Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI

wow man the rain is ruining the fun and ofocurse our bowlers are doing very good 67 for 6 that how our school cricket matches went and we sucked at play:p:P:P over a third of the score is bcz of our extras but screw it they are taking wickets like crazy

worse its like county cricket i have seen bangladesh and kenya put up a better fight lets see what will happen after all its not over till the final ball

ye match fix hai kya?

devastating bowling with some pressure and good bowling pitch i guess humari batting dekhni wali hogi

question in this match is it t20 or odi another wicket gone 81 for 7

two dropped catches prove its not fixed its regular fielding of our team those two were soo easy catches that a 3 year old could have taken it

135 for 8 wickets can pakistan reach it in 42 overs 252 balls

Can we do a miracle here?

Can we really win it?

136 seems achievable but it's Pakistani batting you know :lol:

----------------------
I think target thora bara ho jaye - not sure... 8 overs were left thats why

oh well funny thing is happened

The target has been reduced by 1 run instead of increasing :rofl:

That is because Sri Lanka had lost 7 wickets before the rain arrived :lol:

------------------------

Well well well. The target is readjusted to 135. Hardly any change to the original score. That's because Sri Lanka had lost seven wickets when the rain arrived. Mohammad Hafeez and Azhar Ali are ready. So is Lasith Malinga

First down for Pakistan

9 more to go :lol:

Go Sri Lanka Go....... Get lost :rofl:

j/k

Oh i can't watch it happen again .......:oops:

just when I thought Pakistan is safe - Hafeez is gone :lol:

102 for 3 - only need another 33 off 84 ball. Looking good. Even Misbah can take his time!!

Zakii sahib - please have some faith in our boys yaar!!!!! I think this match is ours for the taking...
Sir Pakistani team ka koi bharosa nahi hota :(
102 for 3 - only need another 33 off 84 ball. Looking good. Even Misbah can take his time!!

Yes lakin Misbah ka current strike rate dekh ke lagta hai main 80s main pohanch gaya hon :lol: