet in person. Three days later, the newlywed groom flew back to Toronto.

“I was very happy and excited as my dreams of living with my spouse were coming true,” said Noor, who got her permanent resident visa in January.

Can someone explain, is this January 2010 or January 2011 permanent resident approve after August 15 2009? If January 2010, she already lived in Canada.

If her family had given him the money he supposedly demanded there wouldn't have been a problem....this is normal in their culture, the brides family are expected to PAY a man to take their daughter, they didn't pay, their daughter becomes a "divorced and disgraced" woman.

BS?

Why is this such a big deal? I bet most people wouldn't care or would even support the girl if she was the one doing this. Most would saying "you go girl!!!" or "take it like a man!".

Shame on you for such thoughts. Here's a girl who forget about being deported is being divorced by a guy who did not have the courage to say "no" in Pakistan, and you have the nerve to bring in girl-boy issues. Do you have any idea how much life is harder for a girl who has been divorced? You proved the point of Pakistani men being insensitive.

In all, good for the girl that she's not with him. He doesn't deserve anyone.

It is better to go back to Pakistan then to live thousands of miles away with an abusive husband.

Intahi Ghattiya Harkat... Akieli Larki ko AIrport pe dump kardia.. the Guy has no Gherat what so ever.. She is still his wife, why dump her like that? A$$Hole

One word: moron.

Pakistani men are so repulsive with their shallowness. Look at that picture, he's obviously happy at the nuptial, what is he crying about now.

He's not a baby, spoiling her life like that. Nikah kay waqt when the Qazi asked him three times, did he not have the decency/courage to say one "no".

Loser.

And he is Not a PAKISTANI... As again An AGHWANI He is NOT PAKISTANI. Par AK47 keh liye apne bhai ko marne wala AGhwani hai.